American football »USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ARDCoY4k¬AD÷1513560600¬ADE÷1513560600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷hE5PgkL6¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷zweUh9zD¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkA85gdL¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷00p846ZO¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷25OjTkCP¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzF8nEkq¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷nH2HeBjf¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tv2LfV50¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeStifsS¬AD÷1513544700¬ADE÷1513544700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷jk98cXLs¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷8Q3Ddiyl¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷6¬BH÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0zWYfLq¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷dAxasLVq¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷vZR3tuoj¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZZXEzj¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷4CJk4rwc¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷j9V7ua0d¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7hwXYkd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷r3Ig32h3¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷0vDb2M79¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCWLeISd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷vVB21tNF¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷24¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷YiB600xM¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3VPfxr3¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷hxhwev0q¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷neFAaKiS¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwzUgdc9¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷WSjsfbFk¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Q35pgIUe¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITYXhGCF¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷4f4lhxp2¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷6arXGLM2¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hOxhzSL¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷K2nyGux9¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷EPouFaiF¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zil4wyDS¬AD÷1513474200¬ADE÷1513474200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷QRoTns8M¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷f1jXo1NS¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFgavHcM¬AD÷1513459800¬ADE÷1513459800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷4CcKl3wA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷nymPmNhG¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPfeucrG¬AD÷1513301100¬ADE÷1513301100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷dnfCjP8c¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷j9gGkqO3¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷15¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1513634834
287
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jwV9phKe¬AD÷1513647000¬ADE÷1513647000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷ETgYiTkJ¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷2qmGGCSJ¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"},{"BN":"Eleven Sports 2 (Pol)","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored "},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Fin)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18632&cid=4056&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"Viasat Urheilu","BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5|163¬~AA÷nPEC4DBR¬AD÷1514064600¬ADE÷1514064600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷4EAIO9Kt¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷YmFMNTZn¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷lY0v0XJr¬AD÷1514079000¬ADE÷1514079000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷CvEQMmkg¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷f33VL74a¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdjqaiZl¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hlMYKRJ5¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷nBLxKoZB¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgmbBle¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷Q1KtJ5lI¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷rwFoIP3O¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷xfgicV31¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷MTDkHqJU¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷bkkexTlt¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷GphedkJ7¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷fHr4z7Jh¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷Chgaym4n¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷h2yvLYe8¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷Y7s8ZQYb¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷tYtCYpl5¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷WhzrKhBE¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷KOuGX43B¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷2mVKWOIH¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZoJCQK¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷ADYSU2mU¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷GjZOVrYN¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷vJwjIWuR¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷CMKfQMeo¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷j7jyZEao¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷p0GIDjlr¬AD÷1514138400¬ADE÷1514138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷UckuYYEi¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷OKlqXhUc¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷OjFMCA3l¬AD÷1514149500¬ADE÷1514149500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷zehmWCq4¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷IJshVWbA¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷IRTPBUIf¬AD÷1514150700¬ADE÷1514150700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷dAtdUjEG¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷OI9PCOrq¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|5¬~AA÷dISTAlY0¬AD÷1514150700¬ADE÷1514150700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷298TBrbk¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷pYcYA2De¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷vsIY98m7¬AD÷1514237400¬ADE÷1514237400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷by2xAMS1¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷CvjKY552¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷hpMx9S2D¬AD÷1514251800¬ADE÷1514251800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷jVlOXPK8¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷IiLKWqzF¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~
5
1513634834
33
HELP: You are on NFL 2017/2018 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2017/2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.