Soccer »Africa » CAF Champions League » 2016

CAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷lpN9iBrp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QDSLZVAl¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00100000108000CAF Champion036cation¬~AA÷MweHgof9¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Centre Chiefs (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Maputo (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-maputo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs (Bot)¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri46Xfw7¬AD÷1455282000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬WU÷vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WV÷enyimba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455292647
2
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷lpN9iBrp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QDSLZVAl¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00100000108000CAF Champion036cation¬~AA÷zoihebVD¬AD÷1455303600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamtel (Gam)¬WV÷gamtel¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tnWWmGNm¬AD÷1455363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬WU÷cercle-de-joachim¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UgLh59F¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬WU÷chicken-inn¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF91YzO0¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WU÷gor-mahia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lQhXlH2h¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WU÷zesco¬OA÷team¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬WV÷al-ghazal¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4jDfRv3¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬WU÷mafunzo¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷vita-club¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxVzmzwf¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WU÷c-r-d-libolo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WV÷micomeseng¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2Bgzcgl¬AD÷1455373800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WU÷mangasport¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCp1gx0Q¬AD÷1455382800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes (Sen)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes (Sen)¬WU÷douanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lledfIpK¬AD÷1455382800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOB¬AF÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬WV÷bobo-dioulasso¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21Kunfh0¬AD÷1455451200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIMiqhxJ¬AD÷1455454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Civ)¬WV÷tanda¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x213C4dH¬AD÷1455454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-united¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLWSld8s¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬OA÷team¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGiylyIb¬AD÷1455458400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬WU÷cotontchad¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms3AWEhD¬AD÷1455458400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lioli (Les)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Lioli¬AE÷Lioli (Les)¬WU÷lioli¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WV÷vital-o¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ5z8yFJ¬AD÷1455462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti (Gha)¬WU÷ashanti¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬WV÷mo-bejaia¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS7kywvr¬AD÷1455462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri (Nig)¬WU÷warri¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬WV÷praia-cruz¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARNmpYMC¬AD÷1455465600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nimba (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIM¬AE÷Nimba (Lib)¬WU÷nimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬WV÷union-douala¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4OqoE76¬AD÷1455465600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONZ¬AE÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬WU÷onze-createurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAcZG8f¬AD÷1455478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad (Mar)¬WU÷wydad¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhw1AUzI¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬WV÷onze-createurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwiumeX4¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬WU÷al-ghazal¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCopECyg¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬OB÷team¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zseqnFnB¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬OA÷team¬WN÷COT¬AF÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬WV÷cotontchad¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AVrGY6t¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOB¬AE÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬WU÷bobo-dioulasso¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW1QciiC¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WV÷gor-mahia¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au3MbXy6¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WU÷douanes-niamey¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad (Mar)¬WV÷wydad¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfiVdB6I¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WU÷enyimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6bIaDMa¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WV÷mangasport¬OB÷team¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qHKEbP¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamtel (Gam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamtel (Gam)¬WU÷gamtel¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMntFhMn¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes (Sen)¬WV÷douanes¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1vcBALB¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WV÷volcan-club¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjA91Zim¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬WV÷chicken-inn¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxkhCj65¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷micomeseng¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu8FTiyt¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬WU÷mo-bejaia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti (Gha)¬WV÷ashanti¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FaE0g7g¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬WU÷praia-cruz¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri (Nig)¬WV÷warri¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EROWfxRq¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIt9885U¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Civ)¬WU÷tanda¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRs59ljO¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬WU÷union-douala¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIM¬AF÷Nimba (Lib)¬WV÷nimba¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q4v7eUP¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAF¬AF÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬WV÷mafunzo¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbeZeVLO¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital'O (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬OA÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZplDWja¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬OA÷team¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬WV÷cercle-de-joachim¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455292647
43
HELP: You are on CAF Champions league live scores page in Soccer/Africa section. FlashScore.com offers CAF Champions league livescore, final and partial results, CAF Champions league standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides CAF Champions League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). CAF Champions league scores service is real-time, updating live.