Soccer »Wales » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SW3WP4uI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CgnXPid¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷OzZy3jE9¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷pdnSaWOA¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saltney Town¬JB÷OnoWbjvH¬WV÷saltney-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0xp1UrM¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brickfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brickfield¬JA÷xfR6hlHp¬WU÷brickfield-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷jcVAi8Wj¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObHOgnyd¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷hrRAAmwT¬WU÷buckley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Albion¬JB÷fiDx67op¬WV÷llandudno-albion¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kGSh6j2¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬JA÷OQHt5R0j¬WU÷caernarfon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬JB÷2HGp4oGd¬WV÷berriew-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhy3HkT2¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caersws FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caersws FC¬JA÷6ksRCwKd¬WU÷caersws-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrhaedr¬JB÷IPpVBcZ2¬WV÷llanrhaedr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1qh3a8h¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬JA÷O8f3zGea¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬JB÷zqb7ZZA5¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYDGe86q¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬JA÷O2ZgEVw4¬WU÷gresford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Conwy Borough¬JB÷2gYcDkgA¬WV÷conwy-borough¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrgss9ij¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬JB÷boBcpiPN¬WV÷aberbargoed-buds¬AH÷0¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷pr7goX9H¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RXu2ATF¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬JA÷hMkzbAgN¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬JB÷WClvcU8T¬WV÷guilsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCqX3Wb3¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬JB÷2XdN0C94¬WV÷flint-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬JA÷4nvK1hfb¬WU÷llay-welfare¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyIKfSLk¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penley¬JA÷dGX1C98G¬WU÷penley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷AJy6BTNM¬WV÷porthmadog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYiotT6d¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬JA÷h8A1qBvU¬WU÷penybont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬JB÷fHdTvVno¬WV÷monmouth¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UytT4Cqc¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷WYuC3EPo¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬JB÷APvG2Yvh¬WV÷panteg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsy9aH7H¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷xCKxkFAh¬WU÷ammanford-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷G2JtlZPb¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKy50chB¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerphilly¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerphilly¬JA÷tpRTjytt¬WU÷caerphilly¬AG÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷fmVXkeen¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypl4ugn¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷2g6fxxRn¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgend Street¬JB÷tp5bydtg¬WV÷bridgend-street¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6bxrkxp¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷OSIpmgu5¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷2JHlnDfB¬WV÷llanelli¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiyl0lbS¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Llandudno Junction¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Junction¬JA÷40JhGi9i¬WU÷llandudno-junction¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬JB÷riIdFBOc¬WV÷denbigh¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHX01ww5¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pencoed¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pencoed¬JA÷QXjKWXfO¬WU÷pencoed¬AG÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬JB÷4OkOViAU¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhrd2JNb¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penydarren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penydarren¬JA÷U5cBYgQB¬WU÷penydarren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬JB÷8ddFXDuI¬WV÷stm-sports¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpb5V7hd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberaeron¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberaeron¬JA÷M32GMJ77¬WU÷aberaeron¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷lAjbo3p8¬WV÷llanelli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRqNIU8j¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬JA÷nm11DfDd¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬JB÷0jkqxvjc¬WV÷port-talbot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ega1Wmwj¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abergavenny Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abergavenny Town¬JA÷0lE7Ouwe¬WU÷abergavenny-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬JB÷rD3CNah1¬WV÷panteg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIq0ikFF¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abermule¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abermule¬JA÷jsaiOWrC¬WU÷abermule¬AG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬JB÷p4beNjbI¬WV÷berriew-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBgamtEs¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷dEI8mmCN¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Bow Street¬JB÷jyICn7RT¬WV÷bow-street¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZaFqbD6¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brickfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brickfield¬JA÷xYwr2nRG¬WU÷brickfield-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chirk AAA FC¬JB÷W8ho16tN¬WV÷chirk-aaa-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKMwWpG¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgend Street¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgend Street¬JA÷pI1zQXd2¬WU÷bridgend-street¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machen¬JB÷ljSGYP02¬WV÷machen¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FJQxj0M¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷0QVKXqG8¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬JB÷fmVOW3VE¬WV÷goytre-utd¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeLlbcSa¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷6PFiIbHE¬WU÷buckley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanidloes¬JB÷0nFeHIWK¬WV÷llanidloes-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9dXTNq¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬JA÷hOAaQ18r¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷noA3PLNl¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MYWKT0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬JA÷jevQxWc5¬WU÷caernarfon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEX¬AF÷Lex Glyndwr¬JB÷pIwUyjDB¬WV÷lex-glyndwr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGNUX0Ef¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerphilly¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerphilly¬JA÷fTpHvhTh¬WU÷caerphilly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen Stars¬JB÷xhzMwCra¬WV÷carmarthen-stars¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zq4n0Tm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caldicot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldicot¬JA÷hp4vrRZp¬WU÷caldicot¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬JB÷U1mN6ACo¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FudhVa9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Corries¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Corries¬JA÷fF5rQhEa¬WU÷cardiff-corries¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penydarren¬JB÷Cj0mPCT5¬WV÷penydarren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdRDuhG3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Draconians¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Draconians¬JA÷hKMeXF4S¬WU÷cardiff-draconians¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬JB÷b1aOSZCq¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mQHvCV9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carno¬JA÷xhbSRgSk¬WU÷carno-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷6R2WQDsd¬WV÷gresford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyoJJAgp¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodedern¬JB÷YqccEzbj¬WV÷bodedern¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷jL7hFGrp¬WU÷conwy-borough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuNt0Jcm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷riUddHfe¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RHA¬AF÷Rhayader¬JB÷CQY0eyA1¬WV÷rhayader¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5MpawDg¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬JA÷jHX4feP7¬WU÷denbigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬JB÷hMBmJv28¬WV÷holyhead¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjjigBp3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬JB÷GO6vRYbg¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷M17zSEqm¬WU÷flint-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4s66LKJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaerwen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAE¬AE÷Gaerwen¬JA÷MwL7I7Bc¬WU÷gaerwen¬AG÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Junction¬JB÷vFFCHRQ3¬WV÷llandudno-junction¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1Bpvb0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬JA÷GIkZ38d4¬WU÷garden-village¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷bsuv3SBA¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lOx1ars¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷MytlbwQr¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬JB÷40Vhccuk¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27oA5uzQ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croesyceiliog¬JB÷CSDKF5eG¬WV÷croesyceiliog-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷I5EGGotA¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT2Th2jK¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬JA÷fkMiiVCb¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬JB÷OOQejkS4¬WV÷corwen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZR9tY0c¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llandudno Albion¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Albion¬JA÷pfJmZyzG¬WU÷llandudno-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷vHIiYekM¬WV÷rhyl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxJUyAFS¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬JA÷YwUSVNpL¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Park¬JB÷jFOXUs0R¬WV÷queens-park¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ULxWvq7¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llantwit Major¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llantwit Major¬JA÷O8xYzASH¬WU÷llantwit-major¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷4KgVZTsO¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1gOsxrJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬JA÷UqYLf4Jj¬WU÷llay-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrug¬JB÷rmM3Jmdi¬WV÷llanrug¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXPtVbbD¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meliden¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliden¬JA÷rBhZYmcU¬WU÷meliden¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷KWTvfXSu¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJMwJnsp¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mochdre Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOC¬AE÷Mochdre Sports¬JA÷YqeVIIW6¬WU÷mochdre-sports¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penley¬JB÷pKbZHxnD¬WV÷penley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0imfiVd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬JA÷S0k2pNaE¬WU÷monmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynysgerwn¬JB÷8b3WSfUt¬WV÷ynysgerwn¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O27XiM5Q¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬JA÷2FPak9sB¬WU÷penybont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Undy¬JB÷pvF4lTdH¬WV÷undy¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx4PgryE¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pontyclun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontyclun¬JA÷YZXrgirn¬WU÷pontyclun-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencoed¬JB÷GbNmhBch¬WV÷pencoed¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAfKrISC¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JB÷GtUHep4p¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷Aaik0QeT¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L17oKrf¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬JA÷8hnR5URi¬WU÷porthmadog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penyffordd¬JB÷2FoV4lsb¬WV÷penyffordd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsqhOjoT¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Prestatyn Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn Sports¬JA÷KxHMKxLM¬WU÷prestatyn-sports¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws FC¬JB÷lCLQJdzT¬WV÷caersws-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n56XYtal¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saltney Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrwst United¬JB÷GxnDuYDn¬WV÷llanrwst-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saltney Town¬JA÷n3s9tEbt¬WU÷saltney-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWN5sEoi¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷STM Sports¬JA÷vslmyb53¬WU÷stm-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷63KqzIK9¬WV÷afan-lido¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511535463
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SW3WP4uI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CgnXPid¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷846K0a8d¬AD÷1512157500¬ADE÷1512157500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNS¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS¬JA÷0vk94jeo¬WU÷tns¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷4CFkDrao¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD7G1ugj¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen Town¬JB÷4K7tMIQI¬WV÷carmarthen-town¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷Ac8xNbBC¬WU÷ammanford-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVGp71VS¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llandudno Junction¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Junction¬JA÷tIGLQtCm¬WU÷llandudno-junction¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penydarren¬JB÷zuGPP0Rg¬WV÷penydarren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8C2Lwp¬AD÷1512221400¬ADE÷1512221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷EVETOKt0¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬JB÷W69YNvd6¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx4CL0pM¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberystwyth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberystwyth¬JA÷2TCs1x6j¬WU÷aberystwyth¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬JB÷GW0PPLri¬WV÷bala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEltytp9¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷CIMJZdCF¬WU÷airbus¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬JB÷fsCOYGRL¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDE7MtVF¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷K89I6brT¬WU÷bangor-city¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷OxEw2Ijp¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dCeProc¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷r3EgC2Ei¬WU÷buckley¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬JB÷CxJcBMTc¬WV÷flint-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK1fDxh2¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connahs Q.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connahs Q.¬JA÷lpyPDFkd¬WU÷connahs-q¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷Q1K7xaSd¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAA3NMF9¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llandudno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno¬JA÷neBA8KDG¬WU÷llandudno-fc¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷tIAE7vTM¬WV÷gresford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZriEIxd¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬JA÷GWxHFyLq¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Druids¬JB÷AgxLEezj¬WV÷newi-cefn-druids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBgnFbNk¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷bFdpLccM¬WU÷newtown¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬JB÷tvnkKHCS¬WV÷guilsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmBaO203¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JB÷Yi7690bA¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬JA÷jTH1Atq4¬WU÷penybont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOkxxMU2¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬JA÷4hJByJs3¬WU÷porthmadog¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬JB÷bFIFzwc9¬WV÷panteg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KfrGv8q¬AD÷1512225000¬ADE÷1512225000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷jkgxNJS9¬WU÷prestatyn¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷KOctMwrG¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GS2GKKaS¬AD÷1512312300¬ADE÷1512312300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬JA÷UZ4TOubc¬WU÷caernarfon¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬JB÷CbfYNaD3¬WV÷barry-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511535463
16
HELP: You are on FA Cup 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/Wales section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.