Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2018

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0W8G6O4b¬AD÷1529118000¬ADE÷1529118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6T9tEYN3¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pK8pDhwA¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5lh5zc0¬AD÷1528340400¬ADE÷1528340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷nNk8YnJ8¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UouDX6YE¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rHeu8xDs¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷UoJsIRYR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷nR59Dosq¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vqkl6Gsf¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷MqbMAqR1¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷zmn4ZS32¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0hjp7dSm¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷QH4DC5dk¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷rgaIBPBe¬WV÷fresno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ys65EvzE¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷4v2tEcGd¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷8CSMMkKd¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷noA9DbkK¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷n3RQL9Z2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷fTQUKTl9¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WxSMkecD¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷dEbYFJop¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷jybxFw1j¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t89DCI4Q¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷YJPYJm4F¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷GrFwJ7JL¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VUAhcDf¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷6V0jOsv4¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷O6BoPNOc¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pMTEiHS0¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷4GJgN1gA¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷bwJcML8G¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O6u6gwbl¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬JA÷d0Ja1KWj¬WU÷miami-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷pGCsQ39i¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ddeR0L5E¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷CnQBCpuh¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷69PFB4fb¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hnTIjyr7¬AD÷1528326000¬ADE÷1528326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷xUH1LuOM¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷f5C6KawT¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hOlzaazR¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷bPwP7MgN¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷42vL82vH¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EXkWauLK¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷p0OJAO94¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷QBuH9rPA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3y2fJrr¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷CSsT6t9T¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷I9Ke20Hp¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529712869
86
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YJ7hKVOq¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷QJTpkUMg¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4ASlllx0¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrccJkvj¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YqXhm8i6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CzWdnS6C¬WV÷louisville-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZe1I9gd¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷faL1onMI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷6ZO5p6yP¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MupqsgWd¬AD÷1531967400¬ADE÷1531967400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷KxDm9kEP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷MoaF49Mt¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529712869
4
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2018 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2018 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.