Premier Soccer League scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football South Africa Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷WS29y1re¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fLxy4XoQ¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷02F3aifs¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tp5RqPzF¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷8jafif2K¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷2RDcjEHQ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kz4VrqjL¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586576¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷nakUphul¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷4z0PoYPs¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Ysp6xsTl¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷UsoktUgJ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷roZW4DWJ¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vLp2wNDr¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷YFitrjP6¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷jinosAvD¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xCbzr35R¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷02gYqCff¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷fPhxqW90¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nN5Np5L8¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SfM7TjAD¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷Ua0jhzmE¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EihEzLc1¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557586403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vgE7bB9m¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷8SIBcVOg¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pbPSONbk¬AD÷1557250200¬ADE÷1557250200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557256839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷bH9Ai3d3¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷ttaFjNB9¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WENzN1T1¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷O2PjXYAl¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷tvKeWhQf¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QmdUqyS¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷AeTFVLZq¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷hKIKUukj¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YJ1Joo62¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556982677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷EiI3UWf7¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷KUIaVCu1¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nNqhVPLL¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷vDxpyrCM¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YZylz2RS¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67QOP3qq¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷WAHOTa4d¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷KQA6hqsc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hOOWNsEe¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2JksRF¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷pCQnYEer¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h0plW56F¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556981535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KAMrw4sA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷0MwtxOdG¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4Ezu7HDF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000325000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jJ6fdQTP¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558277585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tWB8lDj9¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷fZFCmX5F¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OMLlv6op¬AD÷1557925200¬ADE÷1557925200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557931836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷IcSbtNsK¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷CKR2uscQ¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558344437
242
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4Ezu7HDF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000325000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷WClNipxs¬AD÷1558530000¬ADE÷1558530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷ldFGniLL¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷SnEKoBzS¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqLhwQ0j¬AD÷1558789200¬ADE÷1558789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷ETDUz15s¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷W48ZZKKm¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3mRj4im¬AD÷1559134800¬ADE÷1559134800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷8tdmsVrq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷nXfitkbk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QnVkO6g¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tffeu9De¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷hUcavTS1¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558344437
4
Settings
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 22.05. Tshakhuma - Maritzburg Utd, 25.05. Tshakhuma - Royal Eagles, 29.05. Royal Eagles - Maritzburg Utd, 01.06. Maritzburg Utd - Tshakhuma. Follow Premier Soccer League live scores, results, fixtures and Premier League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!