Soccer »Asia » AFC Champions League » 2018

AFC Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1513422105
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷CxJTojmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvMIrkNn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000148000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷vV7UUXTd¬AD÷1516100400¬ADE÷1516100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United (Ina)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United (Ina)¬JA÷2Bk2AhEJ¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampines (Sin)¬JB÷t2l69CTP¬WV÷tampines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXKr7Uyj¬AD÷1516705200¬ADE÷1516705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern AA (Hkg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern AA (Hkg)¬JA÷t647lBi0¬WU÷eastern-aa¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa (Vie)¬JB÷ht8BmV66¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COJn6lid¬AD÷1516705200¬ADE÷1516705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muang Thong Utd (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUA¬AE÷Muang Thong Utd (Tha)¬JA÷z5cGnkMC¬WU÷muang-thong-utd¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷Johor DT (Mys)¬JB÷EedKo9yJ¬WV÷johor-dt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzt4ECqG¬AD÷1517310000¬ADE÷1517310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ain (Uae)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malkia (Bah)¬JB÷vwrxZViD¬WV÷malkia¬WM÷AIN¬AE÷Al Ain (Uae)¬JA÷0nqYZBx7¬WU÷al-ain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmvCCjES¬AD÷1517310000¬ADE÷1517310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Gharafa (Qat)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Al-Gharafa (Qat)¬JA÷l8PSegaQ¬WU÷al-gharafa¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JB÷jHBfiD7s¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Vw8AMq¬AD÷1517310000¬ADE÷1517310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasaf Qarshi (Uzb)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Al-Faisaly (Sau)¬JB÷nq53kixf¬WV÷al-faisaly¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasaf Qarshi (Uzb)¬JA÷8h6ajXMm¬WU÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQv8DWbM¬AD÷1517310000¬ADE÷1517310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zob Ahan (Irn)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOB¬AE÷Zob Ahan (Irn)¬JA÷trMKcFUD¬WU÷zob-ahan¬WN÷AIZ¬AF÷Aizawl (Ind)¬JB÷foQOdZqK¬WV÷aizawl-fc¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷QHKanCI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvMIrkNn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0010000000169000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷GxGiazu5¬AD÷1518433200¬ADE÷1518433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷Aiyak6fp¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Uae)¬JB÷lrz3lQ9j¬WV÷al-wahda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Em0sSVDF¬AD÷1518433200¬ADE÷1518433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor (Irn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor (Irn)¬JA÷0Mas1ly6¬WU÷tractor¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬JB÷vDbo08jC¬WV÷al-ahli-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1bkQ9rS¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Rayyan (Qat)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Al Rayyan (Qat)¬JA÷nH416qDo¬WU÷al-rayyan¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬JB÷Q73553Si¬WV÷esteghlal-teh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AaoRkTL¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Wasl (Uae)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Al Wasl (Uae)¬JA÷YZckaS5I¬WU÷al-wasl¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷pCQIs0zo¬WV÷al-sadd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SftILTjq¬AD÷1518519600¬ADE÷1518519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷fs894Nsb¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai (Kor)¬JB÷YX6D3sc4¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ouMKm6k¬AD÷1518606000¬ADE÷1518606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷GddI21CA¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Buriram (Tha)¬JB÷SWaM1LRG¬WV÷buriram-united-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08vQJ7Le¬AD÷1518606000¬ADE÷1518606000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima (Jpn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima (Jpn)¬JA÷MgaQ0usN¬WU÷kashima¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua (Chn)¬JB÷0pbUaadT¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513422105
51
HELP: You are on AFC Champions League 2018 live scores page in Soccer/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Champions League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Champions League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Champions League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.