MLS 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

MLS
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tzvpJ2Pn¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400218¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷l2YD8Dcq¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷25xI7XCk¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmxhHtfa¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400581¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷MLe0UfK2¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷0Cf4TEZ8¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQxlIMvg¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399988¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷dSyM6iSe¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷zJzQ5Bs2¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjtdG095¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400405¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷fZg8SYlF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷8xbCRh4L¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFV0FKOB¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400256¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷j1mHQCJR¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷hAZrMWRr¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CfMRfmrL¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400374¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷S4oh2ig0¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷6epd1B86¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6U4EvvI¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400575¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷MqvmLjsk¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷0zwiKAde¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEcYdC8p¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400451¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷raSeJUB1¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷fZVaIlR7¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5dxdWNj¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400224¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8xKssY38¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷nTIothJE¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAzLKF0i¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400419¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷2wxGOPms¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷tUzKNq3m¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joLVg7cR¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400408¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zVl00VNC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ELm4akwJ¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rwDckR5r¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399975¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷EBpjNhVP¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷GQRnOYFJ¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpgU11fC¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807124¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷jRW7azLS¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷hzJZffTq¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UVWMeTSE¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807130¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷ptdm3Xwf¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷Wxhq4DOm¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCnw0uPO¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569806967¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷250QHHzc¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷Eu4UGyj3¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFzLOO1P¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569806924¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷d4gZFe59¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷zehwFFKF¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OMnKrAt¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807161¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷4UdsEZZL¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷rLeoDgkS¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8rZ0L9I¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807140¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷l2CrgYcd¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷ABDvfErj¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~
408
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offs¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷KvCWAvK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLS - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YayDx6m2¬AD÷1571504400¬ADE÷1571504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷zBOzoZob¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷lESvpg14¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":449,"BU":"http:\/\/www.cmore.se\/","BN":"CMore Live (Swe)"},{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cpm4vSIk¬AD÷1571513400¬ADE÷1571513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OWfISiWT¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷QuspOBvo¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":449,"BU":"http:\/\/www.cmore.se\/","BN":"CMore Live (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"},{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":783,"BU":"www.skysports.com","BN":"Sky Sports Mix (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bsq0u83q¬AD÷1571522400¬ADE÷1571522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UX19UD1H¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷t85DTXGN¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":454,"BU":"http:\/\/www.cmore.se\/","BN":"CMore Fotboll (Swe)"},{"TVI":568,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 2 (Cze)"},{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":783,"BU":"www.skysports.com","BN":"Sky Sports Mix (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SfMScGJA¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷0hAhYe2h¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷vq9dXFHb¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f9x9wnYe¬AD÷1571598000¬ADE÷1571598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷EezSneHo¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hnZVoFWi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":449,"BU":"http:\/\/www.cmore.se\/","BN":"CMore Live (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"},{"TVI":135,"BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/","BN":"Polsat Sport Extra"},{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6oLWdzZG¬AD÷1571617800¬ADE÷1571617800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷zB25VgnB¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷dK31WZW4¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":449,"BU":"http:\/\/www.cmore.se\/","BN":"CMore Live (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"},{"TVI":135,"BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/","BN":"Polsat Sport Extra"},{"TVI":681,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Football (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
6
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers MLS 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.10. Atlanta United - New England Revolution, Seattle Sounders - FC Dallas, 20.10. Toronto FC - DC United, Real Salt Lake - Portland Timbers, Philadelphia Union - New York Red Bulls, 21.10. Minnesota United - Los Angeles Galaxy. Follow MLS 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!