Soccer »England » FA Cup Women » 2017/2018

FA Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington W¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon W¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry W¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons W¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham W¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd W¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa W¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City W¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City W¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde W¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham W¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes W¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town W¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton W¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow W¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley W¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool W¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace W¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stevenage W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage W¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqcl0dSK¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Plymouth W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth W¬JA÷fegsa5qs¬WU÷plymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke W¬JB÷YohobPbm¬WV÷basingstoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzyihk7¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town W¬JB÷tYWT8tD5¬WV÷godalming-town¬AH÷0¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon W¬JA÷2sYP9Mca¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6INEesE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alnwick Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALN¬AE÷Alnwick Town W¬JA÷WMPt6vcO¬WU÷alnwick-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷rcTp5bCU¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyyXiYZ0¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedworth W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth W¬JA÷6FvHBrTn¬WU÷bedworth-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷KIrLA2rg¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZvjC4D¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland W¬JA÷A7yY70SB¬WU÷buckland¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington W¬JB÷lbzx7KsI¬WV÷brislington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3u2Ic8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable W¬JA÷bZAPtOTC¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷xQ9TurqJ¬WV÷luton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZNtsHLr¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow W¬JA÷YTKusXNe¬WU÷harlow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston W¬JB÷nXOqtiw2¬WV÷royston-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnMlueje¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich W¬JA÷zg1z3EpF¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient W¬JB÷CIO3onFs¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7q1xDE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall W¬JA÷jTcB4RLJ¬WU÷larkhall¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷lEGE3oyQ¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Miv2laT8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷EJlphcWd¬WU÷nettleham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Students W¬JB÷hAmliHo3¬WV÷loughborough-students¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWShEKf¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Utd W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd W¬JA÷AqgoH45P¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd W¬JB÷ChuDCODt¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdhaGsR¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton Saints W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton Saints W¬JA÷2LdkcqEg¬WU÷southampton¬AG÷1¬WN÷KEY¬AF÷Keynsham Town W¬JB÷tCegd3Ta¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRr6mJrF¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastwood W¬JB÷n9tckeGF¬WV÷eastwood¬AH÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa W¬JA÷zZxgjy19¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGgvF51¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town W¬JA÷fsE8p6Um¬WU÷ashford-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons W¬JB÷8pICqQqf¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1FQey2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JB÷4l7gVZOq¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AH÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷SSFRZFGS¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHsAnwbL¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd W¬JA÷tWu1lFVL¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷KMv5mZpS¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFcwZK7¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chesham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham W¬JA÷27HGrpa0¬WU÷chesham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New London Lionesses W¬JB÷tbGKs4E6¬WV÷new-london-lionesses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXEocDR¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town W¬JA÷0GMXrggq¬WU÷enfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WYM¬AF÷Wymondham W¬JB÷v7LyrD8k¬WV÷wymondham¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9sOgf5l¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Farsley W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West D. & C. W¬JB÷AimAhLSO¬WV÷west-didsbury-chorlton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley W¬JA÷W0l6g1DI¬WU÷farsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJrKfzjr¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷OzobeNr6¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷xvk2fsbC¬WV÷bolton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcBRyMe¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norton & Stockton W¬JA÷fFHJyxnG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley W¬JB÷Y5GNzd1M¬WV÷chorley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1ubkuE2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch W¬JA÷nDdbUgvj¬WU÷redditch¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷Q3e2TDgd¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdNptyyk¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stevenage W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage W¬JA÷lx3S4zG2¬WU÷stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ACL¬AF÷Acle United W¬JB÷SS1W3fV8¬WV÷acle-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVc7SH6k¬AD÷1510489800¬ADE÷1510489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City W¬JA÷l2nJwbH3¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steel City Wanderers LFC W¬JB÷ShoNxIW9¬WV÷steel-city-wanderers-lfc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513505133
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton W¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace W¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry W¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes W¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton W¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich W¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEY¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington W¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester W¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool W¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Utd W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd W¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷tns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515333600¬ADE÷1515333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde W¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1513505133
12
HELP: You are on FA Cup Women 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup Women 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup Women 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup Women scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup Women 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.