American football »Canada » CFL » 2018

results
5
1527363648
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IglJip6a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000145000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tCkf8Cfs¬AD÷1527454800¬ADE÷1527454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷23md5l2F¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷Ewi048HL¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgb7W9m¬AD÷1527809400¬ADE÷1527809400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷80j43SWR¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷A9xWbnuq¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxg26jPg¬AD÷1527895800¬ADE÷1527895800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷SpXzb6fk¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷6yWvcQ9e¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSi65Av0¬AD÷1527899400¬ADE÷1527899400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷0bVrdpP1¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷E1Zne4v8¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4nB4Ug6¬AD÷1527901200¬ADE÷1527901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷CxBudSv8¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷jT9qenfE¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z11IS0xk¬AD÷1528414200¬ADE÷1528414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷CjGq9vM0¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷KGFm8by7¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfoF3l9C¬AD÷1528507800¬ADE÷1528507800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷bg9mf69K¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷xp8igQOQ¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHpJ28OI¬AD÷1528511400¬ADE÷1528511400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷rRpKlpXs¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷dUlOm4nl¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UilN1SwP¬AD÷1528560000¬ADE÷1528560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷jilSnO1f¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷UsmWorH0¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷ATpBg6ym¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷06Canada 006Canada0010000000179000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷rLuEGe4b¬AD÷1529022600¬ADE÷1529022600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷Cb4KDi6A¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷Q18OCBLG¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpIFFJ4¬AD÷1529110800¬ADE÷1529110800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷8QcTBVzN¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷nHdXAkjT¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqMEZYA¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷r1c25TDj¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷4Abb69bp¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9YQDglH¬AD÷1529200800¬ADE÷1529200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷p6yoUCji¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷b9ukTW5c¬WV÷bc-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1527363648
90
HELP: You are on CFL 2018 scores page in American football/Canada section. FlashScore.com offers CFL 2018 livescore, final and partial results, CFL 2018 standings and match details. Besides CFL 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. CFL 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.