Basketball »USA » NIT » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vRZYfJEH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MDBxhsFI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00600116000NIT.........003......¬~AA÷dzjpkxZR¬AD÷1428022800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷66¬AU÷59¬BJ÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷64¬AT÷59¬BI÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRogbRyO¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬WM÷DOM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djYEFS6b¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷2¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xXWCtQ¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5HBPUYa¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murray State¬WV÷murray-state¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF05U7nR¬AD÷1427245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷2¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlGXdTQe¬AD÷1427238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQl340La¬AD÷1427158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murray State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬WM÷MUR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Murray State¬WU÷murray-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6SvZLg¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illinois State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ILL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Illinois State¬WU÷illinois-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDje6Mjm¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN9O7ZRi¬AD÷1427074200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhode Island¬WV÷rhode-island¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNGNuF6m¬AD÷1427067000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬AT÷60¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AH÷70¬AU÷60¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWHJteis¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington¬WV÷george-washington¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzja5t6g¬AD÷1426950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CGnzBzP¬AD÷1426901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota State¬WV÷south-dakota-state¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷59¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1441384374
31
fixtures
3
1441384374
0
HELP: You are on NIT 2015 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NIT 2015 livescore, final and partial results, NIT 2015 standings and match details. Besides NIT 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NIT 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.