US Open Cup 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2018

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y3ck7hSK¬AD÷1533774600¬ADE÷1533774600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷bcJKEy69¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷xlIODeLF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hhth8YCE¬AD÷1533769200¬ADE÷1533769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷2VPBGcyc¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷GYTFFHj3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MupqsgWd¬AD÷1531967400¬ADE÷1531967400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷KxDm9kEP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷MoaF49Mt¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrccJkvj¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YqXhm8i6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CzWdnS6C¬WV÷louisville-city¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZe1I9gd¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷faL1onMI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷6ZO5p6yP¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJ7hKVOq¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷QJTpkUMg¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4ASlllx0¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534707396
92
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ptQxv3NH¬AD÷1537920000¬ADE÷1537920000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷z9ksA1X1¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷lCwPYpA2¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534707396
1
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.