Basketball »USA » NIT » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vRZYfJEH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MDBxhsFI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00500108000NIT.........003......¬~AA÷M7xXWCtQ¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E5HBPUYa¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murray State¬WV÷murray-state¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zF05U7nR¬AD÷1427245200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷2¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xlGXdTQe¬AD÷1427238000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQl340La¬AD÷1427158800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murray State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Murray State¬WU÷murray-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Yo6SvZLg¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illinois State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷ILL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Illinois State¬WU÷illinois-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nDje6Mjm¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QN9O7ZRi¬AD÷1427074200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhode Island¬WV÷rhode-island¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jNGNuF6m¬AD÷1427067000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬AT÷60¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AH÷70¬AU÷60¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CWHJteis¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington¬WV÷george-washington¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tzja5t6g¬AD÷1426950000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0CGnzBzP¬AD÷1426901400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota State¬WV÷south-dakota-state¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷59¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bkmwnffB¬AD÷1426730400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Colorado State¬WU÷colorado-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota State¬WV÷south-dakota-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷47¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v14zoE9H¬AD÷1426726800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys (CA)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬WS÷1¬AE÷St. Marys (CA)¬WU÷st-marys-ca¬AS÷2¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬~AA÷juYh3ePo¬AD÷1426723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illinois State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ILL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Illinois State¬WU÷illinois-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U9eMkxen¬AD÷1426721400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis Brooklyn¬WV÷st-francis-brooklyn¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lzfAvCno¬AD÷1426720500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Char. Southern¬WV÷char-southern¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CYpRldAh¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬WS÷1¬AE÷Connecticut¬WU÷connecticut¬AS÷2¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IVR3XfuI¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucknell¬WV÷bucknell¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~
3
1427457395
28
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vRZYfJEH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MDBxhsFI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00500108000NIT.........003......¬~AA÷nRogbRyO¬AD÷1427839200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬OB÷team¬~AA÷djYEFS6b¬AD÷1427839200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temple¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬OB÷team¬~
3
1427457395
2
HELP: You are on NIT 2015 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NIT 2015 livescore, final and partial results, NIT 2015 standings and match details. Besides NIT 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NIT 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.