USL League One 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vgUFUgQq¬AD÷1585350000¬ADE÷1585350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷2gcR6hth¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷AJdV5Ceb¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SYJTDuj¬AD÷1585351800¬ADE÷1585351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Miami CF II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF II¬JA÷lAeZ4WA4¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷rXfw4jQA¬WV÷union-omaha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXNSXfd¬AD÷1585429200¬ADE÷1585429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷dzas3AuH¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷jcbo2UfN¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOB6iHXd¬AD÷1585434600¬ADE÷1585434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Umck1lAT¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷MukHd8Ip¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFAjym3¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷0WmLeSXj¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷EZy3KBAi¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlFEke29¬AD÷1585449000¬ADE÷1585449000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷KWvBIku4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷Q9u7JVPc¬WU÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLero4nc¬AD÷1585947600¬ADE÷1585947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷SbaGwkuI¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷zPbKx9fO¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoajqrH9¬AD÷1586034000¬ADE÷1586034000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷b1xxejAh¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷4vwYeWfn¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbfr2WF¬AD÷1586038200¬ADE÷1586038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷xhytfAPb¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷6RupgUv5¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPanpO13¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EFcOyT9U¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷jyZTdCut¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i3tt1S¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷ll6LZuvp¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷rB5PYagj¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvVy09q¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷M14TXJ8d¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF II¬JB÷AHcBd3oc¬WV÷inter-miami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXk1jCr¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷dOlIxhme¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷4llMyC21¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDhasMoM¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷pIvlhlfB¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷vuvhi89H¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJsZzKOk¬AD÷1586707200¬ADE÷1586707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷l8dFeN03¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷rVeJfsG9¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrXwzvvd¬AD÷1587164400¬ADE÷1587164400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷dYaNg1VF¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷jeaRhLpM¬WV÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuOTd1o9¬AD÷1587249000¬ADE÷1587249000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Ye28pch2¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷najj9tV2¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~
168
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on USL League One 2020 live scores page in Football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers USL League One 2020 livescore, final and partial results, USL League One 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides USL League One scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). USL League One 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!