Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

Football Tanzania

Ligi Kuu Bara
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷EF4pE4CM¬AD÷1584450000¬ADE÷1584450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584456832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷ERiiDyeF¬WV÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷K4hmEHu9¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SffGfw5A¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584284392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷Q57s7WQh¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷KS6o6jta¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yyako9Zd¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584284092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷IBVzRXio¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷tjv9VDqU¬WU÷namungo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vqs0Rq0p¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584198463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷K2VCGulL¬WU÷lipuli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷EPUGFa3R¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IZu4Q3Fj¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷GYGrBJBr¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷ObGnAwRl¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nFm4IAoS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷QVrfO0Sl¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷4MsbNKse¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fiPnkmhi¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷dCEf8He1¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷2kFj9cte¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YsOjl77c¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷AFIb7yB7¬WU÷singida-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷OI6tWKm8¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tKkrqIsB¬AD÷1584018000¬ADE÷1584018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584024856¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷Q7IAQ2Ah¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷4bHEPMPb¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f3mWoKch¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583938191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷ANMoAsQB¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷lELk91uI¬WV÷singida-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGovpbS4¬AD÷1583931600¬ADE÷1583931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583938434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷Ya03SOut¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷WpJ6Rren¬WV÷alliance¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpLJ9OCI¬AD÷1583906400¬ADE÷1583906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583845474¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷O22Q42T0¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JB÷IP1U3Mr7¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t432FSrs¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷rkrEAXaM¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷xCsI9iFS¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lU6AD6Dg¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583852311¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷QySi3khd¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷vuGZRYUd¬WV÷lipuli¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SK5ECQSa¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷hrKwRhp3¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷n5JsQCa9¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f776Enbm¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷vLTq5BNq¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷noTm4Vxj¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8WMBBpr6¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namungo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583852989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namungo¬JA÷QeIoPWEF¬WU÷namungo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷h4oF74qr¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nNLFA4cC¬AD÷1583845200¬ADE÷1583845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583851971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷WfpJ6Obl¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷QHqN5rEf¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
286
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Tanzania section. FlashScore.com offers Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ligi Kuu Bara scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!