Soccer »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2017

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1484853009
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OniBntgJ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz0fjOgf¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WV÷vital-o¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2FY3sOg¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WV÷township-rollers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqHl0aNI¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WU÷cote-d-or¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQT4N8m¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WV÷atlabara-fc¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWSTZ29D¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGU¬AE÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WU÷ela-nguema¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAdnhpPs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WU÷fc-johansen¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veZcAqoQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEW¬AF÷Sewe (Ivo)¬WV÷sewe¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITCSyPv1¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WV÷diables-noirs¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq1ji4vl¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WV÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KRq1u8C¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTSu2Lh6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lioli (Les)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Lioli¬AE÷Lioli (Les)¬WU÷lioli-fc¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WV÷caps-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vakakr90¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WU÷ngaya-club¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buUPzqf7¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WU÷real-bamako¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzMP53gs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WU÷royal-leopards¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhEx31w0¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WU÷saint-louisienne¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04zfBPVJ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saoura (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Saoura (Alg)¬WU÷saoura¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZGBbnnE¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷ASF¬AF÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WV÷asfan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqIrXio¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tusker (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker (Ken)¬WU÷tusker¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WV÷port-louis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xLFc61K¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Goree (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷US Goree (Sen)¬WU÷us-goree¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1AKdQGQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WA¬AE÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬WU÷wa-all-stars¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZh3l2O6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdh7mMwD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimamoto (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WU÷zimamoto¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTK2hqH¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WN÷WA¬AF÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬WV÷wa-all-stars¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jR85fab¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYu42ui¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQC4EE4¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASFAN (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WU÷asfan¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjgavfM¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjcbb9S¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zXThxXk¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WV÷saint-louisienne¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRVXidnd¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli-fc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXa7GUo¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzh10P9¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura (Alg)¬WV÷saoura¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dxp3Mfc¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WV÷zimamoto¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3IP1CbN¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4PG3YTA¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷US Goree (Sen)¬WV÷us-goree¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDOEJg9¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker (Ken)¬WV÷tusker¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgHT0WDT¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFW36zph¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷real-bamako¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxhk0KvG¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sewe (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe (Ivo)¬WU÷sewe¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzxl2tA3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNJFav3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBsPgIHq¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPFGuPd¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o9edjMp¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital'O (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8aeAyi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WV÷ngaya-club¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484853009
46
HELP: You are on CAF Champions league live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Champions league livescore, final and partial results, CAF Champions league standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Champions league scores service is real-time, updating live.