American football »USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YsCh22T7¬AD÷1511487000¬ADE÷1511487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QkIfqSrs¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷K8uSm8zQ¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDl3rE1¬AD÷1511472600¬ADE÷1511472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷S0wsQ4rJ¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷tItOllLJ¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷13¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGIq4Obe¬AD÷1511458200¬ADE÷1511458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷6okYRQD6¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷lAvwRpTC¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPJu54qk¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷bLoQTnqf¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷hroUS6b0¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaB46ZtF¬AD÷1511141400¬ADE÷1511141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷hzs06S4C¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷nct45nKI¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42Ky6pUr¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷2ghHV8Es¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷KUnMUSTm¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzMa7FR8¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷YXQb8lz0¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷Eqrd78k6¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rw9NCaG¬AD÷1511125500¬ADE÷1511125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷6N6oyVjK¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷10¬BC÷27¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷0p6kzk6Q¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FGw8XaT¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷Au9EFdOq¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷h4bJEGwj¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of353i8p¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷672NDzgd¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷KAj5xKVd¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb792BNj¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷b1k9yvo3¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷vD66zb09¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ohRf0i¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷I35AZHFF¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷AaTwIkpr¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bceUGhPH¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷td5TjUhC¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷OKfYkl8I¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgpdQEFc¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷O2XsH9al¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷6RMnGTEf¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTl0PYU3¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷pILjFmU0¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬AT÷31¬BI÷3¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷EiQfE7q7¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬AU÷31¬BJ÷0¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJm4OhpA¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷hrPbDRbD¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷12¬AT÷9¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷fm3sxByE¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷9¬AU÷9¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOHZ8DpN¬AD÷1510881900¬ADE÷1510881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷8WMnKxGS¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷vcIrLI0M¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD0xAgVG¬AD÷1510623000¬ADE÷1510623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷IsUZMvW9¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷06JvMboG¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1511520741
227
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷no0zRo68¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷YFL2s6Dg¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷vgMbrnbm¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷0l4vQ5LE¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷C6K6tQSa¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷UsFBupr6¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷rDgqPPzL¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷8YDFv4cC¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷2eDJwOCI¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷M3hmOqjR¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷Gze61R4P¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷EVGNxrSO¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷hnuFJ3br¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷IqsYdoDt¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷nJoxd5Sn¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷WxvJINDl¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷Q9ptePsg¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷8YZpfqca¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷E1TNHsTf¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷Myvkg3C5¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷GbwghNRB¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷MRWVFLc7¬AD÷1511730300¬ADE÷1511730300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷EihbkLBU¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷jDT3A4st¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷0IVZEuDD¬AD÷1511731500¬ADE÷1511731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷4GX79Odn¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷nuNC8rCh¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷S4XRG1r1¬AD÷1511731500¬ADE÷1511731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷fkxcissI¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷z1gfj1dO¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷xzFIwPkE¬AD÷1511731500¬ADE÷1511731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷QVLG72Rb¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷f5QK6Mt5¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷GQDMxq5K¬AD÷1511746200¬ADE÷1511746200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷YePO5tdB¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷GKET40BH¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eleven Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5¬~AA÷AmDQy3KQ¬AD÷1511832600¬ADE÷1511832600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷CvddmYup¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷61e0nhej¬WV÷houston-texans¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eleven Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~
5
1511520741
93
HELP: You are on NFL 2017/2018 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2017/2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.