USL Championship 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

USL Championship
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xlvz0Tjq¬AD÷1571274000¬ADE÷1571274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571281270¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷t6f5nskC¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷zTg9o14I¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lU2mLXNp¬AD÷1571274000¬ADE÷1571274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571281264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷rF4ALhTb¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷QwfFKCr5¬WV÷austin-bold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SIUJntfU¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571277755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷xbP3W11b¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷fZJ8VLG4¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷biG1k6oo¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571273698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷ryOvT0P9¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷QaDqSKvG¬WV÷memphis-901¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SYGoISCR¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571273928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷AqHF2guA¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷4KVI1DfG¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nX0BSoeU¬AD÷1571187600¬ADE÷1571187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571194523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷U3vWfPW9¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷CSTzfqnG¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hG235kTL¬AD÷1571007600¬ADE÷1571007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571014692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷ljtdjPkm¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷rDu0kq5g¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Otba6VDF¬AD÷1570989600¬ADE÷1570989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570996545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷U5aPeoSP¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷zmxhi5zs¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2R9j8iq3¬AD÷1570933800¬ADE÷1570933800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570940967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷tpJUZ356¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷O88ZYNKC¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GI13nAMq¬AD÷1570933800¬ADE÷1570933800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570940777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷ryIvplTD¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷tWwdL4jD¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷E9FyijES¬AD÷1570933800¬ADE÷1570933800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570940913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷fFulNQL0¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷2uuhMpy7¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dUI0oUyj¬AD÷1570933800¬ADE÷1570933800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570941055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷dvMrq8rK¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷j1LnrScQ¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lO5n9XTd¬AD÷1570932000¬ADE÷1570932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570939178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷lx1NyQzf¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷ra0Rzpj0¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KnGXiWbM¬AD÷1570926600¬ADE÷1570926600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570933964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷YaiuPnil¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷GOtpO66f¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GfJGeEac¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570932196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷KdR5Amxe¬WU÷memphis-901¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷2LGA97i1¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6qCThCqG¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570931877¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷KdmyQSyr¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷2H09U8TQ¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OKMOghU9¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570932085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷6k70WUbE¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷OQ15VlEK¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pUNKfYE3¬AD÷1570923000¬ADE÷1570923000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570930407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷EeKE8R67¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷Sb8dXAq8¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x4KCdfpi¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570928100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷CWNcC97r¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷t6S1BTMl¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CbfSQdea¬AD÷1570903200¬ADE÷1570903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570910479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷IPnLzvig¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷CnnPZc6a¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zLH4plid¬AD÷1570845600¬ADE÷1570845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570852894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷hA7Ewn6s¬WU÷portland¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷Ao2Jx6Lm¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~~
595
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lOsvam6k¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷lWcDpLJO¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷jyxd94dP¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rosrb7Le¬AD÷1571452200¬ADE÷1571452200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷hpON4O4t¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷MJSR3rKn¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pY5PAp51¬AD÷1571511600¬ADE÷1571511600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷jHilHhf3¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷pvihGC99¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIHGC6zk¬AD÷1571515200¬ADE÷1571515200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷2eBgeBXq¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷dIAcfVnj¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgWPGA5¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷jwoTYHL5¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷8EuYXyyC¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpOYKUS8¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷SMInaKYH¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷rXyHsh3p¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pARtJ8cL¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷lUS64FAc¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷WhIB3ZP3¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgPULAD2¬AD÷1571527800¬ADE÷1571527800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷f9Kv1t45¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷lWJr00JB¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MytncRz2¬AD÷1571527800¬ADE÷1571527800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷0ARV22Zh¬WU÷loudoun-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷rZGz2Mla¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6NxKlrF¬AD÷1571529600¬ADE÷1571529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷MNzLtCIj¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷zRO25eei¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us3DDnLr¬AD÷1571529600¬ADE÷1571529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷rBUM0X9M¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷QZJRaiPS¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29GKBQke¬AD÷1571531400¬ADE÷1571531400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷z991gk2d¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷CQhpIYvc¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byAT94K7¬AD÷1571535000¬ADE÷1571535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷dEfdFWOF¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷vwp1EjvM¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvbBYmc8¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷ALzX8U1q¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷ITr5DAgS¬WU÷la-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uGqGuss¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pvTq6So2¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷bsHRUBO2¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVdFX7CE¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷lCZz8lHk¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷WzPu78We¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWEmFadm¬AD÷1571607000¬ADE÷1571607000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷IqXSSkgF¬WV÷pittsburgh¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷xYFVTVw9¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AN÷n¬~
17
Settings
HELP: You are on USL Championship 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers USL Championship 2019 livescore, final and partial results, USL Championship 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides USL Championship scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). USL Championship 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!