Club Friendly 2018 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football »World » Club Friendly » 2018

Club Friendly
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷6J0KyI2P¬AD÷1539954000¬ADE÷1539954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬JA÷2VmLTi59¬WU÷aiginiakos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparti (Gre)¬JB÷E5iPSBKF¬WV÷sparti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M7fNdHpC¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burghausen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burghausen (Ger)¬JA÷xv3VwNXC¬WU÷burghausen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchanschoring (Ger)¬JB÷GU1ZxsmJ¬WV÷kirchanschoring¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHeJccV5¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬JA÷tC9Muq30¬WU÷kapellen-erft¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach II (Ger)¬JB÷K28Qv3I6¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfdFbwGa¬AD÷1539703800¬ADE÷1539703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬JA÷Yo6Es5Ym¬WU÷nk-posavac-ruscica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibalia (Cro)¬JB÷nkAItPmf¬WV÷cibalia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0XyoKo0¬AD÷1539684000¬ADE÷1539684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alashkert (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert (Arm)¬JA÷IeHcGSZl¬WU÷alashkert¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Yerevan (Arm)¬JB÷WbL1Fnke¬WV÷ararat-yerevan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENKDqPP2¬AD÷1539621000¬ADE÷1539621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬JA÷bNCaL4Id¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund (Ger)¬JB÷xEB3KOX2¬WV÷dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bHLNldSM¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNE¬AE÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬JA÷Yod0PwW1¬WU÷dnepr-mogilev¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi STI (Blr)¬JB÷zizqlN82¬WV÷fk-smolevichi-sti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lb0s6CFm¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rizespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIZ¬AE÷Rizespor (Tur)¬JA÷xGCP1iEd¬WU÷rizespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi (Geo)¬JB÷jJ07Qzic¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AiPRmGsT¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬JA÷EsZnmsO8¬WU÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷rHwin1wF¬WV÷torpedo-minsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ry42HMj6¬AD÷1539459000¬ADE÷1539459000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬JA÷YHhW0eqg¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico San Jorge (Arg)¬JB÷2icz0Fba¬WV÷atletico-san-jorge¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bBAsiQx1¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keshla (Aze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOI¬AF÷MOIK Baku (Aze)¬JB÷GvVxQ8HS¬WV÷moik-baku¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Keshla (Aze)¬JA÷YFuYQl2M¬WU÷keshla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷QcCZhn8l¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osijek (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osijek (Cro)¬JA÷Kx7PUW2c¬WU÷osijek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Mladost DK (Bih)¬JB÷nawMTjI3¬WV÷doboj-kakanj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EcDpTPlP¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷GpAYRFUP¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷nTd0NZxs¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ATbGN3Cn¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maribor (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maribor (Slo)¬JA÷MokDKXMa¬WU÷maribor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorica (Cro)¬JB÷G8lHJix6¬WV÷hnk-gorica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G6aCOqct¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platanias FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Irodotos (Gre)¬JB÷8ro9LD7g¬WV÷irodotos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platanias FC (Gre)¬JA÷QJe4Mghm¬WU÷platanias-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0KWVKum2¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vilzing (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilzing (Ger)¬JA÷O8AALM2j¬WU÷vilzing¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg (Ger)¬JB÷2a9EKtId¬WV÷nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷SfhA4tCO¬AD÷1539437400¬ADE÷1539437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iraklis (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JA÷zkXo4CxJ¬WU÷iraklis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷xfBUSeFJ¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l4g65MdI¬AD÷1539437400¬ADE÷1539437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬JA÷SOTw6Y76¬WU÷volos-nfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷MoTs5hNC¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ttyftul2¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aluminij (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminij (Slo)¬JA÷lGk2EtY2¬WU÷aluminij¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb (Cro)¬JB÷Ikf6D0m9¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tvjb7rS5¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desna (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna (Ukr)¬JA÷xADVTCE6¬WU÷desna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti (Geo)¬JB÷KY2zTWTC¬WV÷poti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ADAiagfs¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo (Srb)¬JA÷zVn6UhO0¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CZV¬AF÷FK Crvena zvezda (Srb)¬JB÷IgxBTCw7¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷l49ebD9m¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proleter (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proleter (Srb)¬JA÷WdtFSWhD¬WU÷proleter-novi-sad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica (Srb)¬JB÷p0UdiGVD¬WV÷spartak-subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KWBiiHJH¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sabail (Aze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabail (Aze)¬JA÷h4d7g0cT¬WU÷sabail¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gabala (Aze)¬JB÷AqqZlK5p¬WV÷gabala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SxXksLYe¬AD÷1539428400¬ADE÷1539428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski (Pol)¬JA÷ClF5EbId¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk (Pol)¬JB÷APjbFMId¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YFXor1Jk¬AD÷1539426600¬ADE÷1539426600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kasimpasa (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasimpasa (Tur)¬JA÷6iCcGKmp¬WU÷kasimpasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UMR¬AF÷Umraniyespor (Tur)¬JB÷0EB1Fv3j¬WV÷umraniyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jeUMmNeS¬AD÷1539424800¬ADE÷1539424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorodeja (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorodeja (Blr)¬JA÷vwdHzkZb¬WU÷fk-gorodeja¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷YaeLZ8l5¬WV÷din-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fPYsqs4q¬AD÷1539424800¬ADE÷1539424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬JA÷CjfPYS3B¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬JB÷URlUXnJH¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IsWEkqRF¬AD÷1539423000¬ADE÷1539423000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cracovia (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice (Pol)¬JB÷4K34wikt¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia (Pol)¬JA÷SpDaI7JU¬WU÷cracovia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xWAgu5kl¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷beOh3k4c¬WU÷dynamo-kyiv¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Kiev (Ukr)¬JB÷QHfk29J3¬WV÷arsenal-kiev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rPw2hosc¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Viitorul (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷FC Viitorul (Rou)¬JA÷2wSZNBkg¬WU÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi (Rou)¬JB÷KEMvNV4a¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9pKT14d¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷I. Pavlodar (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekibastuzets (Kaz)¬JB÷OnTVOizm¬WV÷fc-ekibastuzets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷I. Pavlodar (Kaz)¬JA÷UPTRPXKt¬WU÷i-pavlodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4vSAjPB9¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plock (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plock (Pol)¬JA÷6VOjKTlI¬WU÷plock¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan (Pol)¬JB÷lfEeJm4O¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0ANfE8Pq¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soroksar (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Soroksar (Hun)¬JA÷xfojJ0a3¬WU÷soroksar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferencvaros (Hun)¬JB÷KIzeIKE9¬WV÷ferencvaros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷Played 3x30 minutes.¬~AA÷GIoGUskj¬AD÷1539417600¬ADE÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arda (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda (Bul)¬JA÷hSbH5UZO¬WU÷arda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna (Bul)¬JB÷fXx0UDCP¬WV÷gorna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YgdBVNZq¬AD÷1539417600¬ADE÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷p2e97j5C¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬JB÷Ey0D6AKI¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiwKf8A3¬AD÷1539363600¬ADE÷1539363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grossaspach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grossaspach (Ger)¬JA÷zNA4mpbb¬WU÷sonnenhof-grossaspach¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬JB÷ED98n4D4¬WV÷dresden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MTXRLLXe¬AD÷1539362700¬ADE÷1539362700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬JA÷hQJvRruT¬WU÷wiener¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷UoB6M2mp¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GG2RNs3q¬AD÷1539361800¬ADE÷1539361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eddersheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDD¬AE÷Eddersheim (Ger)¬JA÷OpSNUQu4¬WU÷eddersheim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz (Ger)¬JB÷2yRRTpeA¬WV÷mainz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f71VM1Ik¬AD÷1539361800¬ADE÷1539361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck (Ger)¬JA÷WAVVS4AG¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷A1UZROPM¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpICm5g7¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krsko (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Krsko (Slo)¬JA÷niisUzyt¬WU÷krsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JB÷QsjoTfjn¬WV÷zapresic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷byGaSNfS¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pottenstein (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Pottenstein (Aut)¬JA÷ryKFWnBi¬WU÷pottenstein¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna (Aut)¬JB÷tMxJV6Qc¬WV÷austria-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷5¬BD÷8¬~AA÷GMBuvQjE¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xamax (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strasbourg (Fra)¬JB÷fFL1ZiO3¬WV÷strasbourg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷XAM¬AE÷Xamax (Sui)¬JA÷0hMczY8c¬WU÷xamax¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ALS7lov1¬AD÷1539356400¬ADE÷1539356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Radnik (Srb)¬JB÷dSFy9i5U¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬JA÷IyHX9XkO¬WU÷radnicki-nis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WUT3kROf¬AD÷1539354600¬ADE÷1539354600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷M9NOBgLB¬WU÷sturm-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬JB÷zDRSADzI¬WV÷celje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ePaj79l¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷AC Wolfsberger (Aut)¬JA÷ldPGDFja¬WU÷ac-wolfsberger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triglav (Slo)¬JB÷SnOKCZ55¬WV÷triglav¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4Qeimfr¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BW Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷WKUBEeyg¬WV÷regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷BW Linz (Aut)¬JA÷hUV7FyMn¬WU÷bw-linz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷W4pDG3Ng¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce (Pol)¬JA÷xvajiMvL¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬JB÷js3fjtfR¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2JNcFtED¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reims (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reims (Fra)¬JA÷ppvBCUGj¬WU÷reims¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valenciennes (Fra)¬JB÷M1NgyEgi¬WV÷valenciennes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJAFBHuc¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬JA÷hGjZ0x7g¬WU÷apollon-larissa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AOT¬AF÷A.O. Trikala (Gre)¬JB÷6Jfw0dMa¬WV÷a-o-trikala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xA9JAye3¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astra (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astra (Rou)¬JA÷lrpraGy6¬WU÷fc-astra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse (Bul)¬JB÷SYrnbziC¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WW8N9eA9¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bochenski (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochenski (Pol)¬JA÷d8mjcf6I¬WU÷bochenski¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla (Pol)¬JB÷zanfdELO¬WV÷wisla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷r7CR8FPF¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartberg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartberg (Aut)¬JA÷x4QxLcbP¬WU÷hartberg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt (Aut)¬JB÷b7W3GH6t¬WV÷neustadt¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CSycgzQS¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬JA÷lM87nwh0¬WU÷asteras-tripolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷SC7Boc76¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6iUlH2q1¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horn (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna (Aut)¬JB÷zBlyJWwN¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn (Aut)¬JA÷hnaWJCOG¬WU÷horn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷llTOlfYq¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬JA÷AycGpHMC¬WU÷lask-linz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amstetten (Aut)¬JB÷Ov1KqyxJ¬WV÷amstetten¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBSSmEmj¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rudes (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudes (Cro)¬JA÷xrk28KEJ¬WU÷rudes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domzale (Slo)¬JB÷GYm67vUP¬WV÷domzale¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1RWnY2d¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten (Aut)¬JA÷K2hR2bxs¬WU÷st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬JB÷bgiV1Iim¬WV÷mtk-budapest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGJgGMb7¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese (Ita)¬JA÷lEhuIjgT¬WU÷udinese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bravo (Slo)¬JB÷6gu7DA1p¬WV÷bravo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3nhfGAM¬AD÷1539347400¬ADE÷1539347400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afjet Afyonspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFJ¬AE÷Afjet Afyonspor (Tur)¬JA÷td5alaNm¬WU÷afjet-afyonspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Eskisehirspor (Tur)¬JB÷Kn43mJxf¬WV÷eskisehirspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jDmledeG¬AD÷1539345600¬ADE÷1539345600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monori (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monori (Hun)¬JA÷lOmR67wF¬WU÷monori¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UJP¬AF÷Ujpest (Hun)¬JB÷bXFfku8s¬WV÷ujpest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwi4IPhs¬AD÷1539345600¬ADE÷1539345600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷lIIeVvI1¬WU÷union-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAB¬AF÷Babelsberg (Ger)¬JB÷S8HaUbX7¬WV÷babelsberg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xbXvfyKh¬AD÷1539336600¬ADE÷1539336600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt (Ger)¬JA÷zmfeM7aa¬WU÷ingolstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburger Kickers (Ger)¬JB÷EwgaLRE5¬WV÷wurzburger-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0VpIrUf¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guingamp (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guingamp (Fra)¬JA÷6V0OLYg4¬WU÷guingamp¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷Lorient (Fra)¬JB÷Ee0SKh9A¬WV÷lorient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AM÷Playing two halfs 60 minutes each.¬~AA÷xtpJnGkU¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kazincbarcikai (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazincbarcikai (Hun)¬JA÷bZS6hvCD¬WU÷kazincbarcikai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DVTK¬AF÷DVTK (Hun)¬JB÷0v7kHNlE¬WV÷dvtk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ITONyl5H¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬JA÷GYo4l0Iu¬WU÷liberec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf (Cze)¬JB÷fPp8mKXo¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dxZpdxtA¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬JA÷GAkJ8T82¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove (Cze)¬JB÷f1lN7mO8¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷dzCkjmKA¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava (Cze)¬JA÷hb5AeZVM¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo (Cze)¬JB÷Wl4EfgoT¬WV÷znojmo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0pxUCLMI¬AD÷1539331200¬ADE÷1539331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷W0KP5LgE¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Doxa (Cyp)¬JB÷AiJT4u9K¬WV÷doxa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~
1
1540054456
5114
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000186000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tbdhWUM9¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Dramas (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1540054280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOX¬AE÷Dramas (Gre)¬JA÷CA8vJiWh¬WU÷dramas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JB÷6X7rIBoa¬WV÷iraklis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1540054456
1
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2018 live scores page in Football/World section. FlashScore.com offers Club Friendly 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.