US Open Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

US Open Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷phQZYE1j¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷GbxNTXh0¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumptown Ath.¬JB÷U1tRSi86¬WV÷stumptown¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QmsiswfA¬AD÷1586300400¬ADE÷1586300400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JA÷vHqrHf9f¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷I7rnGEO0¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jVlvpuAi¬AD÷1586302200¬ADE÷1586302200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greenville¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷UNidQbn8¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷8Ej0PI1E¬WV÷new-mexico¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YDpauHOM¬AD÷1586313000¬ADE÷1586313000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷LA Force¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷LA Force¬JA÷vyzxwxWD¬WU÷la-force¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal¬JB÷hvvtxdoK¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Gxz4vyvT¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷n1wpyG0Q¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷lAPBWZ8s¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ncrmrJv4¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Detroit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit¬JA÷YJtzJGvr¬WU÷detroit-city¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷pfpvIzfl¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jVQVZfnp¬AD÷1586386800¬ADE÷1586386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷rovFVgOm¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Stars¬JB÷MywJUDwf¬WV÷michigan-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4YhrqaPc¬AD÷1586390400¬ADE÷1586390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬JB÷Gvf8NdWQ¬WV÷chattanooga¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷xle4OxHK¬WU÷memphis-901¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fNoetc9G¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California Utd.¬JB÷QXofEhgD¬WV÷california-united¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷nsmjFYw7¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OrPwYYGd¬AD÷1586399400¬ADE÷1586399400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷OOuVRBNC¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Roots¬JB÷2FvZQVxJ¬WV÷oakland-roots¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
10
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!