MTN 8 Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷vT2I7KdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hOHjfpP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000183000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷vegXh0cI¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566139826¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷OrLWxATd¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2ZJzxUr3¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷M9XqDe9d¬AD÷1566065700¬ADE÷1566065700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566072408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷xhWcJjal¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷KGL2IAEf¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rJYuEyfj¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566064430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SIpSOCyR¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷b1XgKWqr¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ALlTgtrC¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566053584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷CfEoF6yj¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷AuXlEQjd¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷vT2I7KdS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8hOHjfpP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000183000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷KSmygNZo¬AD÷1567256400¬ADE÷1567256400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷EoJUNpjJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷Sl7CnUSJ¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txkXg3Ku¬AD÷1567342800¬ADE÷1567342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷IJPLP6L6¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷0rFQOQzD¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xdqi14b¬AD÷1568741400¬ADE÷1568741400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷l09utS5m¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷rN8qunLg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iwthskh¬AD÷1568827800¬ADE÷1568827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷6u6GolrQ¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷A9Ays8js¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
HELP: You are on MTN 8 Cup 2019 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers MTN 8 Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MTN 8 Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN 8 Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN 8 Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!