Basketball »Europe » Euroleague » 2015/2016

results
3
1438089614
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Euroleague¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷SnSX3MMp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n3V2c5FI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_YJaj0Opm¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/euroleague/¬ZX÷02Europe......006Europe00100116000Euroleague..010league¬~AA÷zc5ZctGl¬AD÷1444924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6sc40uyf¬AD÷1444928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crvena Zvezda¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena Zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strasbourg¬WV÷strasbourg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nH6X6dGG¬AD÷1444928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8Q7T7x1A¬AD÷1444932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darussafaka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darussafaka¬WU÷darussafaka¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Sassari¬WV÷sassari¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GEDAxZmB¬AD÷1444934700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiakos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiakos¬WU÷olympiakos¬OA÷team¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedevita¬WV÷cedevita¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E38P8Io4¬AD÷1444934700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicaja¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicaja¬WU÷unicaja¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brose Baskets¬WV÷brose-baskets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jPT232hR¬AD÷1445007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panathinaikos¬WV÷panathinaikos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sjb01LLm¬AD÷1445013900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern¬WV÷bayern¬OB÷team¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬WU÷fenerbahce¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pS8e216s¬AD÷1445014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimky M.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimky M.¬WU÷khimky-m¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Madrid¬WV÷real-madrid¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d66VbM0r¬AD÷1445014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬WU÷zielona-gora¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris Kaunas¬WV÷zalgiris-kaunas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r1F2veJb¬AD÷1445021100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limoges¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limoges¬WU÷limoges¬OA÷team¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Anadolu Efes¬WV÷anadolu-efes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xOE6wFY4¬AD÷1445021100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milano¬WU÷milano¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAB¬AF÷Laboral Kutxa¬WV÷laboral-kutxa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zHTBzDIN¬AD÷1445533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Efes¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Anadolu Efes¬WU÷anadolu-efes¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano¬WV÷milano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UwTFZWXT¬AD÷1445535000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cedevita¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedevita¬WU÷cedevita¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limoges¬WV÷limoges¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dWkHcwLC¬AD÷1445536800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern¬WU÷bayern¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimky M.¬WV÷khimky-m¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6e6PPAMe¬AD÷1445537100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicaja¬WV÷unicaja¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rN8sdKp1¬AD÷1445539500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panathinaikos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panathinaikos¬WU÷panathinaikos¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zH18aaj0¬AD÷1445544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Crvena Zvezda¬WV÷crvena-zvezda¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬~
3
1438089614
120
HELP: You are on Euroleague 2015/2016 scores page in Basketball/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Euroleague 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Euroleague 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides Euroleague 2015/2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Euroleague 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.