USL Championship 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement

Football USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583717352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583702795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583641749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583634599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583616445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4WVjeo3S¬AD÷1591228800¬ADE÷1591228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷tOpWqp0p¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷Orb4lQiT¬WU÷memphis-901¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pQDJj5Bq¬AD÷1591408800¬ADE÷1591408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷KEqzq4Fj¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷8UxI7mhi¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷GOUUm3e2¬AD÷1591482600¬ADE÷1591482600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷tGdu2qMS¬WV÷charleston¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷Cthy3P6M¬WU÷loudoun-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IwCRlqtd¬AD÷1591484400¬ADE÷1591484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷vTgT4oxA¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷YkgX35iG¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bmfFeFE8¬AD÷1591484400¬ADE÷1591484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷jknFesad¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷4hzcKQyc¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vNgaoVj1¬AD÷1591486200¬ADE÷1591486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷vDFlU15L¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷8nKhTLKR¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OGCNkPQk¬AD÷1591488000¬ADE÷1591488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷nLyM677c¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷tryQ5RM3¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QcvflX6r¬AD÷1591488000¬ADE÷1591488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷YeMnAtEk¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷2VQj90Te¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KdeBdea2¬AD÷1591489800¬ADE÷1591489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷rPr7c3Uq¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JB÷xnrBdNqj¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KKwbmiMl¬AD÷1591489800¬ADE÷1591489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷tMPf8Kr2¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷fPDxX3L2¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SMbJfZTE¬AD÷1591495200¬ADE÷1591495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷rqZ0Jpi3¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷j9Y4I469¬WV÷austin-bold¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bBx2nBye¬AD÷1591495200¬ADE÷1591495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷6aHtWNz9¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷0MGpVsjF¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6DcNggqL¬AD÷1591497000¬ADE÷1591497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷OMWCGryM¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷UaX8HOLF¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lxmShDbR¬AD÷1591497000¬ADE÷1591497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷xQzHF2jS¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷f5NrBMbq¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WGto9Yr8¬AD÷1591556400¬ADE÷1591556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷IL9SMJce¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Cr9WLwD1¬WV÷louisville-city¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IDh3pk67¬AD÷1591572600¬ADE÷1591572600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷Ae6KOuTr¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷4I5ONark¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pKpk8hbE¬AD÷1591754400¬ADE÷1591754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷jZ7zLcS7¬WU÷portland¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷4jBHqs58¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
376
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on USL Championship 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers USL Championship 2020 livescore, final and partial results, USL Championship 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides USL Championship scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). USL Championship 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!