USL Championship 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

USL Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0SrsKO4f¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583985478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷6Viv4e6D¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷KYuMSvqE¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lxHRUkM1¬AD÷1583710200¬ADE÷1583710200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583717352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷bH8P6ro3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷hv8T5209¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SSFVT9y8¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583708192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷04By4tVL¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷WU6X4MFF¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fFHNVV6e¬AD÷1583695800¬ADE÷1583695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583702795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WAGwqugd¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷pE4L7OVd¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S4XrwEEL¬AD÷1583638200¬ADE÷1583638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583645650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷YXPqf51c¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷27UmgPG3¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCDJWBik¬AD÷1583636400¬ADE÷1583636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Loyal¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583643853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Loyal¬JA÷pfIVp1Oq¬WU÷san-diego-loyal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷hKHZqLwj¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEYvvfaF¬AD÷1583634600¬ADE÷1583634600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583641749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷tvwbW19j¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷fsRueoni¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gayKY7q¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fmIkyieI¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷0QIoxXuC¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bmOEXixq¬AD÷1583631000¬ADE÷1583631000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583638263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷lOWajN0M¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷roW3ksGS¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFuWuGU2¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷4bqKwpHG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷YXmOx4WM¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dvxmxYTR¬AD÷1583629200¬ADE÷1583629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583636455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tbTihqW9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami FC¬JB÷zLSei3oG¬WV÷miami-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kqzuzp9¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583634599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷COnSyOoT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷U3ZgXsfp¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppbuJhNk¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583633111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷WCuJJOPp¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pUr0r82o¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2LhpICxd¬AD÷1583611200¬ADE÷1583611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583618330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷OKs4sSHi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Iss8tnXc¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tCilHWi2¬AD÷1583609400¬ADE÷1583609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583616445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷WpoCu6n4¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷Q7pGvQ1A¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zB85PfpM¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pzCVuFtm¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷E9GZvZeg¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lEC9OEaS¬AD÷1583550000¬ADE÷1583550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583557082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷h0FwvgBa¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷nNEswDQ5¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷llo6o3C4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p8Ss9uFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zuGyKI5m¬AD÷1586631600¬ADE÷1586631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷UcExgA9m¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷OKDthUOg¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Cp7dFfKI¬AD÷1586638800¬ADE÷1586638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷dEFHxAt4¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jyFLyUeA¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pAmF2HzD¬AD÷1586640600¬ADE÷1586640600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KWGctXPs¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷E7V0uiul¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷x4z1QKSJ¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷0OXCxkP6¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷foXGy9vD¬WV÷charleston¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷j7v5PvrQ¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷YyWKzTgJ¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷MiP2aCWJ¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4nfvS8NH¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷ET8KKPBU¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷Q1kQu9st¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jy60EEZO¬AD÷1586647800¬ADE÷1586647800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Miami FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷b1ITZ7QM¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷4vJPzlBG¬WU÷miami-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷r5FuJxLg¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷2BCpilv0¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷WpHlj8g6¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷O0nJ1yjJ¬AD÷1586651400¬ADE÷1586651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷hbU4vBff¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tulsa¬JB÷nLT8wV90¬WV÷fc-tulsa¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4K3lHGk6¬AD÷1586651400¬ADE÷1586651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷GzrQWJho¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷W6I5uCdo¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dlHXKbjs¬AD÷1586655000¬ADE÷1586655000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷0rO6bWoQ¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷INAYgjfs¬WV÷la-galaxy¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MeEqIdz0¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷4bFdlnOI¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷AyGhkS8C¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ShkqwbCP¬AD÷1586716200¬ADE÷1586716200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Union 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union 2¬JA÷xhHXYRuT¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷Uq9aUolp¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷U1yBYHKt¬AD÷1586736000¬ADE÷1586736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷8z83T53j¬WU÷portland¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Mwdohkti¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OOzFXyzm¬AD÷1586991600¬ADE÷1586991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷KOEli9ec¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷EoEhjTA3¬WV÷loudoun-united¬~AA÷4YrNVF4a¬AD÷1586995200¬ADE÷1586995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City 2¬JA÷02G4mRfM¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷fPF8noAS¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬~AA÷M9gIWekg¬AD÷1587004200¬ADE÷1587004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hxDdkmQ9¬WU÷la-galaxy¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷MBH0l7uG¬WV÷reno-1868¬~
512
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on USL Championship 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers USL Championship 2020 livescore, final and partial results, USL Championship 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides USL Championship scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). USL Championship 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!