Club Friendly 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football World Club Friendly2019

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷8QkvzdbP¬AD÷1555761600¬ADE÷1555761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555768178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷6NOeuobg¬WU÷haka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TPS¬AF÷TPS (Fin)¬JB÷pENav5Da¬WV÷tps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hMR4KrAs¬AD÷1555675200¬ADE÷1555675200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klubi 04 (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Klubi 04 (Fin)¬JA÷hbFaElLl¬WU÷klubi-04¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viikingit (Fin)¬JB÷zN44D8ze¬WV÷viikingit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OOtVVSKm¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678008¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷ML3ul5Kk¬WU÷dynamo-kyiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorskla Poltava (Ukr)¬JB÷Gr3qmPZe¬WV÷vorskla-poltava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OG4W7tNr¬AD÷1555671600¬ADE÷1555671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaro (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555678125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaro (Fin)¬JA÷dQMDxnpl¬WU÷jaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SJK¬AF÷SJK Akatemia (Fin)¬JB÷80QHy6af¬WV÷sjk-akatemia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcAaOlvC¬AD÷1555608600¬ADE÷1555608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thes Sport (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555615487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Thes Sport (Bel)¬JA÷0h8Bp5x7¬WU÷thes-sport¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KVM¬AF÷KV Mechelen (Bel)¬JB÷vq7FqPiD¬WV÷kv-mechelen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f7BePUO5¬AD÷1555602600¬ADE÷1555602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JaPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555608646¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷JaPS (Fin)¬JA÷hS43nR7f¬WU÷japs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GNI¬AF÷Gnistan (Fin)¬JB÷6V87ooN0¬WV÷gnistan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lA8mRjfg¬AD÷1555592400¬ADE÷1555592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jazz Pori (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555598753¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAZ¬AE÷Jazz Pori (Fin)¬JA÷MwVOg9FK¬WU÷jazz-pori¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷MuSa (Fin)¬JB÷0UTShTUQ¬WV÷musa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0pCiQA9a¬AD÷1555592400¬ADE÷1555592400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volyn Lutsk (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555598943¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volyn Lutsk (Ukr)¬JA÷WCGflmwr¬WU÷volyn-lutsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LVO¬AF÷Lviv (Ukr)¬JB÷A3Fbm7hl¬WV÷lviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SfKvTCPt¬AD÷1555588800¬ADE÷1555588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hercules (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555595174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hercules (Fin)¬JA÷YHlUXRh1¬WU÷js-hercules¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷AC Oulu (Fin)¬JB÷C8mYWo87¬WV÷ac-oulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6oJrSWvm¬AD÷1555588800¬ADE÷1555588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokeren (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555595154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokeren (Bel)¬JA÷QByGeVp8¬WU÷lokeren¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEI¬AF÷Deinze (Bel)¬JB÷vFuKfk0E¬WV÷deinze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b3CS9IXj¬AD÷1555165800¬ADE÷1555165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPV (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TPV¬AE÷TPV (Fin)¬JA÷rqp5JRfA¬WU÷tpv¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷MuSa (Fin)¬JB÷x6q9IoAG¬WV÷musa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4tPZxRfs¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekenas (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555163635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Utd (Fin)¬JB÷WUL3BBA0¬WV÷tampere-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷EKE¬AE÷Ekenas (Fin)¬JA÷x8MaCief¬WU÷ekenas-if¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jcRozPv0¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KTP (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555169073¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KTP¬AE÷KTP (Fin)¬JA÷dUvRFQ1n¬WU÷ktp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEP¬AF÷PEPO (Fin)¬JB÷vgUVEpHh¬WV÷pepo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFTOKquD¬AD÷1555153200¬ADE÷1555153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MyPa (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MYP¬AE÷MyPa (Fin)¬JA÷O4dQcht1¬WU÷mypa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantis (Fin)¬JB÷hv1UdCe7¬WV÷atlantis¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rHPAuUJ9¬AD÷1555146900¬ADE÷1555146900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555152900¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷P-Iirot Rauma (Fin)¬JB÷CS5CmQg1¬WV÷pallo-iirot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TPS¬AE÷TPS (Fin)¬JA÷Iii9l6ve¬WU÷tps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬~AA÷6LBeBCLO¬AD÷1555070400¬ADE÷1555070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555077568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷bcLms7Tt¬WU÷haka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Klubi 04 (Fin)¬JB÷xlKitRrm¬WV÷klubi-04¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pn9pPhSi¬AD÷1554917400¬ADE÷1554917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Kajaani (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554923240¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACK¬AE÷AC Kajaani (Fin)¬JA÷YmRfUigH¬WU÷ac-kajaani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAJ¬AF÷Kajaanin Haka (Fin)¬JB÷CvQbTB8N¬WV÷kajaanin-haka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬~
1
1556192975
2009
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Ewy9e99N¬AD÷1557964800¬ADE÷1557964800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea (Eng)¬JB÷Yq78fgpe¬WV÷chelsea¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬JA÷fg84eZUl¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46YNTIpm¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United (Usa)¬JA÷Qc6iKudS¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬JB÷WvqKFa4q¬WV÷betis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j38lFJVg¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JA÷ruWEmsLj¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷ppAcCQci¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSKLHize¬AD÷1558654200¬ADE÷1558654200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬JA÷MsyxnUqn¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷G4ztolah¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmENsOD¬AD÷1558810800¬ADE÷1558810800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo (Usa)¬JA÷rL7Xz4yo¬WU÷buffalo¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷AReFamEo¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZMEvHMG¬AD÷1563012000¬ADE÷1563012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬JA÷YJsKzJC9¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JB÷CAtOZxSF¬WV÷perth-glory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa3ANvie¬AD÷1563238800¬ADE÷1563238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬JA÷nVs8XZnK¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal (Eng)¬JB÷46xDWg2Q¬WV÷arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBHJwyxN¬AD÷1563357600¬ADE÷1563357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester Utd (Eng)¬JA÷I94iIAdr¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds (Eng)¬JB÷d03eHUBl¬WV÷leeds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ7hEwo0¬AD÷1563408000¬ADE÷1563408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JA÷Oz91BpDc¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa (Eng)¬JB÷hAD5A4S3¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8PrPfaI¬AD÷1563417000¬ADE÷1563417000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬JA÷bkqaGWff¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund (Ger)¬JB÷6Fr3FjA0¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67jINXH9¬AD÷1563530400¬ADE÷1563530400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale (Jpn)¬JA÷YPzeUe7o¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea (Eng)¬JB÷CGZbTFMi¬WV÷chelsea¬AN÷n¬~
1
1556192975
11
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!