US Open Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

US Open Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fH8rzxqb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uu6u6VND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rBlu8A28¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantams¬JB÷QHopyLd0¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬JA÷Wfntx1sf¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9TJ0Sfr¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Chester Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Chester Utd¬JA÷f5oDj0dm¬WU÷west-chester-united¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereinigung¬JB÷lSpHkKBg¬WV÷vereinigung-erzgebirge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WvTR4gs¬AD÷1585090800¬ADE÷1585090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬JA÷jgY063h2¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Phoenix¬JB÷4dMrVnV2¬WV÷portland-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1mq7UHE¬AD÷1585092600¬ADE÷1585092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virginia Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Utd¬JA÷O24mzuC6¬WU÷virginia-utd¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬JB÷IP3iZbRC¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re82Bq90¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬JA÷zsOmCYON¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minneapolis City¬JB÷U3NiBhvU¬WV÷minneapolis-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPVVcQv1¬AD÷1585094400¬ADE÷1585094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Athletics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Athletics¬JA÷MaoyodQO¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Fort Worth Vaqueros¬JB÷z3ZI9u3P¬WV÷fort-worth-vaqueros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSoXe49D¬AD÷1585098000¬ADE÷1585098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬JA÷pxPh3wtg¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬JB÷vaOd2cea¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrAE8sgJ¬AD÷1585103400¬ADE÷1585103400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Ventura¬JB÷bw4HRDOA¬WV÷ventura¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal¬JA÷4G4DSg94¬WU÷cal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40gcXQVJ¬AD÷1585166400¬ADE÷1585166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬JA÷xU2LQXwH¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tormenta II¬JB÷4xWl958q¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ymTdpf7¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantic City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic City¬JA÷xCLp5aBt¬WU÷atlantic-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷6oQl4JQn¬WV÷newtown-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuKgD5vl¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana¬JA÷fk7YFGPb¬WU÷louisiana-krewe¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corpus Christi FC¬JB÷lQLyFzu5¬WV÷corpus-christi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WIcCPgf¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United II¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United II¬JA÷SGKuEffB¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Naples United¬JB÷MwKqDE9H¬WV÷naples-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URji58nR¬AD÷1585177200¬ADE÷1585177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYP¬AF÷New York Pancyprian¬JB÷t2s9itss¬WV÷new-york-pancyprian¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motown¬JA÷OMfsdMYP¬WU÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCXNanAl¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denton¬JA÷SIqLlvRa¬WU÷denton¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷zqqPmbt6¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZWRb6Pf¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬JA÷EZsTnIeC¬WU÷menace¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Med City¬JB÷8dsXoxBI¬WV÷rochester-med-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YwJJ71K¬AD÷1585180800¬ADE÷1585180800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville¬JA÷OnQ8aeuI¬WU÷nashville-utd¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland¬JB÷hMUCbFfO¬WV÷cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVZEKmnE¬AD÷1585184400¬ADE÷1585184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harpo's¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harpo's¬JA÷jZR01HA5¬WU÷harpo-s¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crossfire¬JB÷pdR40yQB¬WV÷crossfire-redmond¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTNIRGQ¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬JA÷WCTGcZ9U¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona FC¬JB÷8Y4MIIut¬WV÷arizona-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyhm6lXK¬AD÷1585189800¬ADE÷1585189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Club¬JA÷dG2eYItJ¬WU÷olympic-club¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Davis¬JB÷pWewc2JJ¬WV÷fc-davis¬AN÷n¬~
19
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on US Open Cup 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers US Open Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, US Open Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides US Open Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). US Open Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!