Hockey »USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1531889406
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDWJYTCR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000145000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zJ04951r¬AD÷1536998400¬ADE÷1536998400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷ATliX2Lg¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷lKmeWMz0¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88hZFDNL¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Mc3Wmhlr¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷0l2zmC3l¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZmVGg8F¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2DMagEQK¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷GGQ3hYuR¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naiwFXxS¬AD÷1537142400¬ADE÷1537142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷UN6vnWIf¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷8E5rojY0¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htU5Aioq¬AD÷1537212600¬ADE÷1537212600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷jwempAm7¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lODjqU2D¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06XD8VFe¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷bges6iAQ¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷02s91BIs¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9a88PGl¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷rsmaVtj6¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷dpi3U05C¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWH7kV1¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷fPtD0VXm¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷8SpHakmf¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qY99B0k¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷2R1Y7DuE¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷tI0x7XfK¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq4C7qWf¬AD÷1537227000¬ADE÷1537227000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷v9t8TKKI¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷IauCSvzP¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ2G63o1¬AD÷1537232400¬ADE÷1537232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷6FYgiOCP¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8OKLnrLt¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bhL5N07¬AD÷1537232400¬ADE÷1537232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷jmAQo2zm¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷2NDUpMkg¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkxgWY72¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷jizMb920¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷UsZPcTH6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5v5TWiL¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷ln2nFUns¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Sx1jEl2m¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2z1UCxF¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷I3BGKjPJ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷W6FKJAvQ¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuycVhN8¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷x8YTdmXC¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷GbXXe7nJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UT9Sj7R¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷O4faCSWa¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷pEeeD8Hg¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1dP4sGD¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dpDYqt5a¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zyCxq0K5¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwGyOAFr¬AD÷1537317000¬ADE÷1537317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷IRg3Bnn6¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷U1c7A61C¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDKuNUUl¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷CQnC9QGI¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷jHoG8pWO¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3JqMlpe¬AD÷1537322400¬ADE÷1537322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷ttRPSmHt¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷vXvbXT8P¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4p7TQhE¬AD÷1537322400¬ADE÷1537322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷hC6srKZB¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷W25osvkI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeqBSp8K¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷QP4ktb4O¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vT8guIJU¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S8lL8a1¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷O4GUR7Wn¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷x8KYQRog¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIF7R4NQ¬AD÷1537356600¬ADE÷1537356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6JMcpAGu¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷pAL1qUVo¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~
4
1531889406
1379
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!