NHL live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568685600¬ADE÷1568685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568695129¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2oUA9fS4¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8OU6AzDb¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568691534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zyMN6hCN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4AQR5CRT¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568690759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷bDXNuP77¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CGL548p8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568680200¬ADE÷1568680200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568689050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷ObLTF6oo¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷x29BvjOo¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568688042¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6aMg0yX0¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OzHbaen7¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pAaXVYLh¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SYlxVhya¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷faadQUkU¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷WKz2oELu¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷OtGklIcR¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷tM2Hqx6r¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷8CvO8kvI¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2ZwS79gO¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷QTMXcYPa¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KjMychu6¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568674714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷S8Nk1HHf¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷YoOo2c2l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WAggc5QD¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568589177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPWLtzj1¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KnWPuf57¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
12
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SEbAeuHS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pj95dL1M¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppjWsQQQ¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷EBd7yuEL¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷WniCzaTR¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yorm0o9¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tQxW6T8U¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷4zWURCvt¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmohLfjM¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷MkBARDVa¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷jPFEQXp6¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wKHWv1S¬AD÷1568763000¬ADE÷1568763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bsLudCfC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷GIFpeW9I¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6XHt1R¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IeiUwrLM¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷CIjYx2zT¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":527,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport","BN":"Viaplay (Den)"},{"TVI":528,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18632&cid=4056&productGroup=sport","BN":"Viaplay (Fin)"},{"TVI":529,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18629&cid=4256&productGroup=sport","BN":"Viaplay (Nor)"},{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"Viaplay (Swe)"},{"TVI":633,"BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi","BN":"Viasat Hockey (Fin)"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"Viasat Hockey (Swe)"},{"TVI":636,"BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi","BN":"Viasat Jaakiekko"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zHMuwet¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷YkzUvEKD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷WQBMuxLD¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QEldFp¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷rq6v8SY9¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷x65r7nlG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZWWdK74¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷YDndekk4¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷jks1f94A¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGFrtjqn¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6JCg1WZp¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8OjxQFCo¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObPImGUj¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷EVSBkKIr¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷tha8lvYl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjkdKE5S¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷UFEIPi0C¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷Cv4NOBFI¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADjxywoo¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷E3WMtjzB¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷dSLRuAkH¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCY3go1C¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ABZ5pYzn¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SnUAqhjh¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVJVwd8e¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷YT2KxUhb¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷Gh8FwAwh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxjr6Z8o¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷UNpxiaPq¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bcktjJvj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOtiBVqC¬AD÷1568851200¬ADE÷1568851200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷QJP93SaE¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷8rFE2nFK¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YL6qSb9q¬AD÷1568853000¬ADE÷1568853000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷f9ElfjPO¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8C2WIZ1P¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAozdvNA¬AD÷1568854800¬ADE÷1568854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Uut5gTJG¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷O2u9hmZM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1364
Settings
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 17.09. Toronto Maple Leafs - Ottawa Senators, 18.09. Columbus Blue Jackets - Buffalo Sabres, New York Islanders - Philadelphia Flyers, Tampa Bay Lightning - Carolina Hurricanes, Detroit Red Wings - Chicago Blackhawks, Minnesota Wild - Dallas Stars, Colorado Avalanche - Vegas Golden Knights, Arizona Coyotes - Los Angeles Kings, San Jose Sharks - Anaheim Ducks, Vancouver Canucks - Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings - Arizona Coyotes, 19.09. Carolina Hurricanes - Tampa Bay Lightning. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!