Club Friendly 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷K4TbnaW6¬AD÷1571056200¬ADE÷1571056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571061986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht (Irn)¬JA÷4fiLy87U¬WU÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOH¬AF÷Gol Gohar (Irn)¬JB÷tGSQdiwt¬WV÷gol-gohar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n3k77xr4¬AD÷1571050800¬ADE÷1571050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571057025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷YFxD9CkJ¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolomna (Rus)¬JB÷nJQfYeSJ¬WV÷fk-kolomna¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Cj38ISc¬AD÷1570975200¬ADE÷1570975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vejle (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570981350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEJ¬AE÷Vejle (Den)¬JA÷QkZ4BYK6¬WU÷vejle¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAU¬AF÷Haugesund (Nor)¬JB÷KCY8AhzD¬WV÷haugesund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rmvIrBfc¬AD÷1570971600¬ADE÷1570971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic (Rsa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570978591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic (Rsa)¬JA÷MBu5UD9H¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JB÷zFq9TXON¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GpWZtaYp¬AD÷1570971600¬ADE÷1570971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570977937¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷SGEPxCEc¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PYU¬AF÷Pyunik Yerevan (Arm)¬JB÷MwETyWT3¬WV÷pyunik-yerevan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aw80rsqH¬AD÷1570969800¬ADE÷1570969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570976360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷2RCmaVDF¬WU÷alanyaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desna (Ukr)¬JB÷dlCibkTL¬WV÷desna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h6sQyCed¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570975082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷h4UtFIhg¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷0UTpEx8a¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wn9dqNTA¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570973964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬JA÷f19u1iq3¬WU÷olimpik-donetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolos Kovalivka (Ukr)¬JB÷OzEq0Bb9¬WV÷kolos-kovalivka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4duEqiui¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570974754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman (Blr)¬JB÷Slt1VgfB¬WV÷neman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬JA÷lbscWZv5¬WU÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ekia9bDi¬AD÷1570964400¬ADE÷1570964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬JA÷IPVdDfjf¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEL¬AF÷Jelgava (Lat)¬JB÷naz1CE50¬WV÷jelgava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2D4hp3E4¬AD÷1570964400¬ADE÷1570964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro-1 (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570971147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Oleksandriya (Ukr)¬JB÷GAAy2XTd¬WV÷oleksandriya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1 (Ukr)¬JA÷27Mgwlid¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d0DHyJEe¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570932019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬JA÷QmbSh6K1¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon (Mex)¬JB÷OYGViQZ7¬WV÷club-leon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EmhvCTQl¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rijeka (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570906337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIJ¬AE÷Rijeka (Cro)¬JA÷KruYVCxO¬WU÷rijeka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZRI¬AF÷Zrinjski (Bih)¬JB÷bZwxVWiU¬WV÷zrinjski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dY6Mgbd7¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Entella (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570898793¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Entella (Ita)¬JA÷rF9SOlfU¬WU÷entella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiasso (Sui)¬JB÷KzoYqYPu¬WV÷chiasso¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hYw6RVJp¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antalyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷IgcWlXKr¬WU÷antalyaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desna (Ukr)¬JB÷CGdzlizk¬WV÷desna¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4hkzfzl6¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570896263¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JA÷QoN109Cc¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JB÷fLR5aTR3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8S0ZxrDE¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570895225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty (Ukr)¬JA÷W64HFoH8¬WU÷karpaty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kauno Zalgiris (Ltu)¬JB÷QT3LE5WE¬WV÷fk-kauno-zalgiris¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0nmeAvbo¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570895683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷pCXlFGLs¬WU÷konyaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Eskisehirspor (Tur)¬JB÷vZWhEzyl¬WV÷eskisehirspor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MkDaJBYE¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570895834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬JA÷S88xfPOD¬WU÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷xIz6xcgt¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WO2ZC9Br¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibenik (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibenik (Cro)¬JA÷CIyQXY7B¬WU÷sibenik¬AG÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb (Cro)¬JB÷QLuUWhNH¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fm1mpaKs¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aluminij (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570891489¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminij (Slo)¬JA÷z1UFXJxf¬WU÷aluminij¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorica (Cro)¬JB÷UNTJWwh0¬WV÷hnk-gorica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2B7Ifvs1¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Brescia (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570893065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia (Ita)¬JA÷dbBKQAPH¬WU÷brescia¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina (Srb)¬JB÷4OAOPUvO¬WV÷vojvodina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dEME1nfo¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denizlispor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570892149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denizlispor (Tur)¬JA÷GdsJKxbK¬WU÷denizlispor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altinordu (Tur)¬JB÷AJtNJdDQ¬WV÷altinordu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8M7GWdcB¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goztepe (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570892255¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷Goztepe (Tur)¬JA÷AocL9bSK¬WU÷goztepe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menemen Bld. (Tur)¬JB÷Ol1P8IsR¬WV÷menemen-bld¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2BVQ4O48¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartberg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570891067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Klagenfurt (Aut)¬JB÷ANGAvIW2¬WV÷a-klagenfurt¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartberg (Aut)¬JA÷dKSSFYg2¬WU÷hartberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷COehqJZm¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570891570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷8ESNVc76¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebar (Bul)¬JB÷xlXRUHMC¬WV÷hebar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFfdrwkf¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omonia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMO¬AE÷Omonia (Cyp)¬JA÷GvWVTyxJ¬WU÷omonia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷XYL¬AF÷Xylotympou (Cyp)¬JB÷UsKDhLEJ¬WV÷po-xylotympou-2006¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jFfsKfAC¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570891533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese (Ita)¬JA÷GxiPbey1¬WU÷udinese¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezia (Ita)¬JB÷AajTcFj7¬WV÷unione-venezia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KlaoJEPI¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeni Malatyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570893279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Yeni Malatyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷ljkXdZ5D¬WU÷yeni-malatyaspor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basaksehir (Tur)¬JB÷x6rFLIrE¬WV÷basaksehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bHFHkLdK¬AD÷1570883400¬ADE÷1570883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570889735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷I1uxu2pK¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa (Bul)¬JB÷QRvtvMaQ¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hvFLluCQ¬AD÷1570883400¬ADE÷1570883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Razlog (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAZ¬AE÷Razlog (Bul)¬JA÷SzR7Zu8s¬WU÷pirin-razlog¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷McQBYaNm¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷COewLze6¬AD÷1570881600¬ADE÷1570881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaziantepspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570888389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziantepspor (Tur)¬JA÷8CmH0H6l¬WU÷gaziantepspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor AS (Tur)¬JB÷2ZnLayMf¬WV÷adanaspor-as¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pEBDj1sE¬AD÷1570881600¬ADE÷1570881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitosha Bistritsa (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitosha Bistritsa (Bul)¬JA÷Q7hjHbhD¬WU÷bistritsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷vBtYurVD¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jD3TNB7A¬AD÷1570878000¬ADE÷1570878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570884741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv (Bul)¬JA÷tnubPtSq¬WU÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo (Bul)¬JB÷ALq2O0sj¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MwaPOih4¬AD÷1570874400¬ADE÷1570874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plock (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570880994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JB÷vwgWTMJS¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plock (Pol)¬JA÷pGgSU24M¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷r9XURH4D¬AD÷1570874400¬ADE÷1570874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitebsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570880686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitebsk (Blr)¬JA÷IskrJKN0¬WU÷vitebsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftan (Blr)¬JB÷C4lnIvw7¬WV÷naftan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ua6YLGu0¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bologna (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLJ¬AF÷O. Ljubljana (Slo)¬JB÷ULlD1cir¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bologna (Ita)¬JA÷xCBpJPMF¬WU÷bologna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷l8sqtuS7¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyirmot (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYI¬AE÷Gyirmot (Hun)¬JA÷lfPKHfPk¬WU÷gyirmot-fc-gyor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Sered (Svk)¬JB÷ITTOGEvd¬WV÷sered¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q3evx2SK¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mladost (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570877497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬JB÷beHSCq1R¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost (Srb)¬JA÷4K2PDPoL¬WU÷mladost-lucani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4IYQSck7¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570877711¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Radnik (Srb)¬JA÷AHozLtgl¬WU÷radnik-surdulica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napredak (Srb)¬JB÷vijvK08f¬WV÷napredak¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ll7CRg8o¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakow (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570877213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow (Pol)¬JA÷bu5QAsDj¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬JB÷Crg8ZQki¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2e7UAsEF¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasas (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570877127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas (Hun)¬JA÷O0aAizzB¬WU÷vasas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷MOL Fehervar (Hun)¬JB÷INbEjfkH¬WV÷mol-fehervar-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4AlRBNb9¬AD÷1570869000¬ADE÷1570869000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kisvarda (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIS¬AE÷Kisvarda (Hun)¬JA÷Gzd2gd5b¬WU÷kisvarda-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷Nyiregyhaza (Hun)¬JB÷Ace6hGK4¬WV÷nyiregyhaza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~~
6520
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xtvfmuH0¬AD÷1571054400¬ADE÷1571054400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paykan (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Nassaji Mazandaran (Irn)¬JB÷Q3hHxlhO¬WV÷mazandaran¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan (Irn)¬JA÷IwgDwUxI¬WU÷paykan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QT2nCda¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg (Ger)¬JA÷2Hlsst5m¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷Aslot0Kg¬WV÷st-gallen¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!