US Open Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

US Open Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000187000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AmDtviJ7¬AD÷1560999600¬ADE÷1560999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561006529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6ZIZGUAq¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pQHwGlQk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OGPsZJr¬AD÷1560990600¬ADE÷1560990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560997839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hWh02Vej¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷6Zd41kBd¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jAYuDle¬AD÷1560988800¬ADE÷1560988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷G4veOCI9¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fewaNWXF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkRklysF¬AD÷1560987000¬ADE÷1560987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷rNYLBZY3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dQxQAglA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChVgmedL¬AD÷1560985200¬ADE÷1560985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560992342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷jmxU9D3G¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷UwyY8XIM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FUcnFBR¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560908872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷d07U7iYS¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷b9gd3Btp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaBUtgZl¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560906049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8vymQYmc¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷nVZjPh33¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8DPnZw5¬AD÷1560466800¬ADE÷1560466800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560476382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷MiU3TEJT¬WV÷charleston¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷O0GVOYRp¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ABwa1Yhb¬AD÷1560393000¬ADE÷1560393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560400015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷GEFCdDmG¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County FC¬JB÷hvwtuoIr¬WV÷orange-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iys7aCNA¬AD÷1560393000¬ADE÷1560393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560400193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hE7pxq21¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷6HBly3H7¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rPFypXNN¬AD÷1560387600¬ADE÷1560387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560397680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷UciVqz4A¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷8ljZrfJG¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EqOKmFOb¬AD÷1560385800¬ADE÷1560385800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560392735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷zyWeVzkH¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷ERUaUf4N¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GCpj3fOo¬AD÷1560384000¬ADE÷1560384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷nZNe0eli¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷QPMaaF3c¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00AtqiwU¬AD÷1560384000¬ADE÷1560384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷EogssYmT¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷2BkwrEYM¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷4YGXpD8H¬AD÷1560382200¬ADE÷1560382200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560391705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷YVcModZc¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CMdQpGl4¬WV÷louisville-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tIADkyfn¬AD÷1560380400¬ADE÷1560380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560389601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷6evuZIkh¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷pnwqYx5b¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2RB9jHvt¬AD÷1560380400¬ADE÷1560380400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560387563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷ATpWzuLu¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷lKqzzazn¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l2x30h84¬AD÷1560306600¬ADE÷1560306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560313659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷K09xv5Xl¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷bi8twPne¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Snlf2Ewh¬AD÷1560304800¬ADE÷1560304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560311850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷MiG8cgY9¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷8lC4bZI3¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ABHToggB¬AD÷1560299400¬ADE÷1560299400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560306601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷Q5fEmI4o¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷v9bInxKi¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷29d8vBoo¬AD÷1560297600¬ADE÷1560297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560304852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷KSV9xhdp¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷bJUDyCBj¬WV÷austin-bold¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷x4p3VX8U¬AD÷1560295800¬ADE÷1560295800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560305400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zNjNGyzO¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷Y79QFekU¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zgPGle9h¬AD÷1560294000¬ADE÷1560294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560300825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷v9xmXdK4¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷hCtiWGZA¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1561065498
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000187000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bD9xuX31¬AD÷1561084200¬ADE÷1561084200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xKS3MjmM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷lfW7LA2S¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yuq3DF1n¬AD÷1562788800¬ADE÷1562788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷4C3M3SPn¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷r32Q2nug¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4Y7CZGh¬AD÷1562788800¬ADE÷1562788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷QRiV16fa¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷x2eZ0Q95¬WV÷new-mexico¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxuaEent¬AD÷1562788800¬ADE÷1562788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷YTCj9l2P¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷zwaI48At¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561065498
4
Settings
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!