AHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

AHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xjsBS7es¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579412336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷8YDKUoz3¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷x8IOT5k9¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷fVwnYTXJ¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579408605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷Y1WSOenp¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷SOVWNF1j¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YLxjXmmQ¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579408516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷Q9lzNZGd¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷UsFGVRKd¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷SOo0AQuD¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579405074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷t4ilWwfA¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷zRjhVc9G¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tSk49peJ¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579405673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷EHkdUHOM¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷Whp1TyvT¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷p0deB6Q6¬AD÷1579392300¬ADE÷1579392300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷pxbuYaPc¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷S0mpXJv4¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷69ciCnB0¬AD÷1579392300¬ADE÷1579392300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷6oayZuAi¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷vuBgAdXj¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Clw7Xds9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷6mYoE5YO¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷8hCUxkBP¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bqfqE8tl¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579402711¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷CQfDUQI5¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷6mfHTpYB¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6BxBWGdF¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579400376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷ro3dY8Jt¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷x820XSYn¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xzgmDSef¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579402228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷KjbLS4mI¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷0lCkBxIp¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GK4vFlRs¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579400436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷YZe9V63a¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷Gb14Wnlg¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Ycv3YxS2¬AD÷1579388400¬ADE÷1579388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579397854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷bNUwGR3C¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷SdZsFoJI¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷dteK9gk2¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579387891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷x8tVHmZa¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷KWVZG7l6¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷APh8Ce5q¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579325336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷8IXC1SlJ¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷MLLfQBRJ¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OSdCBFKk¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579326221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷0CKbPVtQ¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷jivJKkks¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷IkdGAZZe¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579325510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷UswNJ94m¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷O4xRITJg¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4rGuHycS¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579318194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷Cjv43lK6¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷fFT828ZC¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷QiHyIHsM¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579319114¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷4Qzd5Akf¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷Yau04U40¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hQ3UJwD9¬AD÷1579305900¬ADE÷1579305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579315286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷EedHChcK¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷8IeLBCCQ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷A1EPKJc3¬AD÷1579305900¬ADE÷1579305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579314509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷bmEUlk5D¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷z5cDDYsE¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WG2YIcSF¬AD÷1579305900¬ADE÷1579305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579315524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷rBnm7WKs¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷QZyh6jzl¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dbALLarc¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579314170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷KdFQkVk7¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷QZFMjBz1¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷44NZcdjj¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579314332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷KYzrbgrR¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷jHN9gDjr¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷reMwcG5d¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579314579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷U7MDhX5l¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷CWBIiiLf¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~~
628
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GttFRRAm¬AD÷1579456800¬ADE÷1579456800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579459028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷GbHSSP4F¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷bN6XRqKL¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A3uJQoQg¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷CQAyR3ZR¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷U5c3MNsq¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O6qNP5u0¬AD÷1579464300¬ADE÷1579464300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷8dd7Lsck¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷l8D4K1Ce¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6VYROPf6¬AD÷1579467600¬ADE÷1579467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷SbC8JLR1¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷t20jr542¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pMXVNqAC¬AD÷1579471200¬ADE÷1579471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷f54fsPJ8¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷xUgatqZE¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hnyvMNvP¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷n3qZZtCr¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷URYwZ0Rl¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EexzN3PI¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷GKh3u3lL¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷pfc7vN3R¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK1KUFrP¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷zPynXvd1¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷t2xrYKte¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN7oQZjt¬AD÷1579554000¬ADE÷1579554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷EFzjWbB7¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷jXJYfrl8¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp7kPg6n¬AD÷1579561200¬ADE÷1579561200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷UNIxf23E¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷OpItgMIK¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy6gODLh¬AD÷1579654800¬ADE÷1579654800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷rVbDm0tr¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷xlMphtYQ¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8C0bNXza¬AD÷1579654800¬ADE÷1579654800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷MLcHnKel¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷GdCKovBf¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3a2Mij5¬AD÷1579662000¬ADE÷1579662000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷fmBOpbQ0¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷xC0TqIu7¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQb6LB5B¬AD÷1579734300¬ADE÷1579734300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷jF4XrxeD¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷4IhF7LXD¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT2AKVKH¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷trGrjg2t¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷bJAmkDHn¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67SOwgLu¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷4M08pkWH¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷Ye5Cq9oO¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GriJI9kU¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷r7CanB15¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷QV14oVGB¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhhFJkzO¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷xA9ilXWh¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷WW8emina¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbRSxDzn¬AD÷1579737900¬ADE÷1579737900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Cn4GrT0U¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷xAVM3CWu¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMGXyXkh¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷jDZQ2Won¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷pzZU1j1h¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQKyyi5b¬AD÷1579746600¬ADE÷1579746600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷OQXY0AGb¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷4xkWaUV4¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~~
522
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AHL 2019/2020 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AHL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, AHL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides AHL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). AHL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.01. Charlotte Checkers - Toronto Marlies, Manitoba Moose - Laval Rocket, Providence Bruins - Springfield Thunderbirds, Chicago Wolves - Rockford IceHogs, Hershey Bears - Rochester Americans, 20.01. Iowa Wild - Texas Stars, Syracuse Crunch - Utica Comets, Rockford IceHogs - Belleville Senators, Stockton Heat - Colorado Eagles, 21.01. Ontario Reign - Bakersfield Condors, 22.01. Milwaukee Admirals - Belleville Senators, San Antonio Rampage - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton. Follow AHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!