Basketball »USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷0IPkKGa4¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427524804|¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷81¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRQoLdpb¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522633|¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷91¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3ysMxVi¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522613|¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷76¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaXxNIFo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522596|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷110¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdqebZxo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522582|¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmcT2FUT¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522564|¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷88¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hC2O3eFN¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427530062|¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EL3K4y0H¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522519|¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷98¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kb4G5HpB¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427524770|¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0W8SgT4r¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522543|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷17¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8O0C6cV4¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522494|¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaB77wGb¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522462|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷35¬BE÷14¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷32¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9C38J0h¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522477|¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷110¬AT÷96¬BI÷14¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷107¬AU÷96¬BJ÷11¬BB÷19¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ7a9aon¬AD÷1427414400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427428402|¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷107¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vq9eAuWu¬AD÷1427335200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349364|¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELskkd0U¬AD÷1427333400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344413|¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷32¬BC÷39¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IwojxoO¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349320|¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6evsiIVH¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349340|¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷12¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4uwhbGB¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344374|¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷22¬BD÷33¬BF÷36¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0r9tgv15¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344366|¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷99¬AT÷90¬BI÷9¬BA÷15¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AH÷101¬AU÷90¬BJ÷11¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MiAxfKoa¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344387|¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷34¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUAYf0Wh¬AD÷1427326200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344350|¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ER6UetHn¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340077|¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷88¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2HPdM1t¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427336318|¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgVc12gP¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340102|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷31¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zoaBezG¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340142|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvxGxJGO¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340123|¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷14¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427540564
1193
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬~AA÷8rPgJzFA¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nZNcIfUG¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UcD2HEqN¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r1H6GYbT¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0t4YBh7p¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2pTXZT3¬AD÷1427646600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ESPN (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.espn.co.uk\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GlnLZeai¬AD÷1427657400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuoPYFEc¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vX2xBCMj¬AD÷1427661000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBhyWDbG¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nm3WWgqA¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6yG4EoTr¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBK8D5rk¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E1JCCPce¬AD÷1427677200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-pj1UT8d2.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427540564
145
HELP: You are on NBA 2014/2015 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, NBA 2014/2015 standings and match details. Besides NBA 2014/2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.