Basketball »USA » CIT » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷YPSsgcqU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hxSWFp7P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00600108000CIT.........003......¬~AA÷bw7bjLEc¬AD÷1428015600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Evansville¬WU÷evansville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona¬WV÷northern-arizona¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fc6dnTiK¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G67hm9xE¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EVA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Evansville¬WU÷evansville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷UT Martin¬WV÷ut-martin¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jw5uma6B¬AD÷1427585400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canisius¬WV÷canisius¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJI¬WS÷1¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dG5ylui5¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬AT÷61¬BI÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷73¬AU÷61¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pt2XlLya¬AD÷1427416200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lafayette¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAF¬WS÷1¬AE÷Lafayette¬WU÷lafayette¬AS÷2¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville¬WV÷evansville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2HCSk1Mh¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Kentucky¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eastern Kentucky¬WU÷eastern-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷UT Martin¬WV÷ut-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDiLjix3¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Illinois¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eastern Illinois¬WU÷eastern-illinois¬AS÷2¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville¬WV÷evansville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dzOHkBi9¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M-CC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas A&M-CC¬WU÷texas-a-m-cc¬AS÷2¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNhHiXMd¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NJI¬WS÷1¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland State¬WV÷cleveland-state¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xK4ZSmpd¬AD÷1426989600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona¬WV÷northern-arizona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sacramento State¬WU÷sacramento-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6gaHoO6J¬AD÷1426971600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC Upstate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷UT Martin¬WV÷ut-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷UPS¬WS÷1¬AE÷USC Upstate¬WU÷usc-upstate¬AS÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OG0VTTUk¬AD÷1426964400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sam Houston St.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sam Houston St.¬WU÷sam-houston-st¬AS÷2¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Lafayette¬WV÷lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷thBQU9Fq¬AD÷1426957200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bowling Green¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOW¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bowling Green¬WU÷bowling-green¬AS÷2¬AG÷59¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canisius¬WV÷canisius¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vqPbZk7S¬AD÷1426892400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Kentucky¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eastern Kentucky¬WU÷eastern-kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷High Point¬WV÷high-point¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬~
3
1430773685
31
fixtures
3
1430773685
0
HELP: You are on CIT 2015 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers CIT 2015 livescore, final and partial results, CIT 2015 standings and match details. Besides CIT 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CIT 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.