Super League 2020 scores, live results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

Football Malawi

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷Ygx1BjFt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷retWeV3C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷63lfbZpB¬AD÷1585398600¬ADE÷1585398600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷fZ2bYaRf¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷YP12XJt1¬WV÷karonga-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0Qmbcg0H¬AD÷1585398600¬ADE÷1585398600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Civo Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civo Utd¬JA÷Sn16Wwd7¬WU÷civo-utd¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷tj5AVcBD¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷n1Yh0eGb¬AD÷1585398600¬ADE÷1585398600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ekwendeni Hammers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKW¬AE÷Ekwendeni Hammers¬JA÷xzEKurZK¬WU÷ekwendeni-hammers¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷jwIOv2lR¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SCkjaFV4¬AD÷1585398600¬ADE÷1585398600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷8I4jzMdr¬WU÷red-lions¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷n93fZuCl¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C2GRuRUq¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷fgghfslE¬WU÷big-bullets¬WN÷THO¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷Yqhdg13K¬WV÷tn-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fR5Wvopj¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷MAFCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷MAFCO¬JA÷2Jd0hLIQ¬WU÷mafco¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷4SrSmuRs¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0OdM18i3¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷bN3oqHuD¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬WN÷THO¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷xE2kryeJ¬WV÷tn-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YH4zv5ad¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷bkrWnatl¬WU÷mzuni¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷dz1ZoJef¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rmnR0S69¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷ljFdjYnt¬WU÷ntopwa¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷2gJ0kh2n¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MXcI2lxc¬AD÷1585485000¬ADE÷1585485000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷jc0wowB0¬WU÷silver¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷UmaspcQ6¬WV÷karonga-united¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MF4n6Nrk¬AD÷1586089800¬ADE÷1586089800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ekwendeni Hammers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKW¬AE÷Ekwendeni Hammers¬JA÷A3Y8lXYk¬WU÷ekwendeni-hammers¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civo Utd¬JB÷lfXCmild¬WV÷civo-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYda3LS7¬AD÷1586089800¬ADE÷1586089800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷GKRA8hQL¬WU÷karonga-united¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷fBQE7CuS¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷063j5sbe¬AD÷1586089800¬ADE÷1586089800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷2cLfCzRd¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬WN÷NTO¬AF÷Ntopwa¬JB÷EXObBft3¬WV÷ntopwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Isbe41D1¬AD÷1586089800¬ADE÷1586089800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷8fO2AEe9¬WU÷tn-stars¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷noN69YAF¬WV÷mzuni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyosS458¬AD÷1586608200¬ADE÷1586608200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷CjDt3Wmq¬WU÷big-bullets¬WN÷NTO¬AF÷Ntopwa¬JB÷QgHp2j3k¬WV÷ntopwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBloROKE¬AD÷1586608200¬ADE÷1586608200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷KGGl1AIe¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷b7Fh0UX1¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zvjQrzL¬AD÷1586608200¬ADE÷1586608200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷QD3zPDA2¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬WN÷EKW¬AF÷Ekwendeni Hammers¬JB÷442vOXP8¬WV÷ekwendeni-hammers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRxfP2kR¬AD÷1586608200¬ADE÷1586608200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moyale Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyale Barracks¬JA÷bR1rNiuF¬WU÷moyale-barracks¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷A3UB5P9s¬WV÷karonga-united¬AN÷n¬~~
111
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Super League 2020 live scores page in Football/Malawi section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!