American football »USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
5
1531890028
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yyon3elR¬AD÷1533254400¬ADE÷1533254400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷jDRQpEga¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷djSMofvg¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nVQeDt1¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷4Gi0aD8h¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷zsmd0ggn¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiZ9IzlE¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷CnrLfkNN¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷v9EHg9xU¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KyIcZBl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷QVJwrCwI¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷KhJssWhO¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkElBhtl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷x4pn9lxH¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷I1bGiM6q¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fV557AuD¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QNoNA1DL¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷8nyS9LSR¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65XHGEIQ¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷8OhVCWxh¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷jmrzCjhb¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrYDHf3K¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷tI0qkTpo¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷fLlRDCNo¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6G08jQ6¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷IcrFCNr9¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷CKsJBsbF¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTxEbFdr¬AD÷1533859200¬ADE÷1533859200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷U3QUqY85¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷nuLZrhOB¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTYgiBD¬AD÷1533861000¬ADE÷1533861000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷vZqDdBhB¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷YeqHeV7H¬WV÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rROqCYQs¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷UwsvBA74¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷bDorAUMA¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFHd9WA0¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷2k0SlKj2¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷v7qBD3T2¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65996UfJ¬AD÷1533943800¬ADE÷1533943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷AeNg5uyq¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷ILMc4ajk¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tDhACef¬AD÷1533954600¬ADE÷1533954600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷Uy2KjtMk¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷Ob1Ok0yd¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~
5
1531890028
321
HELP: You are on NFL 2018/2019 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.