ECHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

ECHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷C0HaGot0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8KEee32t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000001000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ngKqzxft¬AD÷1579313400¬ADE÷1579313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579322623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷xfsnluAM¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷4GDrmaPS¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AXSHvIoP¬AD÷1579313400¬ADE÷1579313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579322058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷4tqvj1uA¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷b3rrkLfG¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dUvzGY8O¬AD÷1579307700¬ADE÷1579307700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579316847¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷jwuzisQ3¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷8EkViNAc¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷IwtWGEgI¬AD÷1579307700¬ADE÷1579307700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579317059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷t8cqUJIj¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷UNjRh3ei¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷02oRHfvC¬AD÷1579307700¬ADE÷1579307700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579316812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷dzMCZueT¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷2HbuVa3p¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rupr5QDk¬AD÷1579306500¬ADE÷1579306500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579315564¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷UiIE9dVT¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷nTS9AxGN¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷SlmJJG9a¬AD÷1579305900¬ADE÷1579305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579316070¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷fBPewOe4¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷CnK0xrBA¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷MBnNIzP5¬AD÷1579305900¬ADE÷1579305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579314455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷jwJ4y2QG¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷p0I8zMuN¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷YkfALxum¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579315035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷6kq1HtZp¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷8fNqtQBo¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GEqFKdfg¬AD÷1579305600¬ADE÷1579305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579315706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷McRmupRi¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷GKQiv4tb¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷fae6MIPt¬AD÷1579219500¬ADE÷1579219500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579228062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷dGcVM2BN¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷4tcZLMQT¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷273vRbHP¬AD÷1579140600¬ADE÷1579140600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579149056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷z19MOOtB¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷IPbRNrdH¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷OG4zSv2J¬AD÷1579140300¬ADE÷1579140300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579149332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷Sz6EQpCb¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷Mc5IP4R4¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KrvfJnbJ¬AD÷1579134600¬ADE÷1579134600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579143536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷W8C5S6sn¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷lp7ARQdh¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6uzjKSrD¬AD÷1579133100¬ADE÷1579133100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579142014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷Gdxd83dU¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷hID1TnSu¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CIznL8T6¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579141372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷zmUmAPRH¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷IBJh9qsO¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷YRyrMlE0¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579141171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷ddVqB5CB¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷SMQuCoc5¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷655oNUbf¬AD÷1579132800¬ADE÷1579132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579141306¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷67xXD7Sh¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷lWRyDRsa¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~~
504
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷C0HaGot0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8KEee32t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000001000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UH9lZe9n¬AD÷1579388700¬ADE÷1579388700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷6PaArJXq¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷0naEswmj¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷888hYFOh¬AD÷1579388700¬ADE÷1579388700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷Ek3Itc2d¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷Gfs15tuc¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xld5VD8B¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷fq1opW8l¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷l60kqjOf¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP60Wgg5¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷r9csoCgr¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷2BqD2vPF¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GY7dXZwa¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷fot540f3¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷OKp93K99¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji09UXNH¬AD÷1579392300¬ADE÷1579392300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷SdagrAw1¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷pYgbsUh7¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGbo4pTe¬AD÷1579392900¬ADE÷1579392900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷W04t5Gwo¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷KGcOTaGo¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwNtCP7j¬AD÷1579394100¬ADE÷1579394100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷jVpl4i0K¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷Ygzg3BFQ¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmOxD5hp¬AD÷1579394100¬ADE÷1579394100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷xStp5XpE¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷OOh2tl8D¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be6Pz9pi¬AD÷1579395900¬ADE÷1579395900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷z3MKbVNs¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷rTLOckwl¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W84XYnF3¬AD÷1579399800¬ADE÷1579399800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷IoEyemN6¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷C8Duf7xD¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn5TZSac¬AD÷1579399800¬ADE÷1579399800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷MJKSd9hf¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷4rAXeT70¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6ck34r2¬AD÷1579460400¬ADE÷1579460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷tWoXRwob¬WV÷maine-mariners¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷b7dSSJVi¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgNzY6U9¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷jaCqgRiJ¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷SGeSHAUJ¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CICuXQqG¬AD÷1579464300¬ADE÷1579464300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷67fWGUqQ¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷OnsbClhs¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9BqWpaM¬AD÷1579467600¬ADE÷1579467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷MXa1B87m¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷4dk6ASMg¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrGmV4ES¬AD÷1579541700¬ADE÷1579541700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷rmlA9nx0¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷CMhE86i6¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi2FQOMq¬AD÷1579543200¬ADE÷1579543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷jDiI7Q6C¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷YysN6pMI¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GiKPrxj¬AD÷1579547100¬ADE÷1579547100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷nuoR54yP¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷0rZ8UmEP¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJeOO2id¬AD÷1579551000¬ADE÷1579551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷2iLzQ7Mt¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷r3xYORym¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~
432
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on ECHL 2019/2020 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers ECHL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, ECHL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides ECHL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). ECHL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.01. Indy Fuel - Wheeling Nailers, South Carolina Stingrays - Atlanta Gladiators, Adirondack Thunder - Worcester Railers, Jacksonville IceMen - Orlando Solar Bears, Kalamazoo Wings - Florida Everblades, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - Norfolk Admirals, Brampton Beast - Maine Mariners, Cincinnati Cyclones - Rapid City Rush, Fort Wayne Komets - Toledo Walleye, Kansas City - Allen Americans, Idaho - Tulsa Oilers, Utah Grizzlies - Wichita Thunder. Follow ECHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and ECHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!