Baseball »Japan » NPB » 2016

results
6
1454849401
0
fixtures
PW÷9¬SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷OtheNZfk¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OOOaUEvG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷05Japan.......005......00100000125000NPB.........003......¬~AA÷tx5eSVdJ¬AD÷1458892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGnUiS6¬AD÷1458900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o6iTBsD¬AD÷1458900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rgwiFZJ¬AD÷1458900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬WU÷seibu-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JCrVXC0¬AD÷1458900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZisjZlQ¬AD÷1458901800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXWLris0¬AD÷1458968400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaQUtVBC¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JYDpDCm¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tYHqXRg¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8RQsBd6¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬WU÷seibu-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGU9ogcs¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJKfUCq4¬AD÷1459051200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgHnWYEi¬AD÷1459051200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTLjVhUc¬AD÷1459051200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬WU÷seibu-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3IrXEao¬AD÷1459053000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVi2OMeo¬AD÷1459054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPYukRI¬AD÷1459054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
6
1454849401
879
HELP: You are on NPB 2016 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.com offers NPB 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NPB 2016 standings and match details. Besides NPB 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NPB 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.