Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dCwIUmLi¬AD÷1510529400¬ADE÷1510529400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷nPOWY4Vg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷tnOzYOp0¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwMT7zb¬AD÷1510354800¬ADE÷1510354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷hMRvXr06¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷zoHqW2FC¬WV÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwzFUi4S¬AD÷1508890200¬ADE÷1508890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷pAuH3FPI¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷jmtD4eAC¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nyBVXlM¬AD÷1508803800¬ADE÷1508803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷fLn46Hu0¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷Cds95ye6¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWHsQBCq¬AD÷1508792400¬ADE÷1508792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷dn8pnmfo¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷0KYQfubo¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPy7WDZF¬AD÷1508371800¬ADE÷1508371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷M7ld8wBm¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷GUm07cQg¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YK4iiR¬AD÷1507582800¬ADE÷1507582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷b5sUdeug¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷KErQcyQn¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBWu3V6b¬AD÷1507413600¬ADE÷1507413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷vkxbMZqj¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷Iuy2Lgad¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysvh0TjH¬AD÷1507332600¬ADE÷1507332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷ERG0teyM¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hIF4uFjS¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt46ZMtd¬AD÷1507162200¬ADE÷1507162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷QgdlzLkm¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷YJehZv5g¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlm19yB¬AD÷1507150800¬ADE÷1507150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷SAIhrH69¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷61HdsyMF¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVq2kM4¬AD÷1507142400¬ADE÷1507142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷WrPqpwxc¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷pnTmqci3¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxdam6N¬AD÷1506628800¬ADE÷1506628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷bahXzZbq¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷C2dyzgEk¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8s0b7LT¬AD÷1506557400¬ADE÷1506557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6PeuZCTe¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷pGfqYWr2¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511178349
62
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2Z9HnIWN¬AD÷1512594000¬ADE÷1512594000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷lSsgunD1¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷SItcv6S7¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511178349
1
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.