Soccer »Peru » Primera Division » 2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Primera Division - Clausura¬ZEE÷KrrdAMyI¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hlh7Y2Dc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MetCMN8o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_KrrdAMyI¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0000000000196000Primera Divi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷dlXpfoH0¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷8rJtIpog¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷2JXqH40a¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDMkg5W6¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos¬JB÷OYLhFrVB¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬JA÷tAWmGOF5¬WU÷a-lima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3LghPoD¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ayacucho¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYA¬AE÷Ayacucho¬JA÷xxQdE2pI¬WU÷ayacucho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷WbP0DMaO¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXUHdvwa¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cajamarca¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Cajamarca¬JA÷OhlvRuUN¬WU÷cajamarca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Atl.¬JB÷6HwqQaqU¬WV÷alianza-atl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JEyH8OD¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬JA÷AkO4CtFU¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬JB÷APfBXPpt¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqx5atgt¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garcilaso¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garcilaso¬JA÷lGgFWq0n¬WU÷garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬JB÷rwgJV3Fh¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBVDcKNh¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷GSpWS1aB¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Union Comercio¬JB÷p2kzSLEH¬WV÷union-comercio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7R9b08n¬AD÷1512331200¬ADE÷1512331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬JA÷fDdNUNUb¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juan Aurich¬JB÷xxnSTsp5¬WV÷juan-aurich¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiUxd7nl¬AD÷1512086400¬ADE÷1512086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷zi24yZoE¬WV÷cajamarca¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷MmEMCk9D¬WU÷universitario-de-deportes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjof4Vv8¬AD÷1512073800¬ADE÷1512073800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Huancayo¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Huancayo¬JA÷nVav0CP7¬WU÷sport-huancayo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AYA¬AF÷Ayacucho¬JB÷lzvNOe28¬WV÷ayacucho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgkb3kfE¬AD÷1512065700¬ADE÷1512065700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juan Aurich¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich¬JA÷SQxRNFHE¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷d0sVMZWK¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGl2299K¬AD÷1512000000¬ADE÷1512000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷U. San Martin¬JA÷zitZLgnR¬WU÷u-san-martin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima¬JB÷tYI1HDfr¬WV÷a-lima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pETteR1f¬AD÷1511987400¬ADE÷1511987400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬JA÷nTUXJ6Gt¬WU÷dep-municipal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬JB÷UiKxJQVn¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0VYdmXs¬AD÷1511979300¬ADE÷1511979300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Atl.¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Atl.¬JA÷QLKDEBv1¬WU÷alianza-atl¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬JB÷rcFIDVg7¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513401934
354
fixtures
1
1513401934
0
HELP: You are on Primera Division 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Peru section. FlashScore.com offers Primera Division 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Primera Division 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Primera Division scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Primera Division 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.