Basketball »Europe » Euroleague Women » 2015/2016

Euroleague Women
Loading ...
results
3
1441220216
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Euroleague Women¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷4IMYQm4f¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SjGQmKpA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_p2R6b2Fa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/euroleague-women/¬ZX÷02Europe......006Europe03500116000Euroleague W016 Women¬~AA÷vm12tuUn¬AD÷1444838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Good Angels Kosice W¬AX÷0¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Good Angels Kosice W¬WU÷good-angels-kosice¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halcon Avenida W¬WV÷halcon-avenida¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRG4RZI¬AD÷1444838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USK Prague W¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷USK Prague W¬WU÷usk-prague¬OA÷team¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷AGU Spor W¬WV÷agu-spor¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEFbTACJ¬AD÷1444840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack W¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack W¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Castors Braine W¬WV÷castors-braine¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw06uaqg¬AD÷1444842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk W¬AX÷0¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk W¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce W¬WV÷fenerbahce¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaY1SURP¬AD÷1444842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nadezhda W¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda W¬WU÷nadezhda¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Uni Girona W¬WV÷uni-girona¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q33EwwE5¬AD÷1444845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ESB Lille W¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷ESB Lille W¬WU÷esb-lille¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Euroleasing Sopron W¬WV÷euroleasing-sopron¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD4AvJba¬AD÷1444845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray W¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray W¬WU÷galatasaray¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schio W¬WV÷schio¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtBUNlzs¬AD÷1444847400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bourges W¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bourges W¬WU÷bourges¬OA÷team¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg W¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46ExMS4g¬AD÷1445443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGU Spor W¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷AGU Spor W¬WU÷agu-spor¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Castors Braine W¬WV÷castors-braine¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX9YM8km¬AD÷1445443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USK Prague W¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷USK Prague W¬WU÷usk-prague¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bourges W¬WV÷bourges¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DBMyHrI¬AD÷1445450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce W¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce W¬WU÷fenerbahce¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice W¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ShJxcTB¬AD÷1445450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray W¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray W¬WU÷galatasaray¬OA÷team¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk W¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcDtLnKa¬AD÷1445451300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uni Girona W¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Uni Girona W¬WU÷uni-girona¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Can-Pack W¬WV÷wisla-can-pack¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zBQzybO¬AD÷1445452200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halcon Avenida W¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halcon Avenida W¬WU÷halcon-avenida¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIL¬AF÷ESB Lille W¬WV÷esb-lille¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL2oK6Z5¬AD÷1445529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nadezhda W¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda W¬WU÷nadezhda¬OA÷team¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg W¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR9UZfDU¬AD÷1445538600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schio W¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schio W¬WU÷schio¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Euroleasing Sopron W¬WV÷euroleasing-sopron¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1441220216
112
HELP: You are on Euroleague Women 2015/2016 scores page in Basketball/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Euroleague Women 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, Euroleague Women 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides Euroleague Women 2015/2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Euroleague Women 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.