Baseball »USA » MLB » 2015

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷05USA.........003......00100078000MLB - Pre-se016season¬~AA÷MJIYgE6g¬AD÷1427421900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SdJUffim¬AD÷1427418300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zaIKncaQ¬AD÷1427411100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CK9nrH7s¬AD÷1427403900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷4¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l6KQezxs¬AD÷1427400600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷0¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷8Cxb0GTP¬AD÷1427400300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GIkCxDyJ¬AD÷1427400300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷19¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GEyfXWHT¬AD÷1427400300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷22¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ULwf1dEJ¬AD÷1427400300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YknkYC2N¬AD÷1427389620¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kjd3vZ66¬AD÷1427389500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YZcetexf¬AD÷1427389500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fqaisyNm¬AD÷1427389500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t0cauFi0¬AD÷1427389500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2Fo8wgMC¬AD÷1427389500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷txJGmwpK¬AD÷1427335500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2oKClJUD¬AD÷1427335500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QTzUPZiD¬AD÷1427331900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nwxQQFx7¬AD÷1427314200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hGxMReN0¬AD÷1427314200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ttZHSy8f¬AD÷1427313900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bHqDTHhl¬AD÷1427313900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷17¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MFroZhmH¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W2TWmnv3¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷6¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hIHunQ8F¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ERIym6g9¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IaPSlSOd¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KQp9Ucwr¬AD÷1427303100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4dyoQrnd¬AD÷1427249100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q5xsROWk¬AD÷1427247600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷7¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bq6pS4Hq¬AD÷1427238600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷3¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷4¬OA÷team¬~
6
1427461989
362
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷05USA.........003......00100078000MLB - Pre-se016season¬~AA÷tKPpiCjC¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jk7yEZcP¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lpThkjLO¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AgUljW5I¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷INNLSjQp¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2TQthhy6¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6wH3iz3o¬AD÷1427476020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K4yxgYLa¬AD÷1427486700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MXc78DLn¬AD÷1427486700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pUF7jfIi¬AD÷1427487000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0OdB7Xzg¬AD÷1427487000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tzE86ija¬AD÷1427493900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SAb39g6t¬AD÷1427504700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EmCG4VKB¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjGK3kzI¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQCC5B55¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YTxnKAKb¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vVqwMWkn¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgZsLj5h¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l64T1T4U¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sh5CkEXc¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0voZMCzt¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷td9GlYn4¬AD÷1427562420¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjxjJUZ4¬AD÷1427562600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AF5P29kO¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OIVbH84H¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zJ8Kmh2A¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6syfIlkB¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E97OnCHG¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giants F.¬WV÷giants-futures¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f5hWb0lj¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0rgSatZq¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷88dzbK3d¬AD÷1427573400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ADzJM3tc¬AD÷1427573400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬~
6
1427461989
2568
HELP: You are on MLB 2015 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLB 2015 livescore, final and partial results, MLB 2015 standings and match details. Besides MLB 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. MLB 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.