Baseball »Japan » NPB » 2017

results
6
1481345794
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Kd3lkm7l¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nV75ORij¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷05Japan 005......0010000000153000NPB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷joNkiPpa¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dUxfR0t¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJsgoGn¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONoh5Vh¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmrBb7hP¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWvUZNFO¬AD÷1490932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOqH7pVu¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3F2lNUH¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQE6mspO¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0IAn1aU¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDGbk3FB¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyMgjq05¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTvt2taH¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷runT4rFb¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3yY32U4¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7ux3MqB¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lmP5Oah¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFrL64pn¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~
6
1481345794
858
HELP: You are on NPB 2017 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.com offers NPB 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPB 2017 standings and match details. Besides NPB 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NPB 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.