AFL 2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football Austria

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷6ky45w20¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xSALzQr3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/austria/afl/¬ZX÷08Austria 007ustria0110000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷YR9Wqdwe¬AD÷1585400400¬ADE÷1585400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷OEpPIzd5¬WV÷graz-giants¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷pOoLJGta¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷j34yqGh1¬AD÷1585404000¬ADE÷1585404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷IypTHfBB¬WU÷modling-rangers¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷UBmXGEQH¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ug3urz87¬AD÷1585486800¬ADE÷1585486800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷OYnyGYuO¬WU÷danube-dragons¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷2PouFheU¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rciN6Jp8¬AD÷1586008800¬ADE÷1586008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷hlRlZetn¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷EcSpzxRu¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXfR5w0E¬AD÷1586088000¬ADE÷1586088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JA÷nBQhYFeh¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷0EUdXZAb¬WV÷graz-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAKT9qcH¬AD÷1586091600¬ADE÷1586091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬JA÷G2lwJwis¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷fgmsIc6m¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zV8elBUt¬AD÷1586095200¬ADE÷1586095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷fyU0WgQ4¬WU÷modling-rangers¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷YRS4VDuB¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7amVqm¬AD÷1587214800¬ADE÷1587214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷6gtCTiAN¬WV÷modling-rangers¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷S2s8UXfH¬WU÷graz-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1JX83CN¬AD÷1587218400¬ADE÷1587218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷OSioHHLg¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬JB÷2JjkGyy0¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reC3nkag¬AD÷1587297600¬ADE÷1587297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JA÷0GuGSBPT¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷xxXsOVXp¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoB7o9Ea¬AD÷1587304800¬ADE÷1587304800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷juLPnFAo¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷UVJToZPi¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A0CpTT5¬AD÷1588420800¬ADE÷1588420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷b5OXpgub¬WU÷danube-dragons¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JB÷xdNypDf4¬WV÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID4GqmqC¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷WIMuqX9A¬WU÷graz-giants¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷rgQqriPG¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4Kr7bI¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷xGPmsBvN¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷G6OitVgT¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AN÷n¬~~
35
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on AFL 2020 scores page in American football/Austria section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!