NHL Schedule, NHL Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Hockey USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2FVawXw3¬AD÷1585614600¬ADE÷1585614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷SlynmfSD¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷thujnEsK¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0lU5Tzgs¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷Sn8PGAUK¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6w7TFUqR¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44TzZdVJ¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tfSUfT71¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷KpRYgmN7¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷reSvYGpQ¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Mk5HIWa8¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷YP8LHjFE¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjQ4xig9¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷zFvfoYdQ¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷xOQLth5s¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsP8yB8F¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷rydMvWZg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷4pcIuCKm¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuT9Sf8m¬AD÷1585699200¬ADE÷1585699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷nXldBlhr¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷QNm0A87l¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4OCzVNL¬AD÷1585701000¬ADE÷1585701000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷xbeQwjk0¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷j1aUxA46¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷67SGZlwS¬AD÷1585702800¬ADE÷1585702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷YPlZyUJC¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CGmwylZI¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3IERENg¬AD÷1585702800¬ADE÷1585702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Kpm49SMf¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Ymi88nx1¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cl5qV8oq¬AD÷1585702800¬ADE÷1585702800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0WtLaXBJ¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷vNuPbiRP¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7MIQYx0¬AD÷1585708200¬ADE÷1585708200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷GCtD76i7¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷f3uH6Q6D¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTLMPhh6¬AD÷1585783800¬ADE÷1585783800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8KrbV9qE¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷pp6RDsEt¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ju4mUS0k¬AD÷1585785600¬ADE÷1585785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷p4IifBZt¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dvMegVlm¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KKQOC7C¬AD÷1585792800¬ADE÷1585792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷S8eWC1Tn¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷tCazCLrg¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcshuYig¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷AiDMNIs5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OfHQMxcB¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xd2eS6V1¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nTE8jTY5¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷QJDCkmlC¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeFVNWMI¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷zZbvBuba¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EPcrAaD5¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nEZMjxP¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷W0hm9JSB¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Aiii8wrI¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ik2HozFP¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷4Eje7ccO¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Glfa6HCU¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrgqsfNt¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷K2K9QKcn¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tCL5R0rt¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b53iTnGe¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷j1Lahk4g¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷UiK3i9Ja¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7rltExm¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷lxPDPvDh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷SSNHObSb¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rXodvh7a¬AD÷1585872000¬ADE÷1585872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷d8FYKGRN¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷IHGULdCH¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4prjAN8¬AD÷1585875600¬ADE÷1585875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zke3CAeP¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷xbsV7U3t¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v1tvij82¬AD÷1585875600¬ADE÷1585875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷KtDGl73I¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷YqHKmRIO¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRqnkUxF¬AD÷1585881000¬ADE÷1585881000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷pOtZ6lJn¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷OEuw68Yh¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNp0wCM5¬AD÷1585881000¬ADE÷1585881000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷xKWVJzsU¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vTIcFfko¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nz5xWyC¬AD÷1585954800¬ADE÷1585954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷hW6uvvSo¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷6ZAqwbsh¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ikv9yjiI¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lb0lxIdb¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SlahyxC4¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCwDzA6O¬AD÷1586019600¬ADE÷1586019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷dO3dzdRA¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷zF20ZFtH¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3xHZTLU¬AD÷1586026800¬ADE÷1586026800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Iwh5YZeN¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GOA8XgBT¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHrjllhL¬AD÷1586030400¬ADE÷1586030400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6wVs5Sma¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷KtZo4n35¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GtIDvMIu¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Y3czTDJp¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷CfdvSXYj¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXGHwtYo¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷juSKzQxi¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷UVQOZqhc¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfGLx0mh¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷OhQSY373¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷xdUWXNM9¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cKPyK2b¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷KKJyXsxG¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷bBIuW1iM¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pM9UzvI4¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6yIqVL6S¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷8p4BQuFq¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p2PMrSFr¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷AVRb1pmO¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷lMQ2042U¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rgwem87R¬AD÷1586041200¬ADE÷1586041200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷E3Yk36IB¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷hfXg2QXH¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OC8YZcXA¬AD÷1586044800¬ADE÷1586044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷j9gGPaUk¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷4CcKOJqd¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jaSUt6pe¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷6iAGJR2h¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷pr9KIoIb¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vPOQsnVl¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷OSKBK7mn¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Qs28LmYu¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnDxZHnH¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷IFo2m3Md¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷d6p6nNy3¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBz6HkHq¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hYwFp16F¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷EsuBosi9¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
170
45
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Find NHL fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's NHL schedule. FlashScore.com provides all NHL fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and NHL results archive.
Upcoming matches: 31.03. Dallas Stars - Vancouver Canucks, 01.04. Carolina Hurricanes - Boston Bruins, New York Islanders - Minnesota Wild, Pittsburgh Penguins - New Jersey Devils, Tampa Bay Lightning - Ottawa Senators, Washington Capitals - Toronto Maple Leafs, St. Louis Blues - Detroit Red Wings, Chicago Blackhawks - Montreal Canadiens, Calgary Flames - Winnipeg Jets, Colorado Avalanche - Arizona Coyotes, Edmonton Oilers - Vegas Golden Knights, Los Angeles Kings - San Jose Sharks, 02.04. New York Rangers - Philadelphia Flyers, Nashville Predators - Montreal Canadiens, Anaheim Ducks - Dallas Stars 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!