SPHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

SPHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vVNyE3uP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZ24gsXh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000001000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xENN9D0s¬AD÷1571441400¬ADE÷1571441400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷MX7SonJF¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷rs9OnS39¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIDBkkbS¬AD÷1571441700¬ADE÷1571441700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷KA2IEMzT¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷MJlpAtqp¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIMcypLR¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷pMcFVPZm¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷OCdJUqkf¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyCNzs5c¬AD÷1571445300¬ADE÷1571445300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷jiWbOoMp¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷lxk2N5yi¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXtRchkd¬AD÷1571522400¬ADE÷1571522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷ALpPpBcr¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷lCqTqVCl¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ydEghQ¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷zH5GllZd¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷E74Km8l3¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDJyNki¬AD÷1571529900¬ADE÷1571529900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷fLpTT7bN¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷YBqXSRDT¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wW8ag3n¬AD÷1571530500¬ADE÷1571530500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷ARVGdEe1¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷lIUKeYA7¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILWJ0UOJ¬AD÷1571530500¬ADE÷1571530500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷dbMmBH4H¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷zkLiAyKN¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VWiFZxK¬AD÷1572046200¬ADE÷1572046200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷K8NTQpsj¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷YBRXP4dd¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE97jVrM¬AD÷1572046500¬ADE÷1572046500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷CpaAGr6G¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷Qm3EF2LM¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFKHMaB¬AD÷1572048600¬ADE÷1572048600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷YTrZulR5¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷WE1xu8tC¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvYmGFND¬AD÷1572130800¬ADE÷1572130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷QoOPRQRq¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷lM0dqgcH¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmX9SbVQ¬AD÷1572131100¬ADE÷1572131100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷vFHtUpTn¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷I5GpT4rg¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8GGI2p5¬AD÷1572138600¬ADE÷1572138600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷0GpRsAdg¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷v7qVtUBa¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGhyxonJ¬AD÷1572138900¬ADE÷1572138900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷0WSvDwz5¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷vNRrCckB¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~
280
Settings
HELP: You are on SPHL 2019/2020 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers SPHL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, SPHL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides SPHL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). SPHL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!