Soccer »Cambodia » C-League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMBODIA: C-League¬ZEE÷dULnbCBD¬ZB÷45¬ZY÷Cambodia¬ZC÷C6A9JcSu¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷j78YE4EE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷45_dULnbCBD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cambodia/c-league/¬ZX÷00Cambodia 008mbodia0000000000169000C-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cambodia¬~AA÷pWEha7tF¬AD÷1512288000¬ADE÷1512288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JA÷I1pC0K8q¬WU÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United CMAC¬JB÷W4lGavOk¬WV÷united-cmac¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MexMsuBs¬AD÷1512288000¬ADE÷1512288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Phnom Penh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Phnom Penh¬JA÷ETwLbbwd¬WU÷western-phnom-penh¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷hKxPcIh2¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27Pm0mR8¬AD÷1512212400¬ADE÷1512212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asia Euro United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷Q5MrInvH¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷AEU¬AE÷Asia Euro United¬JA÷nFNvJSOA¬WU÷asia-euro-united¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1X1xpZ1¬AD÷1512212400¬ADE÷1512212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷buCOMAPo¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AG÷1¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JB÷dQURLUvh¬WV÷phnom-penh-crown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAYcwQJe¬AD÷1512201600¬ADE÷1512201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambodia Tiger¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambodia Tiger¬JA÷fRoE27vU¬WU÷cambodia-tiger-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld¬JB÷dzYubRno¬WV÷nagaworld¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4Lq1TB2¬AD÷1512126000¬ADE÷1512126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Defense¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷jmUVKlfb¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AG÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷UwTZJ894¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8Idunkq¬AD÷1511695800¬ADE÷1511695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United CMAC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United CMAC¬JA÷jZlc6ku5¬WU÷united-cmac¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld¬JB÷4xg159fB¬WV÷nagaworld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSVUqStS¬AD÷1511683200¬ADE÷1511683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambodia Tiger¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambodia Tiger¬JA÷ILjk8BAh¬WU÷cambodia-tiger-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket¬JB÷dCkg7VPb¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PRQp8RL¬AD÷1511683200¬ADE÷1511683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JA÷bJzlAXut¬WU÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Electricite Du Cambodge¬JB÷xAZi9ien¬WV÷electricite-du-cambodge¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0xMolCF¬AD÷1511609400¬ADE÷1511609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Defense¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷8fevjUfO¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AEU¬AF÷Asia Euro United¬JB÷McarklAU¬WV÷asia-euro-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAwInUd9¬AD÷1511607600¬ADE÷1511607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷nu7VijQB¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Phnom Penh¬JB÷QV5ZjAuI¬WV÷western-phnom-penh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzZDmAs3¬AD÷1511600400¬ADE÷1511600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Commissary¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Commissary¬JA÷vF3NgCea¬WU÷national-police-commissary¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh Crown¬JB÷I52RhWA5¬WV÷phnom-penh-crown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zudRP6kd¬AD÷1511089200¬ADE÷1511089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Defense¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Defense¬JA÷lpPr1f3P¬WU÷national-defense-ministry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirivong Sok Sen Chey¬JB÷jgBAdEBt¬WV÷kirivong-sok-sen-chey¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpzAljSd¬AD÷1511089200¬ADE÷1511089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svay Rieng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svay Rieng¬JA÷pGAEeYQn¬WU÷svay-rieng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United CMAC¬JB÷djEIfhtg¬WV÷united-cmac¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfwOQnzj¬AD÷1511080200¬ADE÷1511080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambodia Tiger¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambodia Tiger¬JA÷YysdwiBI¬WU÷cambodia-tiger-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police Commissary¬JB÷CSu0xBQO¬WV÷national-police-commissary¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513246055
130
fixtures
1
1513246055
0
HELP: You are on C-League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Cambodia section. FlashScore.com offers C-League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, C-League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides C-League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). C-League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.