NFL 2018/2019 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football USA NFL2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MaUVjE3P¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷CQdxBvoo¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷vXpKZNNo¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLLcnYBt¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷INqOYswh¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬AT÷23¬BI÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷0nZSX1hb¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬AU÷23¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrL1ohRn¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷EkwXWL74¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷8CxyWuNA¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfjmSUQO¬AD÷1544389500¬ADE÷1544389500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷hxp4Tn1C¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷z1Z8S6GI¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷21¬BB÷3¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4iqTABI¬AD÷1544389500¬ADE÷1544389500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷pCtdV8Wa¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷vZu0USo6¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcrjjsDE¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷Yc6sQDfK¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷E9NvPX9Q¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmgyVWt6¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷hE1HxivQ¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷AglqYAns¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CO3WVCRa¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷fTrEwXOJ¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷hO4VEmnJ¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLaSWhCg¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷pb1NG9H6¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷EX5RFTWC¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q71KYEss¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷Au9AJBXm¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷GI96KiIs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷24¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3e4SwL7¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷pxQn4WX0¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷S0Fi3jm7¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4b0OXYdm¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷OrDEIVnf¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷672JHk20¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷8¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6qniNc8¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷t4Je2A2D¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷16¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷f77wRguE¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷7¬BD÷27¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIx1TJ51¬AD÷1544145600¬ADE÷1544145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷xCMv6h3l¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷6oRr5CIf¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfmdUaje¬AD÷1543886100¬ADE÷1543886100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷hvo8BEuR¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷bLNz7Ymr¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~
5
1544415504
271
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YwhuUjdC¬AD÷1544404800¬ADE÷1544404800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1544413714¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷lpmmXU1m¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷9¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷6LshWlHg¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":364,"BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/","BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)"},{"TVI":385,"BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969","BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)"},{"TVI":186,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/","BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)"},{"TVI":699,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS","BN":"SportKlub (BiH)"},{"TVI":199,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/","BN":"SportKlub (Cro)"},{"TVI":698,"BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/","BN":"SportKlub (Mac)"},{"TVI":700,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS","BN":"SportKlub (Mon)"},{"TVI":203,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/","BN":"SportKlub (Ser)"},{"TVI":197,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored ","BN":"SportKlub (Slo)"},{"TVI":231,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/","BN":"TV3+"},{"TVI":589,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/","BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)"},{"TVI":527,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay (Den)"},{"TVI":528,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18632&cid=4056&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay (Fin)"},{"TVI":529,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18629&cid=4256&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)"},{"TVI":526,"BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport","BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)"},{"TVI":633,"BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi","BN":"Viasat Hockey (Fin)"},{"TVI":636,"BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi","BN":"Viasat Jaakiekko"},{"TVI":631,"BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi","BN":"Viasat Urheilu"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WYJ5pCtg¬AD÷1544490900¬ADE÷1544490900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷n3yuVaxH¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷4vWqUJiN¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":385,"BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969","BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)"},{"TVI":189,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/","BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lAEAqWea¬AD÷1544750400¬ADE÷1544750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷rVUmTw7T¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷0AHFOcFp¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MNCIsAQB¬AD÷1544909400¬ADE÷1544909400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷htb6oLMc¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷MF2Apux4¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S0DErjB5¬AD÷1544923200¬ADE÷1544923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷CpLJNHUj¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Eka2n17i¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YcGMtUuI¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷061EqaiA¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷rVjJrJ6G¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM5RuleO¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷dYfNswMM¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷jefRtcyT¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ooy0itt¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷bHBgzeEd¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷CKayavic¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD4Vv8AU¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷h4tgxHqp¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷KQCkyyaj¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsFx4cwq¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷Uuru5Rzo¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷WpMNTADo¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4wlckQb¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷f3edfG5S¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷0pYOkzEq¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0ZqbVAh¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷nwhldxyG¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷GCdhedjM¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRxhd9u5¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷6syXmErd¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷CKyTlfTk¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxpuaBen¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷8ngpcIL9¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QN3ubb63¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHydeTfB¬AD÷1544994300¬ADE÷1544994300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷pYZzmYc2¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷OI5HeQ12¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv8hfmAH¬AD÷1544995500¬ADE÷1544995500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷294LfpH8¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷dW3Pg4WE¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU6dg7PN¬AD÷1545009600¬ADE÷1545009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷AZ7ThOoL¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷hbcYir1R¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei60hRvU¬AD÷1545095700¬ADE÷1545095700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷f7q0m29r¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷2Xr4nMOl¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1544415504
50
HELP: You are on NFL 2018/2019 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!