Soccer »China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷O2oJsSNS¬AD÷1506771300¬ADE÷1506771300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTtFr88M¬AD÷1506684900¬ADE÷1506684900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxrBqlgG¬AD÷1502883300¬ADE÷1502883300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDh6pUwA¬AD÷1502796900¬ADE÷1502796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc9kdq5T¬AD÷1501760100¬ADE÷1501760100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2waoLA¬AD÷1501673700¬ADE÷1501673700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCjncPkN¬AD÷1501588800¬ADE÷1501588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-4. Aggregate: 9-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1sb5zH¬AD÷1501587300¬ADE÷1501587300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C89Q1myh¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Hvvpqo¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbV07jb¬AD÷1500458400¬ADE÷1500458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55M2TLo¬AD÷1500377700¬ADE÷1500377700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498032000¬ADE÷1498032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508258584
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Qqa7kOrD¬AD÷1510984800¬ADE÷1510984800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷1st leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zbBlrbJ¬AD÷1511589600¬ADE÷1511589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508258584
2
HELP: You are on FA Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com offers FA Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FA Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FA Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.