Soccer »Austria » OFB Cup » 2017/2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: OFB Cup¬ZEE÷8nQ2VTTL¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷CdTwgqVI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z1XYiQQ2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_8nQ2VTTL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/austria/ofb-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria 007ustria0060000000169000OFB Cup 007FB Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷IJaaYbA8¬AD÷1500395400¬ADE÷1500395400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷A. Klagenfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷A. Klagenfurt¬WU÷a-klagenfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬WV÷st-polten¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eog8WxuL¬AD÷1500222600¬ADE÷1500222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SAK Klagenfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷SAK Klagenfurt¬WU÷sak-klagenfurt¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartberg¬WV÷hartberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3vMsO4J¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASK Elektra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷ASK Elektra¬WU÷as-koma-elektra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen¬WV÷traiskirchen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TxAWcdI¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karabakh Vienna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Karabakh Vienna¬WU÷karabakh-vienna¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷BW Linz¬WV÷bw-linz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0WfNY17¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwaz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwaz¬WU÷schwaz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lI8By3e¬AD÷1500211800¬ADE÷1500211800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hard¬WU÷hard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturm Graz¬WV÷sturm-graz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSaqU4zK¬AD÷1500195600¬ADE÷1500195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dornbirn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dornbirn¬WU÷dornbirn¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altach¬WV÷altach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY5XwsC¬AD÷1500193800¬ADE÷1500193800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwarzach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwarzach¬WU÷schwarzach¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florian¬WV÷florian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKvvRG2r¬AD÷1500138000¬ADE÷1500138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bad Gleichenberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Bad Gleichenberg¬WU÷bad-gleichenberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wattens¬WV÷wattens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPCDAeI1¬AD÷1500138000¬ADE÷1500138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mannsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mannsdorf¬WU÷sc-mannsdorf¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷AC Wolfsberger¬WV÷ac-wolfsberger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsox2St¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hohenems¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOH¬AE÷Hohenems¬WU÷hohenems¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Union Gurten¬WV÷union-gurten¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwXjOEn1¬AD÷1500132600¬ADE÷1500132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atus Ferlach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATU¬AE÷Atus Ferlach¬WU÷atus-ferlach¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Gleisdorf¬WV÷gleisdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UajvJvSI¬AD÷1500132600¬ADE÷1500132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stadlau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stadlau¬WU÷stadlau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimpassing¬WV÷wimpassing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bytgztcg¬AD÷1500132600¬ADE÷1500132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USK Anif¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUF¬AF÷Kufstein¬WV÷kufstein¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷USK¬AE÷USK Anif¬WU÷usk-anif¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GBH9FX7¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deutschlandsberger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEU¬AE÷Deutschlandsberger¬WU÷deutschlandsberger¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬WV÷salzburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4h5EOrbs¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitzbuhel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitzbuhel¬WU÷kitzbuhel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷LASK Linz¬WV÷lask-linz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM33XIPE¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEN¬AE÷Lendorf¬WU÷lendorf¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira¬WV÷admira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay1uVpLD¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saalfelden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saalfelden¬WU÷saalfelden¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬WV÷mattersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsbRLtr0¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stripfing¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stripfing¬WU÷stripfing¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷A. Lustenau¬WV÷a-lustenau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7gNMMSg¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiener Sportklub¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener Sportklub¬WU÷wiener¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Ried¬WV÷ried¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkamTOkQ¬AD÷1500053400¬ADE÷1500053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amstetten¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amstetten¬WU÷amstetten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt¬WV÷neustadt¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdnzKKCC¬AD÷1500053400¬ADE÷1500053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bad Sauerbrunn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Bad Sauerbrunn¬WU÷bad-sauerbrunn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASK¬AF÷ASK-BSC Bruck Leitha¬WV÷ask-bsc-bruck-leitha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHfJN2Dm¬AD÷1500053400¬ADE÷1500053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn¬WU÷horn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FAC¬AF÷FAC Wien¬WV÷floridsdorfer-ac-wien¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxhCVdfR¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Johann¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johann¬WU÷johann¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg¬WV÷kapfenberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzTnPfXf¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalsdorf¬WU÷sc-kalsdorf¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neusiedl¬WV÷neusiedl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgwQtrKP¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Parndorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷First Vienna¬WV÷first-vienna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parndorf¬WU÷parndorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BwrQzIl¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Weiz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Lafnitz¬WV÷lafnitz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷SC Weiz¬WU÷sc-weiz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EtkyMsm¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seekirchen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEE¬AE÷Seekirchen¬WU÷seekirchen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodig¬WV÷grodig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvpcZaCa¬AD÷1500051600¬ADE÷1500051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vocklamarkt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOC¬AE÷Vocklamarkt¬WU÷vocklamarkt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷SV Worgl¬WV÷sv-worgl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXdVK0c6¬AD÷1500051300¬ADE÷1500051300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vorwarts Steyr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Steyr¬WU÷vorwarts-steyr¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAC¬AF÷Wacker Innsbruck¬WV÷wacker-innsbruck¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3Z1YJR5¬AD÷1500046200¬ADE÷1500046200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asko Oedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷Asko Oedt¬WU÷asko-oedt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stadl Paura¬WV÷atsv-stadl-paura¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjVbMhHD¬AD÷1500046200¬ADE÷1500046200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ebreichsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBR¬AE÷Ebreichsdorf¬WU÷ebreichsdorf¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna¬WV÷austria-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503412928
168
32
Help: Follow ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup results. FlashScore.com provides all ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, OFB Cup results archive, and the Soccer page with all today's Soccer results and fixtures.