Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8ULtVnCo¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷0U9aMqRI¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷xfXS4Heo¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U3C1QOQG¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0hdc2qip¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷vqe1136j¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G08cR4BA¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷t8FQ75TM¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷fBJU6PrT¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6Psb63Zp¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Wf5eNPBC¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷h46iO5d6¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nLKpU6Ri¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷tSc9D9ao¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷fV1DCTEi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YyJhSpd4¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8fHI9RbA¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷noGM8oEG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OQB5PrtN¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷SblqQnqi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷6kmmP6bc¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷foKlTQtb¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷Sr0LA7q4¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lh1HBmUc¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ya56TZzs¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷QZcVIAKQ¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷2ekcEUSs¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fmFUNV4I¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷b5DrQRRg¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AuHnPos0¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZGMPiz6¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷67Y3X9ZJ¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷pbX7WTlQ¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q7NDRD5g¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷Ioh9BSC0¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷dxiDAnS6¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpO9Sgjm¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷pKv2Dlrl¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷OAw6C8cf¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SISwYFSP¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷hMaNKWkE¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷WCbRJj5K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4bMHQXKa¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷v1tI96sD¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷h4pM8QdJ¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QFQOBkC¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷QiFzSmcs¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷4rEvR7Cm¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷nwdgDIXI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000314000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8UBic1qa¬AD÷1527944400¬ADE÷1527944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷MoRCBR2g¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷0xQGAoIa¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23T7xqhQ¬AD÷1527685200¬ADE÷1527685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷ULs1Qbk2¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷WQLqkrS2¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jgHnbsUh¬AD÷1527358500¬ADE÷1527358500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷QJX3DmYt¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vNy8C7mm¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C2IraNEn¬AD÷1527096600¬ADE÷1527096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷fXAWVel8¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷YN9zVF3E¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5aJVCJD¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷UcaEZ2SF¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷OKbIYMsM¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IuJv03at¬AD÷1526475600¬ADE÷1526475600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vPSq8hd1¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷IFRm7CB7¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529918656
246
fixtures
1
1529918656
0
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Premier Soccer League live scores, results, fixtures and Premier League standings!