Intrust Super Cup 2020 Latest Results, Intrust Super Cup 2020 Current Season's Scores

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Rugby League Australia

Intrust Super Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷K89JYOml¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CxyYZbmd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0050000000001000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MwPY2eiN¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬JA÷6aVjNHnN¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷8¬BC÷36¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬JB÷K2ZfMy2T¬WV÷central-capras¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0OzQ4HMA¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584255344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬JA÷QLTzRamb¬WU÷souths-logan¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬JB÷4CSvQJ24¬WV÷png-hunters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷26¬~AA÷vFZT3yxH¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷YoXrPwIA¬WU÷tweed-heads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬JB÷CxWnOcXG¬WV÷northern-pride¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WlWL5c74¬AD÷1584238200¬ADE÷1584238200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬JA÷KOQSSLIo¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷WbUWRuYi¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬~AA÷AZsD7Jxh¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584179688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬JA÷dnmBAv3H¬WU÷mackay¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬JB÷zwnF9bIN¬WV÷norths-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷20¬BD÷3¬~AA÷hbXH6whb¬AD÷1584172800¬ADE÷1584172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584179034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬JA÷4CjJ8IXT¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JB÷6Lxo4xto¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬~AA÷dWw98aNo¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584178835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷lMq3C0Y4¬WU÷ipswich¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷2Pm7BKmB¬WV÷townsville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬~
33
7
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Follow Intrust Super Cup 2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Intrust Super Cup 2020 results. FlashScore.com provides all Intrust Super Cup 2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, Intrust Super Cup results archive, and the Rugby League page with all today's Rugby League results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!