MHL 2018/2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey »Russia » MHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1534434762
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷GUFyy5fr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lhTYF4Aj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russia 006Russia0020000000179000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷h42QkvTC¬AD÷1536066000¬ADE÷1536066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬JA÷02LQovSl¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬JB÷vgKUpbse¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO31ii4H¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬JA÷8Wxy2jIn¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov¬JB÷nNyu1AXh¬WV÷krylya-sovetov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hwkmfQc¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaika¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaika¬JA÷WG2L9B73¬WU÷chaika-mhl¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun Junior¬JB÷A71P8VM9¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sv29kVYT¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. St. Petersburg¬JA÷xCUib8HB¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬JB÷jFYecSWH¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1volzBi¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬JA÷QJaDBXxi¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬JB÷xf3HAihc¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGIycezt¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Ladya¬JB÷SE0P6u4E¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬JA÷lO1L7Ll8¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baEdhXlB¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬JA÷GbL2KbYD¬WU÷loko-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬JB÷Q7mW2W2t¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZAlfgKb¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬JA÷Sxu8bHBf¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto¬JB÷6TwCcyR0¬WV÷avto-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷benaQWIp¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬JA÷CCqc9sdN¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬JB÷j3r181BT¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrCpeZ4h¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmaty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty¬JA÷KCy00wsr¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬JB÷YFu4acdl¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v6UlbrJ¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬JA÷YFJYqId1¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬JB÷nJNxqxC7¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umlyokso¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-1946¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬JA÷pxYadnnO¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapitan¬JB÷OSW3e61U¬WV÷kapitan-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE25jBJN¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-Varyagi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-Varyagi U21¬JA÷Gdtq0Una¬WU÷ska-varyagi¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬JB÷fmumal25¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xno3PjYj¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬JA÷rezT3LJp¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬JB÷MoZW2uZj¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7HudFkn¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalnye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalnye Lisy¬JA÷zu0T5aJK¬WU÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬JB÷EVbX4JYQ¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdAhgDZ4¬AD÷1536152400¬ADE÷1536152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬JA÷O4YGdet7¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tolpar¬JB÷2eXKeFeD¬WV÷tolpar-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qtn3l3T¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬JA÷lpe0PpGA¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov¬JB÷2ma4O4VG¬WV÷krylya-sovetov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4U5qCPM¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaika¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaika¬JA÷ClwfOAMd¬WU÷chaika-mhl¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun Junior¬JB÷juxbNUy3¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHHIcSQj¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Din. St. Petersburg¬JA÷fozuI28p¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬JB÷YyZrHMNj¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEV1phAG¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬JA÷Kty907Uk¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬JB÷bXZCaRqd¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdWN8hZi¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬JA÷61wAET1h¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Ladya¬JB÷K4sEDmHb¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bNr4UmN¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬JB÷fNedQQ04¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬JA÷GWdhR6ob¬WU÷loko-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoPz6jJA¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬JA÷W8OZ8PVT¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto¬JB÷61F14qvo¬WV÷avto-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHSgnEu4¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬JA÷SrdU7kxG¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬JB÷6ZfY69iM¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9UV6W34¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmaty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬JB÷lpZU95GN¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty¬JA÷AgzRAo1H¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhSJ9YJo¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬JA÷Ymu2GkXu¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬JB÷Cvv6F9nn¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXA0MB3i¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-1946¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬JA÷zsDRu60i¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapitan¬JB÷lpHVvQFc¬WV÷kapitan-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQIEb8Bp¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA-Varyagi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-Varyagi U21¬JA÷pCl9NOpN¬WU÷ska-varyagi¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬JB÷O2mDMr0T¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biWcoYfA¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬JA÷0dfx6T6S¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬JB÷xIo41mFq¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJVR7Clb¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalnye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalnye Lisy¬JA÷2TWIC7W4¬WU÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬JB÷tKVMBRoB¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyOv5AYG¬AD÷1536238800¬ADE÷1536238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬JA÷K43qTSGo¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tolpar¬JB÷be2mSnWi¬WV÷tolpar-mhl¬AN÷n¬~
4
1534434762
1024
HELP: You are on MHL 2018/2019 scores page in Hockey/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers MHL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, MHL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides MHL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). MHL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow MHL 2018/2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MHL standings!