Soccer »Namibia » MTC Premiership » 2017/2018

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷4l31ZOXi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MHmPAD44¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000169000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷W4pS4gho¬AD÷1511110800¬ADE÷1511110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷l2C7Hnc5¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷rwRAG6CB¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuNbMLNI¬AD÷1511103600¬ADE÷1511103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷SnObJ8Sh¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷ABD3ISsa¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGXgN18C¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷KMKjLUct¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷EqKfKlDn¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKwATxVo¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷MTPEFQRH¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷2Rwqbbdp¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxESdph¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷UXVUL1li¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷GUsmcIBj¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0VQPfUA¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷hCGfGcIS¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷AmRkHw3M¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwWMQzF4¬AD÷1511089200¬ADE÷1511089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷4jOsJaY9¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷bDNoIJmG¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzSIRGab¬AD÷1511089200¬ADE÷1511089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷8OUYKL3c¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷QaPwKuJ3¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtMwRq9m¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷6JfH6Vrm¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷zgaL5kbg¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVEjOsg6¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷tdkt1RCO¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷IDYOPAkP¬WV÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7W3XoWJ¬AD÷1511002800¬ADE÷1511002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷zwBcjAb6¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷GlSfkUDC¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2hL82gJ¬AD÷1510941600¬ADE÷1510941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷2PCkhWTg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷dnCgijq0¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vugnm2ID¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷MaxOjWVg¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷4ORSkjo0¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPOSefMD¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷rFQWlA06¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chief Santos¬JB÷xjuzlUFC¬WV÷chief-santos¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lfrlr37¬AD÷1509886800¬ADE÷1509886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷EZYFhh1s¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷8dYJiCGm¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiizj4Yf¬AD÷1509879600¬ADE÷1509879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷GbguafOD¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷2e5czBoD¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpBad6eR¬AD÷1509879600¬ADE÷1509879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷MuAxuZWs¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷trd8d12F¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS1VjpJl¬AD÷1509879600¬ADE÷1509879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷8dClxXG0¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷jL1gyiW6¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy3RiQ3r¬AD÷1509879600¬ADE÷1509879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷0W8tvgnl¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷U5DpwD1f¬WV÷civics¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RfvkOm1¬AD÷1509879600¬ADE÷1509879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷fkhqbEwK¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬JB÷CQnlcYhQ¬WV÷young-chiefs¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511204910
60
fixtures
1
1511204910
0
HELP: You are on Namibia Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Namibia section. FlashScore.com offers Namibia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Namibia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTC Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Namibia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.