Baseball »South Korea » KBO » 2017

results
6
1487580111
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: KBO - Pre-season¬ZEE÷boA2KUSu¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷dxewhVKj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷106_boA2KUSu¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/south-korea/kbo/¬ZX÷05South Korea 011 Korea0090000000122000KBO - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷xUcVXfnC¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTVVYGO¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHDfIgP¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y58ujx2t¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jURWE1I¬AD÷1489464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUcpkdHn¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of1hmzna¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0dnf15¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAk1oEGB¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLdllGWh¬AD÷1489550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpg5pYVH¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UciDrC0U¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJ3eWu¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OMN2Fon¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7h9qhoO¬AD÷1489636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oMR1Z0h¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFz0DV4¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4EvaXpB¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUDrbi0H¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlQV0gGb¬AD÷1489723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487580111
780
HELP: You are on KBO 2017 scores page in Baseball/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers KBO 2017 livescore, final and partial results, KBO 2017 standings and match details. Besides KBO 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. KBO 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.