Football: Ruch Chorzow fixtures  

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Poland

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group III¬ZEE÷tSIIVqT1¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷6kLucxlp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0SY69rdH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_tSIIVqT1¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷III Liga - Group III¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iii/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0050000000001000III Liga - G020up III000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬ZAC÷LIG¬~AA÷j7M5Cxya¬AD÷1586016000¬ADE÷1586016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kluczbork¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬JA÷OGacfl3L¬PX÷tl3MoIe6¬WU÷kluczbork¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷Iwa1g8IR¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4AnuRyjh¬AD÷1586620800¬ADE÷1586620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷Q9VOcN9D¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z. 2¬JB÷vDJ6M6nE¬PY÷r98x6SL9¬WV÷gornik-z¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bkcJR8t3¬AD÷1587222000¬ADE÷1587222000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Piast Zmigrod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷YD7uOJNI¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Zmigrod¬JA÷vi8yPa8C¬PX÷ljuG3rVt¬WU÷piast-zmigrod¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷p6L0vnQ8¬AD÷1587835200¬ADE÷1587835200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷bXbJHxIq¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwarek Tarnowskie Gory¬JB÷hfbNGdXk¬PY÷zXUSDZY0¬WV÷gwarek-tarnowskie-gory¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QuLpU121¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica 2¬JA÷lOShjcO8¬PX÷0CcP3dnf¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷IcXdkHwF¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6yE4rvE¬AD÷1588785600¬ADE÷1588785600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷nFYheq65¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷BRZ¬AF÷Brzeg¬JB÷Glwcf3LB¬PY÷xE45eJyo¬WV÷brzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfFddKof¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬JA÷b9WX7MkB¬PX÷O6i7vXeQ¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷hWVy7t5H¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q168jzcr¬AD÷1589385600¬ADE÷1589385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielsko-Biala¬JB÷2kVyPpjM¬PY÷0j67sM5B¬WV÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷8SVXPQzG¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APQClTqo¬AD÷1589649600¬ADE÷1589649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷dKSRYkfR¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬JB÷EaFgU92r¬PY÷Qs2yl1Ap¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf83Bjib¬AD÷1590246000¬ADE÷1590246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia Bytom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom¬JA÷nXFDPoHD¬PX÷vRn3UqXP¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷0z4elVgE¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRaYEPcj¬AD÷1590600000¬ADE÷1590600000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷v3hZpyac¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷YPiwpeE3¬PY÷4t3oGMh8¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV3xEqDd¬AD÷1590836400¬ADE÷1590836400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw 2¬JA÷CGjsqFT9¬PX÷QgsdWk7h¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷KtjorZrG¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqltDOq0¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Starowice Dolne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Starowice Dolne¬JA÷0z4LDQY0¬PX÷8taqeU4D¬WU÷starowice-dolne¬WN÷RUC¬AF÷Ruch Chorzow¬JB÷fc3PCpl7¬PY÷S4zygtuJ¬WV÷ruch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBskB2EC¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruch Chorzow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Chorzow¬JA÷OUSwJLAt¬PX÷S4zygtuJ¬WU÷ruch¬WN÷PNI¬AF÷Pniowek¬JB÷IiSsIuQn¬PY÷pdloLHt5¬WV÷pniowek-pawlowice¬AN÷n¬~
1
1585916286
14
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Ruch Chorzow fixtures page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Ruch Chorzow fixtures, results, match details. Besides Ruch Chorzow scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Ruch Chorzow scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 04.04. Kluczbork v Ruch, 11.04. Ruch v Gornik Z. 2, 18.04. Piast Zmigrod v Ruch
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!