Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000183000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QPUUaar4¬AD÷1558198800¬ADE÷1558198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558205701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷ziAqmMUJ¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷lfEmntpQ¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4YE5s0rR¬AD÷1555784100¬ADE÷1555784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555790866¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷fHYMR4Gb¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷ChTRQOV4¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QsG1rtTK¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷GQZISp1h¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷M3zFTQon¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Empx1GJk¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554044236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷jZOOQNSc¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷UPNSPsr4¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2DtY1d4q¬AD÷1553969700¬ADE÷1553969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553979494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷MaKKR3Di¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷r9LGSqbo¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dW356xdS¬AD÷1553950800¬ADE÷1553950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553957668¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷IXl9OXoU¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷vyezKifo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8Aqt0zZe¬AD÷1553707800¬ADE÷1553707800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553714628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷ClDXO1cA¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷QiHyOLCG¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jBEPq7mA¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xjqXDCmm¬WU÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷KEYyDW2g¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ObZQO5Bp¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷hpUXHLlL¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷MJYyHu4R¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GhMCn93i¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷The Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷The Magic¬JA÷KfECAwse¬WU÷the-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷EHDG9cd1¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKFLpmY3¬AD÷1550340900¬ADE÷1550340900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷WjHaWK3E¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷OnuTEhYt¬WV÷richards-bay¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpJTrR2G¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷b5XuCjIa¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷SvxpBAX5¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2kYUNPQj¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷OSK3CaCr¬WU÷witbank¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6iA8BJRl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UeQGoTIc¬AD÷1550253600¬ADE÷1550253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷h8CK8HB7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷h0IeX0l8¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUU5To3T¬AD÷1550235600¬ADE÷1550235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷WUuPJsK8¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷EgVTI1ZE¬WV÷mbombela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
39
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.com offers Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!