1st League Women 2019/2020 standings, scores, results

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Handball South Korea

1st League Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: 1st League Women¬ZEE÷Wn2H6u4j¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷6Z69xPGc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YotoKc6R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷106_Wn2H6u4j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/south-korea/1st-league-women/¬ZX÷09South Korea 011 Korea00900000000010001st League W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷n1QWGmz3¬AD÷1576821600¬ADE÷1576821600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan W¬JA÷Gjrqen2t¬WU÷busan¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju City W¬JB÷pQnmf6Hn¬WV÷gwangju-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcMSHTKd¬AD÷1576821600¬ADE÷1576821600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam DC W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam DC W¬JA÷QNWXmVfD¬WU÷gyeongnam-dc¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon City W¬JB÷vRKFCEXD¬WV÷incheon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEOvFR4F¬AD÷1576908000¬ADE÷1576908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorful Daegu W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu W¬JA÷UDlai415¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City W¬JB÷Ozl3jOGB¬WV÷seoul-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPzG7k9¬AD÷1576908000¬ADE÷1576908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sugar Gliders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUG¬AE÷Sugar Gliders W¬JA÷OGoigQWh¬WU÷sugar-gliders¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬JB÷Iwoehpna¬WV÷wonderful-samcheok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QuxEoKL¬AD÷1576994400¬ADE÷1576994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwangju City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju City W¬JA÷2Rn7krWH¬WU÷gwangju-city¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam DC W¬JB÷W0iBl2oO¬WV÷gyeongnam-dc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHvtD5ZR¬AD÷1576994400¬ADE÷1576994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬JA÷AijFmM0U¬WU÷incheon-city¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan W¬JB÷nDRK85Wu¬WV÷busan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddR78Psq¬AD÷1577080800¬ADE÷1577080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City W¬JA÷0GVO7Pon¬WU÷seoul-city¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬JB÷fwVS6q1h¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaVB7qck¬AD÷1577080800¬ADE÷1577080800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬JA÷YTTW53Gb¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorful Daegu W¬JB÷S4rz5NV4¬WV÷colorful-daegu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLB6TQJ8¬AD÷1577512800¬ADE÷1577512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorful Daegu W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu W¬JA÷xbO3K2Vi¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongnam DC W¬JB÷WKN7JMpb¬WV÷gyeongnam-dc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOKG63Ce¬AD÷1577512800¬ADE÷1577512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwangju City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju City W¬JA÷6esv4soB¬WU÷gwangju-city¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬JB÷0Itr310H¬WV÷wonderful-samcheok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEJK5NR1¬AD÷1577512800¬ADE÷1577512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City W¬JB÷8rpj1uVT¬WV÷seoul-city¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬JA÷ELpn2LFN¬WU÷incheon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUC2U642¬AD÷1577512800¬ADE÷1577512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sugar Gliders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUG¬AE÷Sugar Gliders W¬JA÷AiWHdawo¬WU÷sugar-gliders¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan W¬JB÷b7PaLrGo¬WV÷busan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp1BSpZE¬AD÷1578031200¬ADE÷1578031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwangju City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorful Daegu W¬JB÷xIQFH0FA¬WV÷colorful-daegu¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju City W¬JA÷reRBIt04¬WU÷gwangju-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rvBI3s¬AD÷1578031200¬ADE÷1578031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬JA÷G8PJGKUG¬WU÷incheon-city¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬JB÷prUNFvpN¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~
84
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on 1st League Women 2019/2020 scores page in Handball/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers 1st League Women 2019/2020 final and partial results, 1st League Women 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides 1st League Women 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). 1st League Women 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!