Basketball »USA » CBI » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷j1wwfwUN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHFti1UO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00700108000CBI.........003......¬~AA÷hU3AKc9g¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vermont¬WV÷vermont¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6X7EJHOa¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Chicago¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Loyola Chicago¬WU÷loyola-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷48¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xKSswY73¬AD÷1427162400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Seattle¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬WV÷colorado¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A9KfzWiM¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Chicago¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Loyola Chicago¬WU÷loyola-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oral Roberts¬WV÷oral-roberts¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷51¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WILjyCxG¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mercer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mercer¬WU÷mercer¬AS÷2¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lfWoxhN9¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vermont¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VER¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vermont¬WU÷vermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radford¬WV÷radford¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTkTdWPQ¬AD÷1426730400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Seattle¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEP¬AF÷Pepperdine¬WV÷pepperdine¬AH÷45¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhnPcCAK¬AD÷1426726800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Colorado¬WU÷colorado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Gardner Webb¬WV÷gardner-webb¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CfIzitx8¬AD÷1426723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Delaware State¬WU÷delaware-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radford¬WV÷radford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬~AA÷julHaYu8¬AD÷1426723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UVnLbheE¬AD÷1426723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oral Roberts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Oral Roberts¬WU÷oral-roberts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷UC Santa Barbara¬WV÷uc-santa-barbara¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vsKSh27e¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hofstra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOF¬WS÷1¬AE÷Hofstra¬WU÷hofstra¬AS÷2¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬OA÷team¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vermont¬WV÷vermont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y3JWiMM1¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mercer¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mercer¬WU÷mercer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬WV÷stony-brook¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QwGOgrhk¬AD÷1426636800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Chicago¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Loyola Chicago¬WU÷loyola-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬WN÷RID¬AF÷Rider¬WV÷rider¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~
3
1427625172
14
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷j1wwfwUN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHFti1UO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00700108000CBI.........003......¬~AA÷SIp0lp9h¬AD÷1427752800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loyola Chicago¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Chicago¬WU÷loyola-chicago¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~AA÷Q333m4Ob¬AD÷1427925600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Chicago¬WV÷loyola-chicago¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 0-0.¬~
3
1427625172
2
HELP: You are on CBI 2015 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers CBI 2015 livescore, final and partial results, CBI 2015 standings and match details. Besides CBI 2015 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CBI 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.