NFL 2020/2021 Latest Results, NFL 2020/2021 Current Season's Scores

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50 / €100
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% al bonus 200 AZN-dək
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to £100 in Bet Credits
New Customers only. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Cash Out (Κλείσιμο Στοιχήματος) της bet365
Το Cash Out (Κλείσιμο Στοιχήματος) της bet365 σας δίνει περισσότερο έλεγχο στα στοιχήματά σας και σας προσφέρει τη δυνατότητα να λαμβάνετε μία επιστροφή πριν το τέλος του γεγονότος. Όταν αυτή η λειτουργία είναι διαθέσιμη, μπορείτε να κάνετε Cash Out ένα στοίχημα εις ολόκληρον ή μερικώς, αφήνοντας το υπόλοιπο του πονταρίσματός σας να εξελιχθεί. Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις ισχύουν.
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $30 in Bet Credits for new customers
Min deposit $5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €100
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Up to $100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365
Make a qualifying deposit (min $10), place bets to deposit value, once they are settled, matched amount in Bet Credits available to use. Bet Credits risk excluded from returns. T&Cs apply. 21+

American football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷l4mnHdl5¬AD÷1600993200¬ADE÷1600993200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1601004261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷IidRsCT4¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷dreVtWrB¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fslrIxZb¬AD÷1600733700¬ADE÷1600733700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600745417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷WzbJqYbh¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷ARdNrhEb¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvpvJIJh¬AD÷1600647600¬ADE÷1600647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600658992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷OAfBofUu¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷xEbFpEqn¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFfZJb4n¬AD÷1600633500¬ADE÷1600633500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600644066¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷8bK1RjqO¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷nkJ5QAbU¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOeVKvkt¬AD÷1600633500¬ADE÷1600633500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600645499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷0YGgTCEB¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷vPFcSWTH¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬AU÷20¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UaKPaeJU¬AD÷1600632300¬ADE÷1600632300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600643854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷fyEoVYqa¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷6BHkUha5¬WV÷washington-football-team¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFFt04DD¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600632166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷CG0THO9r¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷A7E1M41R¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zLgPOmjE¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600634213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷ID3yG2ve¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷39¬BB÷20¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷6w0XGrPl¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wvyh7LKt¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600632493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷jR1qEt97¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷Cz3uFMg1¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4hZa5akg¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600631672¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷OWL2Jyom¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷ATHbKHVt¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷15¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTT44J4a¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600634686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷dpKAHFFa¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷IgL6Ie0g¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0KS83wK5¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600631992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷UBXHFgpC¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷jLYDGZU5¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsSC2cZB¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600632697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷xxyQDXEO¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷OYWLEDaI¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pWG1HlI¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600633419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷juP7xHiP¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷hlBZXz0t¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷11¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9LL0y4O¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600633001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷MNFwXfFn¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷0EEsWEUh¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1zd6uzm¬AD÷1600621200¬ADE÷1600621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600632069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷IXgVyp1E¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷vseRxQo8¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPGx1pb7¬AD÷1600388400¬ADE÷1600388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600400725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷tY9cNpnL¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷2sBgOQWE¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkCY1Qr1¬AD÷1600136400¬ADE÷1600136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600147608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷fH7oQn22¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷8KBkP6H8¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naDU26Tf¬AD÷1600125000¬ADE÷1600125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600135514¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷2NKa2qAe¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷tEJ313P1¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zOP3nEl¬AD÷1600042800¬ADE÷1600042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600053499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷G6Mi45uq¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷fcLe3Pfk¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiXg98jR¬AD÷1600028700¬ADE÷1600028700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600040826¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷CAXDBmm9¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷j1WHA72F¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXJL4Sbr¬AD÷1600028700¬ADE÷1600028700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600039829¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷pOVL9RHL¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷bRZP8oXR¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1YkAlyL¬AD÷1600027500¬ADE÷1600027500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600039475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷4pU5D9Id¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷ryT9CTX2¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YVeJdV6L¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600027786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷YNhm9CB4¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷fXgqAhdb¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkHhBULE¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600027897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷dQPADR2j¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷fBrECoId¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfoOekMR¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600027993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷tlde7jtH¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷2cci8WQA¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MeU6mRT7¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600027490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷WKZzKTPM¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hUzXK9AG¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷30¬BA÷9¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3Xki9Ur¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600028366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷lEa35UAT¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷zBea6AeN¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zaIlCA68¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600027031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷0fvuJmuT¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷23Q6E7mp¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwxfjTqk¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600028235¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷6gnV0lJp¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷ppoZa8Yj¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷3¬BD÷19¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTzbkmae¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600026536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷jsYKNBQc¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷CjZGOiBi¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hQ2l7E1¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600028264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷b7yTLkeA¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷p4XOMVu4¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MehFcBiF¬AD÷1599783600¬ADE÷1599783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1599794506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷0AfuBYth¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷lziyCERo¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~
171
33
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Help: Follow NFL 2020/2021 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NFL 2020/2021 results. FlashScore.com provides all NFL 2020/2021 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, NFL results archive, and the American football page with all today's American football results and fixtures.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!