US Open Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA US Open Cup2019

results
1
1556099712
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000186000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G4CoyKsp¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Tropics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Tropics¬JA÷KfrPronH¬WU÷lakeland-tropics¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Villages¬JB÷bosTs51N¬WV÷the-villages¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGY2qrz4¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York U23¬JA÷WAXqnayC¬WU÷new-york¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬JB÷A1WmoJjI¬WV÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZbpOKc¬AD÷1557270000¬ADE÷1557270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷C8HrlL6a¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Utd¬JB÷jaGnmuM5¬WV÷virginia-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bazeo45i¬AD÷1557272700¬ADE÷1557272700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Baltimore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Baltimore¬JA÷4rEzjsxm¬WU÷fc-baltimore¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Chester Utd¬JB÷IoIvk1ig¬WV÷west-chester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu7jzvcj¬AD÷1557273600¬ADE÷1557273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta II¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHT¬AF÷Chattanooga¬JB÷IVNaxqPp¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tormenta II¬JA÷GMyYtPGT¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKCuc143¬AD÷1557275400¬ADE÷1557275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bavarians¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷vJH1d4GG¬WV÷forward-madison¬WM÷BAV¬AE÷Milwaukee Bavarians¬JA÷0SIccp1A¬WU÷milwaukee-bavarians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q2pdLJ9¬AD÷1557278100¬ADE÷1557278100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laredo Heat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Laredo Heat¬JA÷Ms76eOVM¬WU÷laredo-heat¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brazos Valley Cavalry¬JB÷zoBAfroT¬WV÷brazos-valley-cavalry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcIQyiYf¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica SC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica SC¬JA÷zoXuANpG¬WU÷academica-sc¬WN÷ELF¬AF÷El Farolito¬JB÷EyWq9s0M¬WV÷el-farolito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1MUzBm1¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal¬JA÷rBzl81FS¬WU÷cal¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Mulhouse Portland¬JB÷pKMF3LNq¬WV÷fc-mulhouse-portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOLYZU27¬AD÷1557282600¬ADE÷1557282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County FC¬JA÷SrCK2uwj¬WU÷orange-county-fc¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷tnGO1ahd¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6X6r2kA¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Commodores¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Commodores¬JA÷4OVipw6O¬WU÷erie-commodores¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton¬JB÷IRZeqcLU¬WV÷dayton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW5fZcCd¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷WYBs1S1o¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷pxGo0nHi¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VMBsM4G¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lansing¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lansing¬JA÷pIm0lkIu¬WU÷lansing-ignite¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Ann Arbor¬JB÷O8n4m9Xo¬WV÷ann-arbor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZgxbskc¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷S05ja6Wc¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Soccer Soldiers¬JB÷6i4fbQo4¬WV÷florida-soccer-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYQFttKM¬AD÷1557356400¬ADE÷1557356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷hri8nTnh¬WU÷reading¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Lone Star¬JB÷WYkCom2b¬WV÷philadelphia-lone-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeQJu0ZS¬AD÷1557358200¬ADE÷1557358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos 2¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos 2¬JA÷EcuHp7H4¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rock¬JB÷QXrLqRWA¬WV÷black-rock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz1leuZF¬AD÷1557360000¬ADE÷1557360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Little Rock Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Little Rock Rangers¬JA÷hQcxj2gp¬WU÷little-rock-rangers¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷WGdtkM8j¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrUHwD3r¬AD÷1557361800¬ADE÷1557361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬JA÷8YuPD5oi¬WU÷menace¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Duluth FC¬JB÷nPvTCP0c¬WV÷duluth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZSLxXIl¬AD÷1557361800¬ADE÷1557361800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬JA÷tnvXBqG3¬WU÷midland-sockers¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Denver¬JB÷hMsyB3V9¬WV÷fc-denver¬AN÷n¬~
1
1556099712
19
Settings
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!