KHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey Russia

KHL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷SIr1Kv42¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8Ym4QROM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷03Russia 006Russia0000000000187000KHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷tKZLwVAh¬AD÷1567342800¬ADE÷1567342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷j1aUkWBB¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷UibYljRH¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8dPLQPm¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lx3Aevxc¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow¬JB÷SS1Efbi3¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jocLM6As¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬JA÷MVAOXzpj¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬JB÷zZESWfad¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqWxzmAH¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷rFM1j32M¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷4ONciqmG¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHxUy9u5¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷0WQteRmi¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EZUpfo3c¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7yYzTfB¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷dbKkg5I3¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷zkJghPX9¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfwQxkQb¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷8xveXNep¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬JB÷nTxaWsBj¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7kYJ4f0¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬JA÷thHJidyM¬WU÷barys-nur-sultan¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬JB÷feLNjGjS¬WV÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZUtZ6PN¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷QwC6kNHS¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬JB÷nsIXpsQq¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IclxJO96¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬JA÷0xbjnzaq¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷vTdfofEk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr0TKpuf¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷8vJBgI69¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷nVHFhxMF¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdUpYQvU¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬JA÷t4Hyp1uj¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬JB÷KfGuqLfd¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNipH2vJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lbvo8HL2¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷nqcl7yy9¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSVSunHJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷t6dh6ejF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬JB÷Kded5F5L¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXhtIrPC¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷821bpETe¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷ng02qYr2¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hILCTpmo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow¬JB÷z3bS6On3¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬JA÷dCaO74Xd¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaehUPo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷UPcW5r29¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬JB÷rT1z52HF¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uC6kS94¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷dtRJdvPe¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬JB÷AqVNebv2¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlD2j8fb¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷zRxBb0fq¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EHyFcK9k¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDbailuh¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷Qiiu4MWL¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷4rjq3tnS¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
744
Settings
HELP: You are on KHL 2019/2020 scores page in Hockey/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers KHL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, KHL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides KHL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). KHL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow KHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and KHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!