Soccer »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2017

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷t4PG3YTA¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷US Goree (Sen)¬WV÷us-goree¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzxl2tA3¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgHT0WDT¬AD÷1487520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxhk0KvG¬AD÷1487518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sewe (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe (Ivo)¬WU÷sewe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDOEJg9¬AD÷1487517300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker (Ken)¬WV÷tusker¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzh10P9¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura (Alg)¬WV÷saoura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFW36zph¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷real-bamako¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 4-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjgavfM¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXa7GUo¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPFGuPd¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTK2hqH¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WA¬AF÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬WV÷wa-all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-1. Aggregate: 5-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRVXidnd¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dxp3Mfc¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WV÷zimamoto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNJFav3¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-0. Aggregate: 5-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o9edjMp¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vital'O (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3IP1CbN¬AD÷1487446200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jR85fab¬AD÷1487437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zXThxXk¬AD÷1487433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WV÷saint-louisienne¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQC4EE4¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASFAN (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WU÷asfan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBsPgIHq¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYu42ui¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465777|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjcbb9S¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-7. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8aeAyi¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WV÷ngaya-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 5-1. Aggregate: 6-2. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487817128
46
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷AsOlFJmA¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9pMD6C5¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WG1CHXS¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WV÷port-louis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjPpGaY3¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIoIEnca¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdDFSsg¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz62gxRj¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UhlHuJc¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7RdDcIM¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqkQCQRB¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44NhEw3G¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WV÷caps-utd¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKh9G8Sn¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcg5HlDt¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WU÷usm-alger¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZmUBpsI¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad (Mar)¬WU÷wydad¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX1bfIBp¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfpIL3i¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WU÷zamalek¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE7X6eej¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8WAKEPk¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuuQz2S¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOKJIhf2¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU81sxX2¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WV÷mazembe¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbnWRdXF¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad (Mar)¬WV÷wydad¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XLFJYvd¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5S6LfAq¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OplOTI23¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CApKUbmc¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3T7ytp¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7mSSxI9¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqcAuG1F¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL75tdn9¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A56y6FAd¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZtyRGnM¬AD÷1489845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487817128
32
HELP: You are on CAF Champions league live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Champions league livescore, final and partial results, CAF Champions league standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Champions league scores service is real-time, updating live.