Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷2aiIRbm3¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷xxO7e73J¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GSMBfRIP¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBN5HQq¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷x4r3hJVs¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷zedycaNQ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjMQI29¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷Y79wjoRt¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷nBDsk5tm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni9V3eed¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷ShyGkHF0¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷QwfJlyV6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hESvYd¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷K0gNmepD¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷bihRnFaJ¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80AR4ytj¬AD÷1515850200¬ADE÷1515850200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷6wm7iwol¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷pUoBjc0f¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIJeAcIS¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷vT2SbLhE¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷hW6Wcu8K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUjBw3M¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nZFtyI07¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷QPEpzxGD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMgqVIy5¬AD÷1515605400¬ADE÷1515605400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷pGxa2otN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷bJt315eT¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4iC4VP¬AD÷1515519000¬ADE÷1515519000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷jckxz502¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷UmltZOF8¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xWrDaY9¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷K6dXv01r¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷Y90yvKGl¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2VnCJmG¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6Nbqxbo1¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SWauwvWf¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNszFL3c¬AD÷1515262500¬ADE÷1515262500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hhtiaUnc¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷Wruebl23¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoXvEuJ3¬AD÷1515262500¬ADE÷1515262500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷0Iqac8H9¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷v9r3dSWF¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwWF1li¬AD÷1515254400¬ADE÷1515254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vDb4yRfj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷jm28zoAd¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGkliIBj¬AD÷1515245400¬ADE÷1515245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷rsDYtmXS¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷pja0x7up¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516137800
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷URKEXBc3¬AD÷1516210200¬ADE÷1516210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tt11KJ18¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷KWa5JwHE¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|49|5|417|428¬~AA÷jLqVOdXL¬AD÷1516384800¬ADE÷1516384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Gj1fn3Q5¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷fs0boNuC¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷8dfQPxIF¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷UZ2nlPeg¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8Q1jmqBa¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷UBrZNGnS¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷x6k3pseI¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷j9g7q1AO¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷M3z1Jzeq¬AD÷1516464000¬ADE÷1516464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷4Csk8pmP¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷6LTG34et¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷rJO9HEPe¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷dAMT02ua¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷8pQXaMf5¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷0fZ4IfAk¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷2mNP1rQh¬WV÷polokwane-city¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷OdOL2OAn¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷dMSDGYv2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷j9FxatAB¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷UaEtb0PH¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷APGeuIH2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷xQHldvfU¬WV÷golden-arrows¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷bZIpcKvO¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷QwfGl4Yf¬AD÷1516728600¬ADE÷1516728600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷x6snkjOd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷GdtjlAw3¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFfojq0¬AD÷1516815000¬ADE÷1516815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1512583560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Agd3E6i8¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Od07DQ6E¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxndwdnF¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷ADn3F1fh¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷l4o7EL9b¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGFavxX8¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷2mqeHNPu¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷GjmaGsun¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516137800
108
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.