CFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Canada

CFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷nRD1yjkT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6L3pcq7j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷08Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dfjmkTYo¬AD÷1590350400¬ADE÷1590350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷vLN7SxQm¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷IBMBRduf¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHkilmlh¬AD÷1590678000¬ADE÷1590678000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷CYLFQGf0¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷QyQJPzA6¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kgem73b¬AD÷1590795000¬ADE÷1590795000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷KbPNOfPC¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷bkORNEvJ¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqq0nRI4¬AD÷1590868800¬ADE÷1590868800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷C6R8nbHJ¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷jcQCoIWP¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZs4ooYA¬AD÷1590868800¬ADE÷1590868800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷8xDvsxus¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷MuHrtdfm¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yas8p5mH¬AD÷1591313400¬ADE÷1591313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷G2GnuG9g¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷fgFjvzPa¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjtCqP2N¬AD÷1591407000¬ADE÷1591407000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷OSJfwfv6¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷2JIbxEgC¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVGrqIT¬AD÷1591408800¬ADE÷1591408800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷dtI2yY8I¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷8GL6zhOO¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzNrv3Qp¬AD÷1591462800¬ADE÷1591462800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷MJ9lay1P¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷OSeGfe9t¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷v1AgwCKG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6L3pcq7j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷08Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pvBQ2n3o¬AD÷1591923600¬ADE÷1591923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷h20KgFOn¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷WhaOhZwg¬WV÷bc-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU9U16Ii¬AD÷1592002800¬ADE÷1592002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷vJ2WjD85¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷QFbSigga¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t64Z0QXc¬AD÷1592013600¬ADE÷1592013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷Yu2zjXNB¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷CW0vkiwI¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd3w0pm4¬AD÷1592089200¬ADE÷1592089200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷IVO7XO7p¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷dMNBWrNj¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ2sa42A¬AD÷1592528400¬ADE÷1592528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷OSFcfnFc¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷APBgeSai¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
90
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on CFL 2020 scores page in American football/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers CFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, CFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides CFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. CFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!