Baseball »USA » MLB » 2016

results
6
1455278795
0
fixtures
PW÷30¬SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷z7OfBrHl¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷05USA.........003......00100000096000MLB - Pre-se016season¬~AA÷l6WAp6m2¬AD÷1456682700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa S.¬WV÷tampa-s¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29Kh9kQ2¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYSJEaXa¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northeastern¬WV÷northeastern¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCOd89u9¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Southern¬WV÷florida-southern¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byE17TfF¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSC56mAL¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phC957PR¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Hurricanes¬WV÷miami-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdIODJn6¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1by1RXr¬AD÷1456862700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPmt0omk¬AD÷1456870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Wildcats¬WV÷arizona-wildcats¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjilbPH1¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbZzMS98¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTipa52e¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mHSCw2C¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlYvLnPE¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtjhcqX7¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMLWBcHI¬AD÷1456942020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXrK6vL¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTDFEp2r¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJCJD4Hl¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WV÷milwaukee-panthers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnymJQgR¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgHNCOWf¬AD÷1456949400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqGRBrn1¬AD÷1456949400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcIY5gE¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIbJZ09P¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C85WA217¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADKzBHWO¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvLoHwOt¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB9zAMGD¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1irGcwm¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHgfDeN5¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEkjEy8a¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtqaCFxC¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YL4pVKHt¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MijnFHhg¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXs3BZiI¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6n7Ag7O¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcoB9DMU¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
6
1455278795
2925
HELP: You are on MLB 2016 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLB 2016 livescore, final and partial results, MLB 2016 standings and match details. Besides MLB 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. MLB 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.