NHL live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AisCTthl¬AD÷1583980200¬ADE÷1583980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583989236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷6o9eNFZ1¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷hr5iOeKe¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21jajF7N¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583987355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WfwRtEqb¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷pbsVuYb4¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPmTO3lT¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583988259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷b3SYz5TK¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷xfRxzPrR¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0r8UMxr¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583983639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷WSGrQHkq¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷AJFnPy5k¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZlPPqZM¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583980271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷2yZPxRb8¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷tSXTyoEE¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELetZ2UQ¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MgVCVwSL¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷0pUGUcsS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IixzqFK¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583902126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷QRy4Xac9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷vVu8WJCF¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6apLQPJG¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583895810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷zVtvFN61¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷lYprEsM7¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppdCSok4¬AD÷1583883000¬ADE÷1583883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷IVi0M5ER¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KvvSHPMr¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ig2XzPaE¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷hEwdZLSd¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷W4x0Yur3¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKh4U7Ki¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890054¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷lj0qQmF2¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷StamP7U8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wth8TRZc¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583889969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷z72eNoaL¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷M3biORqF¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v33Ty5p8¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷x6e9BIzj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GdfDAxjd¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTg0Vm5o¬AD÷1583807400¬ADE÷1583807400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583816548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷YsId2pNe¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CYG014x2¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdFoDL77¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583811594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8j5wHvDS¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷rqd5CbLq¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8oHR54A¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷EFhVGqxk¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷h6iZF3ie¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5GsE1h1¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷nyHUI0rG¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷QRFYHKcM¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQYP64Sp¬AD÷1583794800¬ADE÷1583794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷vLIh3Q7k¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SpFl46hq¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1189
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2qcfJyDq¬AD÷1585350000¬ADE÷1585350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷AgfZT5ZJ¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷lpgwTPlQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tzdbIeSk¬AD÷1585353600¬ADE÷1585353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷fRV5Oqcs¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷8UZ9N3Cm¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaVk2bfr¬AD÷1585353600¬ADE÷1585353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷CIWcyrBB¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷j9V1z2QH¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A902HFsd¬AD÷1585355400¬ADE÷1585355400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷2iZDMNRg¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷trYHLss0¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CjUg1I9l¬AD÷1585357200¬ADE÷1585357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6JlWIZfp¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷pAmzIgAj¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DTc0xPf¬AD÷1585360800¬ADE÷1585360800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷bDyItwmi¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷CGuMuc2c¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0a6GZd2¬AD÷1585414800¬ADE÷1585414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷bJSMK1d6¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷xARQJLBC¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYPnPR02¬AD÷1585418400¬ADE÷1585418400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷WWQUIuRI¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ttgb1Deo¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJrjOoG8¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷pEJvA5ao¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷O4Ir9PEi¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptrfN5VE¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷WULj73q4¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷hvNn8qUc¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGX1adv1¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷fuVQvHH3¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷YVTUwyX9¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2uN6bGg7¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷tdTYxenG¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷KnSxxF1M¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OWtbMPpL¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷EgBe6NbA¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SdFa5sEG¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8y3Lq0R¬AD÷1585440000¬ADE÷1585440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷MJE341TM¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷0AD73LrT¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHNUG38r¬AD÷1585440000¬ADE÷1585440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷UuWVca6j¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷jkXRbuip¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UoFhMJoE¬AD÷1585443600¬ADE÷1585443600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷Yg8DVCvj¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Cp7HUWgd¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CzQAG9Wk¬AD÷1585447200¬ADE÷1585447200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷d45nShjl¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷pU1rTYzr¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xEdLw1K¬AD÷1585497600¬ADE÷1585497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷l2j0gGWd¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Shk4hzn3¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j131KcGQ¬AD÷1585508400¬ADE÷1585508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷MFl8if19¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷K07BjEGF¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgfTFHOs¬AD÷1585508400¬ADE÷1585508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2PdGkYVL¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tGeKlhoS¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALrEFTod¬AD÷1585508400¬ADE÷1585508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷vTfiRC5f¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷IJgeQWK0¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGgXEyvl¬AD÷1585522800¬ADE÷1585522800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷Y7mnpCgq¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷CbnjqW8k¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOWevDOd¬AD÷1585526400¬ADE÷1585526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷ngbaPjz7¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Qqc3OAkD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7hyEegf¬AD÷1585531800¬ADE÷1585531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fNyerjOe¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷8QuasAw2¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrmtDF80¬AD÷1585533600¬ADE÷1585533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷MTTt6gG2¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷0KSp5DV8¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AM÷No spectators. Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
73
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 28.03. Tampa Bay Lightning - Columbus Blue Jackets, St. Louis Blues - Los Angeles Kings, Winnipeg Jets - Colorado Avalanche, Chicago Blackhawks - Dallas Stars, Edmonton Oilers - San Jose Sharks, Vancouver Canucks - Calgary Flames, Carolina Hurricanes - Pittsburgh Penguins, New Jersey Devils - Philadelphia Flyers, 29.03. Boston Bruins - Florida Panthers, Detroit Red Wings - Washington Capitals, Montreal Canadiens - New York Islanders, Ottawa Senators - Toronto Maple Leafs, Tampa Bay Lightning - New York Rangers, Dallas Stars - Columbus Blue Jackets, Minnesota Wild - Buffalo Sabres, Arizona Coyotes - Nashville Predators, Vancouver Canucks - Anaheim Ducks, Philadelphia Flyers - Pittsburgh Penguins, Chicago Blackhawks - Los Angeles Kings, New Jersey Devils - Carolina Hurricanes. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!