Soccer »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League 2017
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷WzPvoWtA¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬JA÷86ahWs6G¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷2¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷M93dV1LM¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmmEUAdT¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷CGB0YCVn¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷OjF4XWpg¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKOpPlKj¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷Eu8HUUUB¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷hW6LTlpI¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcOrpjdG¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷GW20ULzT¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IukSPuqp¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRGWnhCc¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷0zDyzQ6i¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷vRBuZqMc¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk6ynCR3¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷niBqY3y4¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷QsAmXNjA¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUPtQU4p¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷IDE8Wj0a¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷d4DCVAF5¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzISmYdi¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷pSUlCMEp¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷bVYhBtUj¬WV÷solid¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2LTg0Ps¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷vPMelyqa¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IFLameb5¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xQXhKvl¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CxL3nFDB¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷OCO7oZSH¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPb2wuu1¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷WxWtf6FK¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷ATUpgQUQ¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1g7xaf7¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷S8HClpwr¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tCLGm4hl¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MihByJ9D¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷2R9PorN0¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷OzBLnO7f¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ1btHQ¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷MmSjkHTh¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷rcTnjcEn¬WU÷solid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetg02nE¬AD÷1512466200¬ADE÷1512466200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷d2OSp2x7¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷zgNWqMiD¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVqcaM1K¬AD÷1512466200¬ADE÷1512466200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷xb1F85UD¬WU÷navy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷lzUriwat¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513141911
134
fixtures
1
1513141911
0
HELP: You are on Champions League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Sri Lanka section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Champions League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.