Soccer »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷berZFvIq¬AD÷1510952400¬ADE÷1510952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tondela (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tondela (Por)¬JA÷js3YdFGE¬WU÷tondela¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano FCV (Por)¬JB÷b72xdZVK¬WV÷lusitano-fcv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 30 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U13E46xJ¬AD÷1510927200¬ADE÷1510927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬JA÷AD0UbGKk¬WU÷aik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brage (Swe)¬JB÷4z0Yczzd¬WV÷brage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFHogkPS¬AD÷1510873200¬ADE÷1510873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cibao (Dom)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao (Dom)¬JA÷CnIZYmNu¬WU÷cibao¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real du Cap (Hai)¬JB÷jwHwY7xn¬WV÷real-du-cap¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U30lfV9M¬AD÷1510835400¬ADE÷1510835400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera (Isr)¬JA÷b5BNRWFC¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷xdARQjVI¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD1peBfG¬AD÷1510828200¬ADE÷1510828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula (Isr)¬JA÷ju8FTho0¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva (Isr)¬JB÷4rCJSC06¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj2tdiuA¬AD÷1510826400¬ADE÷1510826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda (Isr)¬JA÷UPJ6VEGm¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan (Isr)¬JB÷8GIAUYVg¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmbxcXP3¬AD÷1510822800¬ADE÷1510822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JA÷KjYzyygQ¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona (Isr)¬JB÷MaK2Wf1s¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsFYUkwI¬AD÷1510765200¬ADE÷1510765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Betis (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betis (Esp)¬JA÷4bIckQbT¬WU÷betis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ECI¬AF÷Ecija (Esp)¬JB÷MiKOpp7p¬WV÷ecija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84ExU9hO¬AD÷1510750800¬ADE÷1510750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFM FC (Nig)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFM¬AE÷MFM FC (Nig)¬JA÷0rJSq4Mj¬WU÷mfm-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes (Nig)¬JB÷2mcB8mai¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFLPWB85¬AD÷1510747200¬ADE÷1510747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬JA÷zJQtg8a4¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Pancevo (Srb)¬JB÷UuQphSEA¬WV÷dinamo-pancevo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsygaEAF¬AD÷1510668000¬ADE÷1510668000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grasshoppers (Sui)¬JA÷IqZMPzoe¬WU÷grasshoppers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOH¬AF÷Wohlen (Sui)¬JB÷08OROf01¬WV÷wohlen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzbLGowr¬AD÷1510655400¬ADE÷1510655400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belupo (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin (Cro)¬JB÷p0vBsIHI¬WV÷varazdin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belupo (Cro)¬JA÷jwu7rb2C¬WU÷belupo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷Playing 2x35 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfBgLRUQ¬AD÷1510646400¬ADE÷1510646400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon (Isr)¬JA÷fBobpKXa¬WU÷ashkelon¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv (Isr)¬JB÷Cnt3qvm6¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5g07cC5¬AD÷1510594200¬ADE÷1510594200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BSV¬AF÷BSV Rehden (Ger)¬JB÷xltLJqCP¬WV÷bsv-rehden¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SV¬AE÷SV Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JA÷zq2xe0ZO¬WU÷werder-bremen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiolkDc6¬AD÷1510570800¬ADE÷1510570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vorskla Poltava (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorskla Poltava (Ukr)¬JA÷E1Nctzcn¬WU÷vorskla-poltava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumy (Ukr)¬JB÷dQC2ufCh¬WV÷sumy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511156858
4499
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷SACqQDKr¬AD÷1511157600¬ADE÷1511157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Remo Stars (Nig)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars (Nig)¬JA÷thc5L20c¬WU÷remo-stars¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi (Nig)¬JB÷AR19KMF3¬WV÷lobi¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MXBmPXZl¬AD÷1511164800¬ADE÷1511164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes (Nig)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola Saraki (Nig)¬JB÷WtjII0pG¬WV÷bukola-saraki¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes (Nig)¬JA÷lI0DJtV9¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh46HRB¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷8WWjENZn¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax (Ned)¬JA÷E9XnF3Kt¬WU÷ajax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6MC3Uu¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AIK (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIK¬AE÷AIK (Swe)¬JA÷2LIycfk2¬WU÷aik¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollentuna (Swe)¬JB÷4QdKLwS2¬WV÷sollentuna¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511156858
4
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2017 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.