Water polo »Australia » NWPL » 2017

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hzgfJUZK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0350000000177000NWPL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Kjhn67R3¬AD÷1491110100¬ADE÷1491110100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WGIbAnbN¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷U1y296DT¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬~AA÷hULk7mCc¬AD÷1491102000¬ADE÷1491102000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷A1UkC8TA¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷6¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷lhTgBSrH¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬~AA÷EwNo8Tdi¬AD÷1491100200¬ADE÷1491100200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷tSPoDlE4¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AH÷9¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷2yRsEUbb¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬~AA÷htzQ17h8¬AD÷1491096600¬ADE÷1491096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷C2lsc6bm¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷4¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷bapwbnqs¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬~AA÷0zZ3qpKj¬AD÷1491039000¬ADE÷1491039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷69XYFjUo¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷WPA¬AF÷WPA Barbarians¬JB÷KCywFAqh¬WV÷wpa-barbarians¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nXUapQ4p¬AD÷1491024600¬ADE÷1491024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunter Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JA÷jccPemqU¬WU÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷h6qii7io¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷8¬~AA÷tjhXl6dT¬AD÷1491020100¬ADE÷1491020100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷WfsOc9EH¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷AotSdTTN¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2agTknsN¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷OUwGaVq5¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷xYsKbkaB¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WQibIlkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0350000000233000NWPL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QZo25XZj¬AD÷1491714000¬ADE÷1491714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷IwAPDl5f¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷WtETC8K0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬~AA÷4KHrEPwi¬AD÷1491696000¬ADE÷1491696000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷Q3DXBSZ6¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷3¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4fCyBnkD¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬~AA÷6mKlyxo9¬AD÷1491636600¬ADE÷1491636600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷QaTyz5MM¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷9¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷KMSuZOyT¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~AA÷hpGpxIV2¬AD÷1491631200¬ADE÷1491631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷UXZSyRiA¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷n9UXzo7G¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷5¬~AA÷xrsVweu6¬AD÷1491550200¬ADE÷1491550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷jy26X39J¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷UR0AWNOP¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rLsRvyQa¬AD÷1491534000¬ADE÷1491534000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷zTJJ90HC¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AG÷7¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷EJIN8KWI¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NWPL - 5th-6th places¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d0JIXLja¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AoruhGCR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/nwpl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0350000000257000NWPL - 5th-6021places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lC9gzd0F¬AD÷1491609600¬ADE÷1491609600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Barracudas¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Barracudas¬JA÷drK7Urpp¬WU÷brisbane-barracudas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷8¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷v79CT2aj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AH÷7¬~
22
1524565745
138
fixtures
22
1524565745
0
HELP: You are on NWPL 2017 results page in Water polo/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NWPL 2017 results and fixtures. Besides NWPL 2017 results you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NWPL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.