Soccer »China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷dCkG0Iw0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000186000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷dKBzbv80¬AD÷1508137200¬ADE÷1508137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬JA÷2aJi2qT0¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷dMIe13r7¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-0. Aggregate: 7-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MWe5MFQ¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷2ovJmpE7¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷GlS0CTj8¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeMVbKhf¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷6XPr45bl¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷ldFm3PDf¬WV÷beijing-technology¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-4. Aggregate: 3-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hIRa0wl¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷zkZC9RzR¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷StRv5oqr¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBAvcbN6¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬JA÷zDHa0NcD¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷z5NzP6zE¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VIN0tOs¬AD÷1507876200¬ADE÷1507876200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷EZp4Bm6E¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷dbz9A7LK¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 1-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fik5ra8D¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷EL5VdliL¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷dpezd86R¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zirgo1Of¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷vqRSxTak¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷Y5QWymFe¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6W1qug7¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷S47NbAM8¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷zV6RcUyF¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fwm7roE¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷Y5n2iSEr¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬JB÷SSo6jnUl¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsscpLw1¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷n9Uzy7U1¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷lE8Jaj72¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noxi620K¬AD÷1507356000¬ADE÷1507356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷6JpAk6qe¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬JB÷OfuFlQb1¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷E3S31bOg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000225000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SQOipbu6¬AD÷1509859800¬ADE÷1509859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷Aw4iza2o¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬JB÷lU2eZIHi¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HNeqIfC¬AD÷1509782400¬ADE÷1509782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷65c0YxXc¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷pdd4Xdn4¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YF3VOep¬AD÷1509177600¬ADE÷1509177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬JB÷KUS0L20r¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷vyoYPrhR¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOdZniRH¬AD÷1509174000¬ADE÷1509174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷6NnQR4NE¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷0pnUQOxL¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-4. Aggregate: 0-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbRlDd5¬AD÷1508569200¬ADE÷1508569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷CO5Z4sG1¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷4b6V5N0e¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XcVmXBB¬AD÷1508569200¬ADE÷1508569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬JA÷jF4w41V7¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷hKrMSp88¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyfVVLO7¬AD÷1507968000¬ADE÷1507968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JA÷hEFCpK1b¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷Kzn9qvH4¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTa6f518¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷bRpDrbWA¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬JB÷hlpHsIoH¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpeRW191¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷K0H4ntXo¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷ENG8o0nh¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NeNXsfe¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JA÷v7adrUKU¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷6cD0mMHu¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nGnvpHR¬AD÷1507363200¬ADE÷1507363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷4U4XmYjg¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷bi4ymh6a¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiJYNvk¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬JA÷WtdlpjjI¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷0G0hqA5O¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDBruQ1L¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷82BOkfMt¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷Qw6TlEym¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e2EZ3Pr¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷AR7unCL5¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷hjcpoWzC¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - 21th-24th places¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷WQ9wwsMU¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷128¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000293000Yi League - 028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷6Hwkns9l¬AD÷1508050800¬ADE÷1508050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JB÷0hSOw9pq¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷pr9feyGG¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQvomNgr¬AD÷1507964400¬ADE÷1507964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬JA÷CUAncco4¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JB÷6iAjdH0A¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tbEhqWK¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬JB÷vuJZaa1o¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬JA÷jPPiyGOp¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq2Ii3oR¬AD÷1507359600¬ADE÷1507359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬JA÷IVHwaJGi¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷0f7rbwWc¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513525899
294
fixtures
1
1513525899
0
HELP: You are on Yi League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com offers Yi League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Yi League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Yi League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Yi League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.