American football »USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6mAKXBuE¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷drKOV3kL¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷9¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷j5JSUN4R¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDXmGqAt¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷SQAfQsDr¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷Ak0aP1Sl¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jzSt9h¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷QoxTmxB6¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷K8yXndQC¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷676yQKw5¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷bkXM9JXP¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷jsPl5wts¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QekvR0Ob¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷IgfznGuJ¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷KbYIAaIJ¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1Q0Dsfa¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷48q2qNJK¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷9¬BH÷3¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷Aopbp34E¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb5uPvgB¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷UXNh4cem¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷CdDc3HAg¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vumST2vt¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷d6pCiKBs¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷jTqGjvRm¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hriWSMgn¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷UJrKkbtf¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷newPlIe0¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lShF3Pn¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷lta3OLse¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷8¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷IF37Nuc1¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuRdENvg¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷d62BMaC7¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷8¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷bBtfoqk8¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxU4C195¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷rar6rsZQ¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷OhQYw1sr¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0J9BLOB¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷2qPxwLdl¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷d6OtxuCf¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iIDAuvI¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷hYHkzJt7¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷A9SpyaR0¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRMH9agO¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷WOGgZxdD¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷bV4ybMYD¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLL8J8U¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷xM3uctlK¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Kpgpd03Q¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpMx9S2D¬AD÷1514251800¬ADE÷1514251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷jVlOXPK8¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷IiLKWqzF¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsIY98m7¬AD÷1514237400¬ADE÷1514237400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷by2xAMS1¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷CvjKY552¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AFJfxRul¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000225000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6mn9cp09¬AD÷1515966000¬ADE÷1515966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷WWUdreQB¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷O6VhqyB5¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pHeOUL¬AD÷1515953100¬ADE÷1515953100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷6kN9ugAU¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷42¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷rBbF0xtt¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4lLfrpS¬AD÷1515892500¬ADE÷1515892500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷vwhObGAh¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷M1cJaden¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvoDd4FF¬AD÷1515879300¬ADE÷1515879300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷ANT0sFuI¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷hnJ5tZfO¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRhgJKuG¬AD÷1515361200¬ADE÷1515361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷UHeSPHyC¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷88fWOyiI¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUdcIveM¬AD÷1515348300¬ADE÷1515348300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷2VgzOe6O¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷E5cvNFLU¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4gkK0Q9¬AD÷1515287700¬ADE÷1515287700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷Yk2JRw7a¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷Ct1NQcM5¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Whn2HbAS¬AD÷1515274500¬ADE÷1515274500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷tdBrS7Iu¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷KnAnRRXo¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1516461081
328
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AFJfxRul¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000225000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fmPkRZtC¬AD÷1516565100¬ADE÷1516565100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷OUu09Qrb¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷z5q48pb4¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport Max (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france"},{"BN":"DAZN","BU":"https:\/\/www.dazn.com\/en-US"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Europe)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.com\/"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Tur)","BU":"https:\/\/www.fox.com.tr\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored "},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/"},{"BN":"TV3 MAX","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3.dk\/tv3max"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Fin)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18632&cid=4056&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18629&cid=4256&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.no"},{"BN":"Viasat Urheilu","BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5|428|459¬~AA÷GdQoSFR5¬AD÷1516578000¬ADE÷1516578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷2FiiBnEo¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷t6jeA6Ti¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/"},{"BN":"DAZN","BU":"https:\/\/www.dazn.com\/en-US"},{"BN":"Eleven Sports 2 (Pol)","BU":"http:\/\/www.elevensports.pl\/guide"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Europe)","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.com\/"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ita)","BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.it\/"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Tur)","BU":"https:\/\/www.fox.com.tr\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sky Sports Main Event (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (BiH)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mac)","BU":"http:\/\/sportclub.mk\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Mon)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/?lokacija=RS"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored "},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/"},{"BN":"TV3+","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18630&cid=4255&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Fin)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18632&cid=4056&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18629&cid=4256&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"https:\/\/online.adservicemedia.dk\/cgi-bin\/click.pl?pid=18631&cid=4254&productGroup=sport"},{"BN":"Viasat Urheilu","BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.fi"},{"BN":"ViaSport","BU":"https:\/\/www.viasat.no\/sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|49|5|428|459¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xtzLP4A0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000304000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Sb6UgJXf¬AD÷1517169600¬ADE÷1517169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC¬JA÷hUkxImXB¬WU÷afc¬WN÷NFC¬AF÷NFC¬JB÷WKltH7nI¬WV÷nfc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1516461081
3
HELP: You are on NFL 2017/2018 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2017/2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.