Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷xELSc8B8¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷YDlKU0Lp¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷C4mOTKzi¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzUtz5J1¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hdYwkV6a¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6axrlkM5¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuFydntL¬AD÷1511280000¬ADE÷1511280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷O2HCzi93¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷2gGGZAO9¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxk2smRR¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Sfb5zWi6¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷6oc9Zk7C¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAegq9dF¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷O21lvEhs¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷x65hwY7m¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLuYyRlk¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0bgadDEP¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷27uRiXMt¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEacrTBL¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷KUfcxhNg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷bLg1yCx0¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoyUx7Zr¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lAnEY9MI¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷ne5HXTyP¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iAMok2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷tO7VNh80¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷fRBZMCN6¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umdkpks9¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷SWFIqzVJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷6NEMrfpQ¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jccooVR2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷SvAsLjhJ¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷llBwMWxD¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEh6NRZe¬AD÷1508679000¬ADE÷1508679000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷K8JMPEwl¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷baIQOYhf¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iig2O7Kk¬AD÷1508679000¬ADE÷1508679000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷jZEIQfOs¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷lQSjVzGQ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511328713
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷G4KWdSQE¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷GxE4xDvi¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷UuI8yXgc¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|49|417¬~AA÷CWDue6eR¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷KUALYUwG¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷bL9PXlgM¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|49|417|163¬~AA÷OAXpZOY7¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷SEQjnTjI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lORnm9yC¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417|163¬~AA÷UBvxyo4e¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KrzWjixm¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷bZYZkBig¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417|163¬~AA÷UB07jQ3r¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷hr9TW88S¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷Sz0eSSGq¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UhKmOm1¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷bLVfmUh9¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷COZbnl8F¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF4BkpJl¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷Aak0RnWk¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷ljl4Q6od¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfGl4Yf¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷GdtjlAw3¬WV÷polokwane-city¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷x6snkjOd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b57Nnr37¬AD÷1511625600¬ADE÷1511625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷6oZ2o8NL¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷pxY6pSxS¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUW7ffMD¬AD÷1511633700¬ADE÷1511633700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷8UkZwQFe¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷MXgwwpV1¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6Ro2ID¬AD÷1511633700¬ADE÷1511633700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷zHiRunoq¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷E7jVv60k¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXzCgEyK¬AD÷1511703000¬ADE÷1511703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OxYL1T72¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷2TWP0mN8¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfzGhYjQ¬AD÷1511703000¬ADE÷1511703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷W2yUa7xF¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷AgzYbRiL¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511328713
162
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.