NCAA 2019/2020 live scores, results, standings

FIRST TO DELIVER YOUR SCORES!

American football USA

NCAA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0010000000183000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SE6z7RP5¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566701256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬JA÷t8es5E9A¬WU÷miami-fl¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬JB÷Kbfo4YOG¬WV÷florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬~~
1
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0010000000183000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yi7W77Aa¬AD÷1566700200¬ADE÷1566700200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Hawaii¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566707506¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬JA÷pt2Y6zub¬WU÷hawaii¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬JB÷bq6x6ff4¬WV÷arizona¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2qNA8v1A¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowling Green¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green¬JA÷0WjkYCwc¬WU÷bowling-green¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Morgan State¬JB÷EZfgXWh3¬WV÷morgan-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YohzplTB¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo¬JA÷bcebZTvE¬WU÷buffalo¬WN÷ROB¬AF÷Robert Morris¬JB÷xlf2YmfK¬WV÷robert-morris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plxCmwPp¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬JA÷QDx7LZgi¬WU÷central-michigan¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany¬JB÷44yBKg9c¬WV÷albany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3VgCM1o¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷MuWFJDO3¬WU÷cincinnati¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬JB÷0WUJIXwA¬WV÷ucla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaPw6ouC¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬JA÷EZ8l3hvN¬WU÷connecticut¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagner¬JB÷hQ7h2CgT¬WV÷wagner-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP05s5cm¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬JA÷OQLt4ms7¬WU÷charlotte¬WN÷GAW¬AF÷Gardner-Webb¬JB÷xUPp37dD¬WV÷gardner-webb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OEr55fI¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬JA÷b7pLcW1p¬WU÷ucf¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida A&M¬JB÷CAlPdjHj¬WV÷florida-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7DbSYiq¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬JA÷O4S1nOF4¬WU÷western-kentucky¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Arkansas¬JB÷2eR5orVA¬WV÷central-arkansas-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xxG5xoT¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷boXVBMMf¬WU÷clemson¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬JB÷ClyzBtx1¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHOs1dgp¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬JA÷fDQvA0i7¬WU÷tulane¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU¬JB÷Y3Pr9K6D¬WV÷fiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKSo0G8j¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama S.¬JB÷0AHUWNbK¬WV÷alabama-state¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬JA÷MJIQX3qE¬WU÷uab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbPBlvBU¬AD÷1567125000¬ADE÷1567125000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬JA÷nuqamb1i¬WU÷texas-a-m¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷QVs3nIGc¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MowC6IVM¬AD÷1567126800¬ADE÷1567126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷QXYNDrhr¬WU÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota State¬JB÷4OXRC27l¬WV÷south-dakota-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJJ2A0Wc¬AD÷1567130400¬ADE÷1567130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬JA÷lhNWFVNS¬WU÷arizona-state¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷j19bBkWq¬WV÷kent-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzME7bGG¬AD÷1567130400¬ADE÷1567130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬JA÷8dfcWj89¬WU÷san-jose-state¬WN÷NOC¬AF÷Northern Colorado¬JB÷nmg1VANF¬WV÷northern-colorado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfUcBtHi¬AD÷1567131300¬ADE÷1567131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷Brigham Young¬JA÷fgUNHigG¬WU÷brigham-young¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬JB÷6TXRGB8M¬WV÷utah¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Eu2kKy0M¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬JA÷hMXwuLjs¬WU÷army¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷WCWsvu6m¬WV÷rice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP6UOaoi¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬JA÷rZ6ZVsEQ¬WU÷michigan-state¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬JB÷4xD0R1Ms¬WV÷tulsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷821gJeFS¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷EyMnwaLg¬WU÷south-florida¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷SvQjxJz0¬WV÷wisconsin¬AN÷y¬~AA÷25boLHpG¬AD÷1567206900¬ADE÷1567206900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rutgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬JA÷rmn8psTJ¬WU÷rutgers¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬JB÷MwoCq1rQ¬WV÷massachusetts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjAxNwG3¬AD÷1567209600¬ADE÷1567209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬JB÷YH4HNJL6¬WV÷utah-state¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬JA÷fR5DOa60¬WU÷wake-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcNz1gb8¬AD÷1567215000¬ADE÷1567215000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬JA÷0SG1DiKK¬WU÷nevada¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬JB÷EVK5CBZQ¬WV÷purdue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5YNJ0c¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷baC4QLyl¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷xjB8Puif¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kt9tMcV9¬AD÷1567218600¬ADE÷1567218600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷Sv4LMwyD¬WU÷oregon-state¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬JB÷tr8PLcjJ¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zyHcHmo¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬JB÷CMdKBYq9¬WV÷indiana¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬JA÷YVcGCEU2¬WU÷ball-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgix5aeB¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬JB÷IayocZUF¬WV÷akron¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois¬JA÷v9xsbFF9¬WU÷illinois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cjvnfrsg¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬JA÷Mck7GHWT¬WU÷iowa-state¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Iowa¬JB÷O6yZByuo¬WV÷northern-iowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaureORn¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬JA÷EXoaIw2H¬WU÷kansas¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana State¬JB÷Szj3HcHN¬WV÷indiana-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5I7Kveb¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬JA÷dC75jOD0¬WU÷kentucky¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬JB÷z369krT6¬WV÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7Q7kKeO¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬JA÷KYjDPf9p¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬JB÷YyeHOEOj¬WV÷mississippi-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldHBJbA4¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬JA÷UP5Dl2rD¬WU÷maryland¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard Bison¬JB÷t09HmMcJ¬WV÷howard-bison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK6GIIPA¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷pYZcdE1J¬WU÷memphis¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Ole Miss¬JB÷OOY1eYGP¬WV÷ole-miss¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YRupvWje¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nebraska¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬JA÷WdSbgWSl¬WU÷nebraska¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬JB÷Uso2hjre¬WV÷south-alabama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxkQ71Bh¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬JA÷zNjHsfVS¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬JB÷xWxqwEwp¬WV÷east-carolina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1xxthMr¬AD÷1567267200¬ADE÷1567267200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷IknOaYkL¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬JA÷vamK0EzF¬WU÷ohio-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8OKZGa9¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬JA÷dKwwlGZB¬WU÷ohio¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhode Island¬JB÷ANssmzkI¬WV÷rhode-island¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUos4JAH¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷zyWkdgpM¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷James Madison¬JB÷ERUgeDaS¬WV÷james-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtaglGE2¬AD÷1567278000¬ADE÷1567278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temple¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬JA÷COTxlyi9¬WU÷temple¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucknell¬JB÷jFStme6F¬WV÷bucknell-bison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wsUCghd¬AD÷1567278000¬ADE÷1567278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬JA÷AN5kcKCP¬WU÷washington¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Eagles¬JB÷pGdHhvLt¬WV÷washington-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU05oEbL¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷jw7PvXDe¬WU÷air-force¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colgate R.¬JB÷UT5TwiT1¬WV÷colgate-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnrQDZxj¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Appalachian State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬JA÷ITI3ZGKI¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬JB÷dKH7YzzP¬WV÷east-tennessee-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzxSXfUL¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷fPzoj6Gu¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬JB÷YFZlkQVo¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDgIv3s6¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duke¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬JA÷WWr8K8Rm¬WU÷duke¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷r7nCJStf¬WV÷alabama¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SQzWWEqS¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷SxZhlpoh¬WU÷navy¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holy Cross Crusaders¬JB÷ttwcm40b¬WV÷holy-cross-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uXbitRB¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷SzCYWxHA¬WU÷north-carolina¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬JB÷6RAxWdWG¬WV÷south-carolina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZhxAL7¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penn State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷I3RdEX4E¬WV÷idaho¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬JA÷vDShFDk8¬WU÷penn-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IXfhMB5¬AD÷1567279800¬ADE÷1567279800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬JA÷YyJPYbnb¬WU÷tennessee¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬JB÷pCMTXI14¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk4DuqSa¬AD÷1567281600¬ADE÷1567281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬JA÷na7yQU3Q¬WU÷arkansas¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland State¬JB÷l8g3LlCs¬WV÷portland-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvcQxsCI¬AD÷1567281600¬ADE÷1567281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬JA÷YeuPGQQC¬WU÷boston-college¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬JB÷CnvTFptJ¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fystuCyk¬AD÷1567281600¬ADE÷1567281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬JA÷zRtTbh5R¬WU÷stanford¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬JB÷xzTffCDr¬WV÷northwestern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKpo3wQN¬AD÷1567281600¬ADE÷1567281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬JA÷W6HLjX7q¬WU÷texas-tech¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬JB÷pALPkiNk¬WV÷montana-state¬AN÷n¬~~
823
Settings
HELP: You are on NCAA 2019/2020 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NCAA 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NCAA 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides NCAA 2019/2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NCAA 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!